This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Lincoln Center




10 Lincoln Center Plaza


New York



Go to Map


Lincoln Center




+ See more at http://lc.lincolncenter.org/

Lincoln Center

Find out the event agenda of Lincoln Center that has 135 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 10 Lincoln Center Plaza in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

¡VAYA! 63: Charlie Sepulveda & The Turnaround Friday 21 September 2018

¡VAYA! 63: Charlie Sepulveda & The Turnaround

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Free Open Rehearsal Thursday 27 September 2018

Free Open Rehearsal

Thu 27 Sep 2018, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
Aakash Mittal´s Awaz Trio Thursday 27 September 2018

Aakash Mittal´s Awaz Trio

Thu 27 Sep 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Bruckner´s Symphony No. 8 Thursday 27 and Friday 28 September 2018

Bruckner´s Symphony No. 8

Lincoln Center, New York
Nightcap: Curated by Conrad Tao Friday 28 September 2018

Nightcap: Curated by Conrad Tao

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 22:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Nat

Nat "King" Cole Class 1

Mon 1 Oct 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Jazz 101 Week One Tuesday 2 October 2018

Jazz 101 Week One

Tue 2 Oct 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Inside Chamber Music Wednesday 3 October 2018

Inside Chamber Music

Wed 3 Oct 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Youssra El Hawary Thursday 4 October 2018

Youssra El Hawary

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Louis Armstrong Thursday 4 October 2018

Louis Armstrong

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Thursday 4 October 2018

Open Rehearsal

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
Jazzy Ash and the Leaping Lizards Saturday 6 October 2018

Jazzy Ash and the Leaping Lizards

Lincoln Center, New York
Debussy’s La Mer and Stravinsky From Thursday 4 October to Saturday 6 October 2018

Debussy’s La Mer and Stravinsky

Lincoln Center, New York
Nat

Nat "King" Cole Class 2

Mon 8 Oct 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Jazz 101 Week Two Tuesday 9 October 2018

Jazz 101 Week Two

Tue 9 Oct 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Inside Chamber Music Wednesday 10 October 2018

Inside Chamber Music

Wed 10 Oct 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Wednesday 10 October 2018

Open Rehearsal

Wed 10 Oct 2018, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
Louis Armstrong Thursday 11 October 2018

Louis Armstrong

Thu 11 Oct 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Lynda Carter: Red, Rock 'n Blues Saturday 13 October 2018

Lynda Carter: Red, Rock 'n Blues

Sat 13 Oct 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Nightcap: Curated by Louis Andriessen Saturday 13 October 2018

Nightcap: Curated by Louis Andriessen

Sat 13 Oct 2018, 22:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Rain / LC Kids Member Event Sunday 14 October 2018

Rain / LC Kids Member Event

Sun 14 Oct 2018, 10:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Kansas City Seven: The Small Group Music of Count Basie Monday 15 October 2018

Kansas City Seven: The Small Group Music of Count Basie

Mon 15 Oct 2018, 13:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Mastering Sound and Story in The Red Violin Monday 15 October 2018

Mastering Sound and Story in The Red Violin

Mon 15 Oct 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Nat

Nat "King" Cole Class 3

Mon 15 Oct 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Jazz 101 Week Three Tuesday 16 October 2018

Jazz 101 Week Three

Tue 16 Oct 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Inside Chamber Music Wednesday 17 October 2018

Inside Chamber Music

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Celebrate Mexico Now: Diana Gameros & Renee Goust Thursday 18 October 2018

Celebrate Mexico Now: Diana Gameros & Renee Goust

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Louis Armstrong Thursday 18 October 2018

Louis Armstrong

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
¡VAYA! 63: Titanes del Trombón Friday 19 October 2018

¡VAYA! 63: Titanes del Trombón

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Nat

Nat "King" Cole Class 4

Mon 22 Oct 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Jazz 101 Week Four Tuesday 23 October 2018

Jazz 101 Week Four

Tue 23 Oct 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Inside Chamber Music Wednesday 24 October 2018

Inside Chamber Music

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Kombilesa Mi Thursday 25 October 2018

Kombilesa Mi

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Thursday 25 October 2018

Open Rehearsal

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
Rose Studio Concert Thursday 25 October 2018

Rose Studio Concert

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Saturday Matinee: Tchaikovsky´s Symphony No. 4 Saturday 27 October 2018

Saturday Matinee: Tchaikovsky´s Symphony No. 4

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 14:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Is this a Dagger? Saturday 27 and Sunday 28 October 2018

Is this a Dagger?

