This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Lincoln Center




10 Lincoln Center Plaza


New York



Go to Map


Lincoln Center




+ See more at http://lc.lincolncenter.org/

Lincoln Center

Find out the event agenda of Lincoln Center that has 88 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 10 Lincoln Center Plaza in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Eddie Montalvo Plays Classic Latin Salsa Monday 19 November 2018

Eddie Montalvo Plays Classic Latin Salsa

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 13:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Olga Cerpa y Mestisay Tuesday 20 November 2018

Olga Cerpa y Mestisay

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Jazz 101 Week Seven Tuesday 20 November 2018

Jazz 101 Week Seven

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Wednesday 21 November 2018

Open Rehearsal

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
Saturday Matinee: Selections from Dardanus Saturday 24 November 2018

Saturday Matinee: Selections from Dardanus

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 14:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Handel´s Water Music From Wednesday 21 November to Saturday 24 November 2018

Handel´s Water Music

Lincoln Center, New York
Combo Chimbita Monday 26 November 2018

Combo Chimbita

Mon 26 Nov 2018, 19:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Jazz 101 Week Eight Tuesday 27 November 2018

Jazz 101 Week Eight

Tue 27 Nov 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Time for Three Thursday 29 November 2018

Time for Three

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Thursday 29 November 2018

Open Rehearsal

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
Shine and the Moonbeams Saturday 1 December 2018

Shine and the Moonbeams

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Juilliard Vocal Arts: Storytellers Monday 3 December 2018

Juilliard Vocal Arts: Storytellers

Mon 3 Dec 2018, 13:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Scott Joplin Monday 3 December 2018

Scott Joplin

Mon 3 Dec 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Jaap van Zweden Conducts Shostakovich From Thursday 29 November to Tuesday 4 December 2018

Jaap van Zweden Conducts Shostakovich

Lincoln Center, New York
An Evening with Matthias Goerne Wednesday 5 December 2018

An Evening with Matthias Goerne

Wed 5 Dec 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Juilliard Drama presents Stephen Sondheim´s 'Into The Woods' Thursday 6 December 2018

Juilliard Drama presents Stephen Sondheim´s 'Into The Woods'

Thu 6 Dec 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Nouveau Classical Project: Currents Thursday 6 December 2018

Nouveau Classical Project: Currents

Thu 6 Dec 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Master Class with Erin Keefe Monday 10 December 2018

Master Class with Erin Keefe

Mon 10 Dec 2018, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Scott Joplin Monday 10 December 2018

Scott Joplin

Mon 10 Dec 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
New York Philharmonic Thursday 13 December 2018

New York Philharmonic

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 13:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Ljova: Moving Pieces Thursday 13 December 2018

Ljova: Moving Pieces

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Handel´s Messiah From Tuesday 11 December to Saturday 15 December 2018

Handel´s Messiah

Lincoln Center, New York
Harmony For Peace presents: ONE WORLD CONCERT 2018 Sunday 16 December 2018

Harmony For Peace presents: ONE WORLD CONCERT 2018

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 18:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Scott Joplin Monday 17 December 2018

Scott Joplin

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
National Chorale 51st Annual Messiah Sing-In, Handel 2019 Wednesday 19 December 2018

National Chorale 51st Annual Messiah Sing-In, Handel 2019

Wed 19 Dec 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
¡VAYA! 63: Miss YaYa Thursday 20 December 2018

¡VAYA! 63: Miss YaYa

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Yiruma LIVE in America 2018 Monday 24 December 2018

Yiruma LIVE in America 2018

Mon 24 Dec 2018, 19:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Soul in the Horn Thursday 27 December 2018

Soul in the Horn

Thu 27 Dec 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
New Year´s Eve with Renée Fleming Monday 31 December 2018

New Year´s Eve with Renée Fleming

Mon 31 Dec 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Salute to Vienna New Year´s Concert Tuesday 1 January 2019

Salute to Vienna New Year´s Concert

Tue 1 Jan 2019, 14:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Etienne Charles: Creole Soul Thursday 3 January 2019

Etienne Charles: Creole Soul

Thu 3 Jan 2019, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Ravel´s Daphnis et Chloe and Dvorak From Thursday 3 January to Saturday 5 January 2019

Ravel´s Daphnis et Chloe and Dvorak

Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Thursday 10 January 2019

Open Rehearsal

Thu 10 Jan 2019, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
Music Across Borders: Animals into Song - The Cunning Little Vixen Saturday 12 January 2019

Music Across Borders: Animals into Song - The Cunning Little Vixen

Sat 12 Jan 2019, 14:00 Lincoln Center, New York
New York Stories: Threads of Our City Tuesday 15 January 2019

New York Stories: Threads of Our City

Tue 15 Jan 2019, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Black String Thursday 17 January 2019

Black String

Thu 17 Jan 2019, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
New Music Thursday 17 January 2019

New Music

Thu 17 Jan 2019, 21:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Late Night Rose Thursday 24 January 2019

Late Night Rose

Thu 24 Jan 2019, 21:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Rose Studio Concert Thursday 24 January 2019

Rose Studio Concert

Thu 24 Jan 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
¡VAYA! 63: SonSublime Thursday 24 January 2019

¡VAYA! 63: SonSublime

Thu 24 Jan 2019, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Mouth Open, Story Jump Out Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 January 2019

Mouth Open, Story Jump Out

Lincoln Center, New York
CMS Kids - Who is Beethoven? Sunday 27 January 2019

CMS Kids - Who is Beethoven?

