This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Le Poisson Rouge




158 Bleecker Street


New York



Go to Map


Le Poisson Rouge




+ See more at http://www.lepoissonrouge.com/

Le Poisson Rouge

Find out the event agenda of Le Poisson Rouge that has 70 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 158 Bleecker Street in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Emo Night Brooklyn Emo Night Brooklyn Saturday 28 August 2021

Emo Night Brooklyn Emo Night Brooklyn

Sat 28 Aug 2021, 23:55 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
wrabel: nothing but the piano tour wrabel: nothing but the piano tour Wednesday 1 September 2021

wrabel: nothing but the piano tour wrabel: nothing but the piano tour

Wed 1 Sep 2021, 20:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
The Residents - Dog Stab Tour The Residents - Dog Stab Tour Thursday 2 September 2021

The Residents - Dog Stab Tour The Residents - Dog Stab Tour

Thu 2 Sep 2021, 20:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
The Freedom Party The Freedom Party Friday 3 September 2021

The Freedom Party The Freedom Party

Fri 3 Sep 2021, 17:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Gimme Gimme Disco Gimme Gimme Disco Saturday 4 September 2021

Gimme Gimme Disco Gimme Gimme Disco

Sat 4 Sep 2021, 23:55 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Unleash the Archers Unleash the Archers Wednesday 8 September 2021

Unleash the Archers Unleash the Archers

Wed 8 Sep 2021, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
John Splithoff - Early Show John Splithoff - Early Show Thursday 9 September 2021

John Splithoff - Early Show John Splithoff - Early Show

Thu 9 Sep 2021, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
A Night of Tarab with Yousef Shamoun A Night of Tarab with Yousef Shamoun Friday 10 September 2021

A Night of Tarab with Yousef Shamoun A Night of Tarab with Yousef Shamoun

Fri 10 Sep 2021, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Best Night Ever Best Night Ever Friday 10 September 2021

Best Night Ever Best Night Ever

Fri 10 Sep 2021, 23:55 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Thurston Moore Thurston Moore Sunday 12 September 2021

Thurston Moore Thurston Moore

Sun 12 Sep 2021, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Ben Abraham Ben Abraham Tuesday 14 September 2021

Ben Abraham Ben Abraham

Tue 14 Sep 2021, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Knocked Loose Knocked Loose Wednesday 15 September 2021

Knocked Loose Knocked Loose

Wed 15 Sep 2021, 19:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Mac Sabbath Mac Sabbath Thursday 16 September 2021

Mac Sabbath Mac Sabbath

Thu 16 Sep 2021, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Vieux Farka Touré Vieux Farka Touré Friday 17 September 2021

Vieux Farka Touré Vieux Farka Touré

Fri 17 Sep 2021, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Eli Keszler Eli Keszler Saturday 18 September 2021

Eli Keszler Eli Keszler

Sat 18 Sep 2021, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Kathleen Edwards Kathleen Edwards Saturday 25 September 2021

Kathleen Edwards Kathleen Edwards

Sat 25 Sep 2021, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Sessa - In The Round Sessa - In The Round Wednesday 29 September 2021

Sessa - In The Round Sessa - In The Round

Wed 29 Sep 2021, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Jake Miller Jake Miller Thursday 30 September 2021

Jake Miller Jake Miller

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 20:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Wild Rivers Wild Rivers Saturday 2 October 2021

Wild Rivers Wild Rivers

Sat 2 Oct 2021, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
nothing,nowhere. nothing,nowhere. Tuesday 5 October 2021

nothing,nowhere. nothing,nowhere.