Lincoln Center, New York
Master Class with the Calidore String Quartet Monday 29 October 2018

Master Class with the Calidore String Quartet

Mon 29 Oct 2018, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
New Orleans Jazz: First Class Monday 29 October 2018

New Orleans Jazz: First Class

Mon 29 Oct 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
New Orleans Jazz: Second Class Tuesday 30 October 2018

New Orleans Jazz: Second Class

Tue 30 Oct 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Wednesday 31 October 2018

Open Rehearsal

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
Really the Blues? A Blues History: Fourth Class Wednesday 31 October 2018

Really the Blues? A Blues History: Fourth Class

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Joseph Keckler Thursday 1 November 2018

Joseph Keckler

Thu 1 Nov 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Louis Armstrong Thursday 1 November 2018

Louis Armstrong

Thu 1 Nov 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Elena Moon Park Saturday 3 November 2018

Elena Moon Park

Sat 3 Nov 2018, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Morley: A musical celebration of dignity, heritage, legacy, and love Monday 5 November 2018

Morley: A musical celebration of dignity, heritage, legacy, and love

Mon 5 Nov 2018, 13:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Jazz 101 Week Five Monday 5 November 2018

Jazz 101 Week Five

Mon 5 Nov 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Really the Blues? A Blues History: Fifth Class Wednesday 7 November 2018

Really the Blues? A Blues History: Fifth Class

Wed 7 Nov 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Louis Armstrong Thursday 8 November 2018

Louis Armstrong

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Mary Chapin Carpenter Friday 9 November 2018

Mary Chapin Carpenter

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Nightcap: Curated by Gabriel Kahane Saturday 10 November 2018

Nightcap: Curated by Gabriel Kahane

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 22:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Jazz 101 Week Six Tuesday 13 November 2018

Jazz 101 Week Six

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Really the Blues? A Blues History: Sixth Class Wednesday 14 November 2018

Really the Blues? A Blues History: Sixth Class

Wed 14 Nov 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Louis Armstrong Thursday 15 November 2018

Louis Armstrong

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
No-No Boy Thursday 15 November 2018

No-No Boy

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Thursday 15 November 2018

Open Rehearsal

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
¡VAYA! 63: Andre Veloz Friday 16 November 2018

¡VAYA! 63: Andre Veloz

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Eddie Montalvo Plays Classic Latin Salsa Monday 19 November 2018

Eddie Montalvo Plays Classic Latin Salsa

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 13:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Olga Cerpa y Mestisay Tuesday 20 November 2018

Olga Cerpa y Mestisay

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Jazz 101 Week Seven Tuesday 20 November 2018

Jazz 101 Week Seven

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Wednesday 21 November 2018

Open Rehearsal

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
Saturday Matinee: Selections from Dardanus Saturday 24 November 2018

Saturday Matinee: Selections from Dardanus

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 14:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Combo Chimbita Monday 26 November 2018

Combo Chimbita

Mon 26 Nov 2018, 19:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Jazz 101 Week Eight Tuesday 27 November 2018

Jazz 101 Week Eight

Tue 27 Nov 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Time for Three Thursday 29 November 2018

Time for Three

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Thursday 29 November 2018

Open Rehearsal

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
Shine and the Moonbeams Saturday 1 December 2018

Shine and the Moonbeams

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Federico Colli, piano Sunday 2 December 2018

Federico Colli, piano

Sun 2 Dec 2018, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Juilliard Vocal Arts: Storytellers Monday 3 December 2018

Juilliard Vocal Arts: Storytellers

Mon 3 Dec 2018, 13:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Scott Joplin Monday 3 December 2018

Scott Joplin

Mon 3 Dec 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Jaap van Zweden Conducts Shostakovich From Thursday 29 November to Tuesday 4 December 2018

Jaap van Zweden Conducts Shostakovich

Lincoln Center, New York
Juilliard Drama presents Stephen Sondheim´s 'Into The Woods' Thursday 6 December 2018

Juilliard Drama presents Stephen Sondheim´s 'Into The Woods'

Thu 6 Dec 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Nouveau Classical Project: Currents Thursday 6 December 2018

Nouveau Classical Project: Currents

Thu 6 Dec 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Master Class with Erin Keefe Monday 10 December 2018

Master Class with Erin Keefe

Mon 10 Dec 2018, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Scott Joplin Monday 10 December 2018

Scott Joplin

Mon 10 Dec 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
New York Philharmonic Thursday 13 December 2018

New York Philharmonic

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 13:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Ljova: Moving Pieces Thursday 13 December 2018

Ljova: Moving Pieces

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Handel´s Messiah From Tuesday 11 December to Saturday 15 December 2018

Handel´s Messiah

Lincoln Center, New York
Holiday Brass Sunday 16 December 2018

Holiday Brass

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 15:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Scott Joplin Monday 17 December 2018

Scott Joplin

Mon 17 Dec 2018, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
¡VAYA! 63: Miss YaYa Thursday 20 December 2018

¡VAYA! 63: Miss YaYa

Thu 20 Dec 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Home Alone in Concert / LC Kids Member Event Friday 21 December 2018

Home Alone in Concert / LC Kids Member Event

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 19:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Yiruma LIVE in America 2018 Monday 24 December 2018

Yiruma LIVE in America 2018

Mon 24 Dec 2018, 19:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Artist To Be Announced Thursday 27 December 2018

