This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


New York City Center




131 West 55th Street


New York



Go to Map


New York City Center




+ See more at http://www.nycitycenter.org

New York City Center

Find out the event agenda of New York City Center that has 12 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 131 West 55th Street in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

I Married an Angel From Wednesday 20 March to Sunday 24 March 2019

I Married an Angel

New York City Center, New York
Dorrance Dance - Program A Thursday 28 March 2019

Dorrance Dance - Program A

Thu 28 Mar 2019, 20:00 New York City Center, New York
Natalia Osipova From Wednesday 3 April to Saturday 6 April 2019

Natalia Osipova

New York City Center, New York
Dance Theatre of Harlem: 50th Anniversary Celebration Wednesday 10 April 2019

Dance Theatre of Harlem: 50th Anniversary Celebration

Wed 10 Apr 2019, 19:00 New York City Center, New York
Dance Theatre of Harlem: Family Matinee Saturday 13 April 2019

Dance Theatre of Harlem: Family Matinee

Sat 13 Apr 2019, 14:00 New York City Center, New York
Lady in the Dark Thursday 25 and Friday 26 April 2019

Lady in the Dark

New York City Center, New York
High Button Shoes From Wednesday 8 May to Sunday 12 May 2019

High Button Shoes

New York City Center, New York
Eifman Ballet of St. Petersburg - Pygmalion From Friday 7 June to Sunday 9 June 2019

Eifman Ballet of St. Petersburg - Pygmalion

New York City Center, New York
Masquerade From Thursday 13 June to Sunday 16 June 2019

Masquerade

New York City Center, New York
Working Friday 28 and Saturday 29 June 2019

Working

New York City Center, New York
Promenade Wednesday 10 and Thursday 11 July 2019

Promenade

New York City Center, New York
Road Show Friday 26 and Saturday 27 July 2019

Road Show

New York City Center, New York

Upcoming Events in New York City Center





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays weekend new york

  

ballet shows new york

  

things to do new york april 2019

  

things to do friday new york

  

going out

  

  • more »