Tue 5 Oct 2021, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Yemi Alade Yemi Alade Wednesday 6 October 2021

Yemi Alade Yemi Alade

Wed 6 Oct 2021, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Carsie Blanton Carsie Blanton Friday 8 October 2021

Carsie Blanton Carsie Blanton

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
H2O 25th Anniversary Show - Night Two H2O 25th Anniversary Show - Night Two Sunday 10 October 2021

H2O 25th Anniversary Show - Night Two H2O 25th Anniversary Show - Night Two

Sun 10 Oct 2021, 16:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Sam Amidon Sam Amidon Wednesday 13 October 2021

Sam Amidon Sam Amidon

Wed 13 Oct 2021, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Lisa Loeb Lisa Loeb Friday 15 October 2021

Lisa Loeb Lisa Loeb

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
T:3 T:3 Saturday 16 October 2021

T:3 T:3

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Cyrille Aimee Cyrille Aimee Tuesday 19 October 2021

Cyrille Aimee Cyrille Aimee

Tue 19 Oct 2021, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
The Tubes The Tubes Friday 22 October 2021

The Tubes The Tubes

Fri 22 Oct 2021, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Emo Night Brooklyn Emo Night Brooklyn Saturday 23 October 2021

Emo Night Brooklyn Emo Night Brooklyn

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 23:55 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Spellling Spellling Saturday 23 October 2021

Spellling Spellling

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Local H Local H Wednesday 27 October 2021

Local H Local H

Wed 27 Oct 2021, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Madison Cunningham Madison Cunningham Thursday 28 October 2021

Madison Cunningham Madison Cunningham

Thu 28 Oct 2021, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Warfield Warfield Friday 29 October 2021

Warfield Warfield

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
The FIXX and The English Beat The FIXX and The English Beat Tuesday 2 November 2021

The FIXX and The English Beat The FIXX and The English Beat

Tue 2 Nov 2021, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
The Menzingers with Worriers The Menzingers with Worriers Thursday 4 November 2021

The Menzingers with Worriers The Menzingers with Worriers

Thu 4 Nov 2021, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Nate Smith + KINFOLK Nate Smith + KINFOLK Sunday 7 November 2021

Nate Smith + KINFOLK Nate Smith + KINFOLK

Sun 7 Nov 2021, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Bush Tetras Bush Tetras Saturday 13 November 2021

Bush Tetras Bush Tetras

Sat 13 Nov 2021, 19:05 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
The Crystal Method The Crystal Method Saturday 13 November 2021

The Crystal Method The Crystal Method

Sat 13 Nov 2021, 23:55 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
The Cybertronic Spree The Cybertronic Spree Saturday 20 November 2021

The Cybertronic Spree The Cybertronic Spree

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
The 15th Annual Menorah Horah! The 15th Annual Menorah Horah! Saturday 27 November 2021

The 15th Annual Menorah Horah! The 15th Annual Menorah Horah!

Sat 27 Nov 2021, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
She Past Away She Past Away Thursday 2 December 2021

She Past Away She Past Away

Thu 2 Dec 2021, 20:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Julian Lage Julian Lage Saturday 4 December 2021

Julian Lage Julian Lage

Sat 4 Dec 2021, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Hot Mulligan Hot Mulligan Monday 6 December 2021

Hot Mulligan Hot Mulligan

Mon 6 Dec 2021, 19:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Benny Sings Benny Sings Tuesday 7 December 2021

Benny Sings Benny Sings

Tue 7 Dec 2021, 20:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Hot Mulligan Hot Mulligan Friday 10 December 2021

Hot Mulligan Hot Mulligan

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 18:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Eivor Eivor Saturday 15 January 2022

Eivor Eivor

Sat 15 Jan 2022, 19:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Daughters - Night One Daughters - Night One Tuesday 25 January 2022

Daughters - Night One Daughters - Night One

Tue 25 Jan 2022, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Daughters - Night Two Daughters - Night Two Wednesday 26 January 2022

Daughters - Night Two Daughters - Night Two

Wed 26 Jan 2022, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Clan Of Xymox Clan Of Xymox Thursday 10 March 2022

Clan Of Xymox Clan Of Xymox

Thu 10 Mar 2022, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Crash Test Dummies Crash Test Dummies Saturday 12 March 2022

Crash Test Dummies Crash Test Dummies

Sat 12 Mar 2022, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Friday 18 March 2022

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Fri 18 Mar 2022, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Typhoon Typhoon Friday 29 April 2022

Typhoon Typhoon

Fri 29 Apr 2022, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York

Upcoming Events in Le Poisson Rouge





You can also be interested in...


going out

  

parties new york

  

events rock new york

  

clubbing new york september 2021

  

live music new york

  

  • more »