Sun 27 Jan 2019, 15:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Master Class with Daniel Hope Monday 28 January 2019

Master Class with Daniel Hope

Mon 28 Jan 2019, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Inside Chamber Music Wednesday 30 January 2019

Inside Chamber Music

Wed 30 Jan 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Ani Cordero Thursday 31 January 2019

Ani Cordero

Thu 31 Jan 2019, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Van Kuijk Quartet Sunday 3 February 2019

Van Kuijk Quartet

Sun 3 Feb 2019, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Inside Chamber Music Wednesday 6 February 2019

Inside Chamber Music

Wed 6 Feb 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Navarra String Quartet Thursday 7 February 2019

Navarra String Quartet

Thu 7 Feb 2019, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Inside Chamber Music Wednesday 13 February 2019

Inside Chamber Music

Wed 13 Feb 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Manhattan Concert Productions presents THE SCARLET PIMPERNEL in concert Monday 18 February 2019

Manhattan Concert Productions presents THE SCARLET PIMPERNEL in concert

Mon 18 Feb 2019, 20:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Russian National Orchestra Wednesday 20 February 2019

Russian National Orchestra

Wed 20 Feb 2019, 20:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Inside Chamber Music Wednesday 20 February 2019

Inside Chamber Music

Wed 20 Feb 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Soundtrack '63 Saturday 23 February 2019

Soundtrack '63

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 14:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Verona Quartet Sunday 24 February 2019

Verona Quartet

Sun 24 Feb 2019, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Master Class with Gilles Vonsattel Monday 25 February 2019

Master Class with Gilles Vonsattel

Mon 25 Feb 2019, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Late Night Rose Thursday 28 February 2019

Late Night Rose

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 21:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Rose Studio Concert Thursday 28 February 2019

Rose Studio Concert

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Young People´s Concert: Music Across Borders Saturday 2 March 2019

Young People´s Concert: Music Across Borders

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 14:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Lecture with Michael Parloff Tuesday 5 March 2019

Lecture with Michael Parloff

Tue 5 Mar 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Tesla Quartet Thursday 7 March 2019

Tesla Quartet

Thu 7 Mar 2019, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Philharmonia Orchestra Sunday 10 March 2019

Philharmonia Orchestra

Sun 10 Mar 2019, 15:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Philharmonia Orchestra Monday 11 March 2019

Philharmonia Orchestra

Mon 11 Mar 2019, 20:00 Lincoln Center, New York
You and Me and the Space Between Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 March 2019

You and Me and the Space Between

Lincoln Center, New York
New Music Thursday 21 March 2019

New Music

Thu 21 Mar 2019, 21:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Alvin Sputnik Saturday 30 and Sunday 31 March 2019

Alvin Sputnik

Lincoln Center, New York
Lecture with Michael Parloff Sunday 31 March 2019

Lecture with Michael Parloff

Sun 31 Mar 2019, 15:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Gina Chavez Saturday 6 April 2019

Gina Chavez

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Mass in Blue: The Music of Will Todd Sunday 7 April 2019

Mass in Blue: The Music of Will Todd

Sun 7 Apr 2019, 14:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Scurry / LC Kids Member Event Saturday 13 April 2019

Scurry / LC Kids Member Event

Sat 13 Apr 2019, 14:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Lerner & Loewe´s My Fair Lady From Saturday 17 November to Sunday 14 April 2019

Lerner & Loewe´s My Fair Lady

Lincoln Center, New York
Benjamin Beilman, violin Orion Weiss, piano Sunday 14 April 2019

Benjamin Beilman, violin Orion Weiss, piano

Sun 14 Apr 2019, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
London Philharmonic Orchestra Sunday 14 April 2019

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Sun 14 Apr 2019, 15:00 Lincoln Center, New York
London Philharmonic Orchestra Monday 15 April 2019

London Philharmonic Orchestra

Mon 15 Apr 2019, 20:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Master Class with Tara Helen O'Connor Wednesday 17 April 2019

Master Class with Tara Helen O'Connor

Wed 17 Apr 2019, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Castalian String Quartet Thursday 18 April 2019

Castalian String Quartet

Thu 18 Apr 2019, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Late Night Rose Thursday 25 April 2019

Late Night Rose

Thu 25 Apr 2019, 21:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Rose Studio Concert Thursday 25 April 2019

Rose Studio Concert

Thu 25 Apr 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Jiji, guitar Sunday 28 April 2019

Jiji, guitar

Sun 28 Apr 2019, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
David Robertson Conducts the Juilliard Orchestra Friday 3 May 2019

David Robertson Conducts the Juilliard Orchestra

Fri 3 May 2019, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
CMS Kids - Masterwork: Beethoven’s Op. 131 Sunday 5 May 2019

CMS Kids - Masterwork: Beethoven’s Op. 131

Sun 5 May 2019, 15:00 Lincoln Center, New York
The Art of the Recital: Cho-Liang Lin & Jon Kimura Parker Thursday 9 May 2019

The Art of the Recital: Cho-Liang Lin & Jon Kimura Parker

Thu 9 May 2019, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
New Music Thursday 16 May 2019

New Music

Thu 16 May 2019, 21:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Francesco Piemontesi, piano Sunday 19 May 2019

Francesco Piemontesi, piano

Sun 19 May 2019, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York

Upcoming Events in Lincoln Center





You can also be interested in...


live music rnb new york

  

shows jazz new york

  

things to do

  

live music new york february 2019

  

concert venues new york

  

  • more »