Artist To Be Announced

Thu 27 Dec 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
New Year´s Eve: Viennese Ball Monday 31 December 2018

New Year´s Eve: Viennese Ball

Mon 31 Dec 2018, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Salute to Vienna New Year´s Concert Tuesday 1 January 2019

Salute to Vienna New Year´s Concert

Tue 1 Jan 2019, 14:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Etienne Charles: Creole Soul Thursday 3 January 2019

Etienne Charles: Creole Soul

Thu 3 Jan 2019, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Ravel´s Daphnis et Chloé and Dvo?ák From Thursday 3 January to Saturday 5 January 2019

Ravel´s Daphnis et Chloé and Dvo?ák

Lincoln Center, New York
Open Rehearsal Thursday 10 January 2019

Open Rehearsal

Thu 10 Jan 2019, 09:45 Lincoln Center, New York
Scheherazade From Thursday 10 January to Saturday 12 January 2019

Scheherazade

Lincoln Center, New York
Black String Thursday 17 January 2019

Black String

Thu 17 Jan 2019, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
New Music Thursday 17 January 2019

New Music

Thu 17 Jan 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Late Night Rose Thursday 24 January 2019

Late Night Rose

Thu 24 Jan 2019, 21:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Rose Studio Concert Thursday 24 January 2019

Rose Studio Concert

Thu 24 Jan 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
¡VAYA! 63: SonSublime Thursday 24 January 2019

¡VAYA! 63: SonSublime

Thu 24 Jan 2019, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Mouth Open, Story Jump Out Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 January 2019

Mouth Open, Story Jump Out

Lincoln Center, New York
Master Class with Daniel Hope Monday 28 January 2019

Master Class with Daniel Hope

Mon 28 Jan 2019, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Inside Chamber Music Wednesday 30 January 2019

Inside Chamber Music

Wed 30 Jan 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Ani Cordero Thursday 31 January 2019

Ani Cordero

Thu 31 Jan 2019, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Van Kuijk Quartet Sunday 3 February 2019

Van Kuijk Quartet

Sun 3 Feb 2019, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Inside Chamber Music Wednesday 6 February 2019

Inside Chamber Music

Wed 6 Feb 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Navarra String Quartet Thursday 7 February 2019

Navarra String Quartet

Thu 7 Feb 2019, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Inside Chamber Music Wednesday 13 February 2019

Inside Chamber Music

Wed 13 Feb 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Manhattan Concert Productions presents THE SCARLET PIMPERNEL in concert Monday 18 February 2019

Manhattan Concert Productions presents THE SCARLET PIMPERNEL in concert

Mon 18 Feb 2019, 20:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Inside Chamber Music Wednesday 20 February 2019

Inside Chamber Music

Wed 20 Feb 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Russian National Orchestra Wednesday 20 February 2019

Russian National Orchestra

Wed 20 Feb 2019, 20:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Soundtrack '63 Saturday 23 February 2019

Soundtrack '63

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 14:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Verona Quartet Sunday 24 February 2019

Verona Quartet

Sun 24 Feb 2019, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Master Class with Gilles Vonsattel Monday 25 February 2019

Master Class with Gilles Vonsattel

Mon 25 Feb 2019, 11:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Lerner & Loewe´s My Fair Lady From Friday 21 September to Thursday 28 February 2019

Lerner & Loewe´s My Fair Lady

Lincoln Center, New York
Late Night Rose Thursday 28 February 2019

Late Night Rose

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 21:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Rose Studio Concert Thursday 28 February 2019

Rose Studio Concert

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Young People´s Concert: Music Across Borders Saturday 2 March 2019

Young People´s Concert: Music Across Borders

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 14:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Lecture with Michael Parloff Tuesday 5 March 2019

Lecture with Michael Parloff

Tue 5 Mar 2019, 18:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Tesla Quartet Thursday 7 March 2019

Tesla Quartet

Thu 7 Mar 2019, 19:30 Lincoln Center, New York
Philharmonia Orchestra Sunday 10 March 2019

Philharmonia Orchestra

Sun 10 Mar 2019, 15:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Philharmonia Orchestra Monday 11 March 2019

Philharmonia Orchestra

Mon 11 Mar 2019, 20:00 Lincoln Center, New York
You and Me and the Space Between Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 March 2019

You and Me and the Space Between

Lincoln Center, New York
New Music Thursday 21 March 2019

New Music

Thu 21 Mar 2019, 21:00 Lincoln Center, New York
Alvin Sputnik Saturday 30 and Sunday 31 March 2019

Alvin Sputnik

Lincoln Center, New York
Lecture with Michael Parloff Sunday 31 March 2019

Lecture with Michael Parloff

Sun 31 Mar 2019, 15:30 Lincoln Center, New York

Upcoming Events in Lincoln Center





You can also be interested in...


things to do new york

  

live music new york

  

concert venues new york

  

live music dance new york

  

events tonight new york

  

  • more »