This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Le Poisson Rouge




158 Bleecker Street


New York



Go to Map


Le Poisson Rouge




+ See more at http://www.lepoissonrouge.com/

Le Poisson Rouge

Find out the event agenda of Le Poisson Rouge that has 70 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 158 Bleecker Street in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

An Evening with Skylar Grey An Evening with Skylar Grey Sunday 20 January 2019

An Evening with Skylar Grey An Evening with Skylar Grey

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Colombia Carnaval Dance Party Colombia Carnaval Dance Party Sunday 20 January 2019

Colombia Carnaval Dance Party Colombia Carnaval Dance Party

Sun 20 Jan 2019, 23:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Bastian Baker Bastian Baker Thursday 24 January 2019

Bastian Baker Bastian Baker

Thu 24 Jan 2019, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Friday 25 January 2019

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
The Freedom PartyR The Freedom PartyR Friday 25 January 2019

The Freedom PartyR The Freedom PartyR

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 17:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Saturday 26 January 2019

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
NYC Dope! NYC Dope! Saturday 26 January 2019

NYC Dope! NYC Dope!

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 22:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Ian Maksin: Back to Classics Ian Maksin: Back to Classics Sunday 27 January 2019

Ian Maksin: Back to Classics Ian Maksin: Back to Classics

Sun 27 Jan 2019, 19:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Friday 1 February 2019

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Art Battle New York Art Battle New York Friday 1 February 2019

Art Battle New York Art Battle New York

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 19:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Saturday 2 February 2019

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Rhythm Revue Retro Soul Dance Party Rhythm Revue Retro Soul Dance Party Saturday 2 February 2019

Rhythm Revue Retro Soul Dance Party Rhythm Revue Retro Soul Dance Party

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 18:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
CHOIROKE CHOIROKE Saturday 2 February 2019

CHOIROKE CHOIROKE

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 19:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
NYC Dope! NYC Dope! Saturday 2 February 2019

NYC Dope! NYC Dope!

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 22:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Derangement of the Senses Derangement of the Senses Monday 4 February 2019

Derangement of the Senses Derangement of the Senses

Mon 4 Feb 2019, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Friday 8 February 2019

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Party Rock Party Rock Saturday 9 February 2019

Party Rock Party Rock

Sat 9 Feb 2019, 23:45 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Saturday 9 February 2019

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Sat 9 Feb 2019, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
NYC Dope! NYC Dope! Saturday 9 February 2019

NYC Dope! NYC Dope!

Sat 9 Feb 2019, 22:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Gelf Magazine’s Varsity Letters Gelf Magazine’s Varsity Letters Monday 11 February 2019

Gelf Magazine’s Varsity Letters Gelf Magazine’s Varsity Letters

Mon 11 Feb 2019, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana Wednesday 13 February 2019

Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana

Wed 13 Feb 2019, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Runnin’ on Empty with Yotam & Lisa Runnin’ on Empty with Yotam & Lisa Thursday 14 February 2019

Runnin’ on Empty with Yotam & Lisa Runnin’ on Empty with Yotam & Lisa

Thu 14 Feb 2019, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana Thursday 14 February 2019

Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana

Thu 14 Feb 2019, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Friday 15 February 2019

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Fri 15 Feb 2019, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana Friday 15 February 2019

Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana

Fri 15 Feb 2019, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana Saturday 16 February 2019

Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana Flamenco Vivo Carlota Santana

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
NYC Dope! NYC Dope! Saturday 16 February 2019

NYC Dope! NYC Dope!

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 22:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Baile De Favela Carnaval Party Baile De Favela Carnaval Party Sunday 17 February 2019

Baile De Favela Carnaval Party Baile De Favela Carnaval Party

Sun 17 Feb 2019, 23:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Blackalicious Blackalicious Thursday 21 February 2019

Blackalicious Blackalicious

Thu 21 Feb 2019, 20:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Los Wálters Los Wálters Friday 22 February 2019

Los Wálters Los Wálters

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
NYC Dope! NYC Dope! Saturday 23 February 2019

NYC Dope! NYC Dope!

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 22:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
The Big Oscars Quiz Thing The Big Oscars Quiz Thing Sunday 24 February 2019

The Big Oscars Quiz Thing The Big Oscars Quiz Thing

Sun 24 Feb 2019, 17:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
William Tyler William Tyler Tuesday 26 February 2019

William Tyler William Tyler

Tue 26 Feb 2019, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Aaron Carter Aaron Carter Wednesday 27 February 2019

Aaron Carter Aaron Carter

Wed 27 Feb 2019, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
The Brother Brothers and Dead Horses The Brother Brothers and Dead Horses Thursday 28 February 2019

The Brother Brothers and Dead Horses The Brother Brothers and Dead Horses

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Winstons Winstons Friday 1 March 2019

Winstons Winstons

Fri 1 Mar 2019, 21:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Julian Lage Trio Julian Lage Trio Tuesday 5 March 2019

Julian Lage Trio Julian Lage Trio

Tue 5 Mar 2019, 20:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Dean Lewis Dean Lewis Wednesday 6 March 2019

Dean Lewis Dean Lewis

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
A. Savage (of Parquet Courts) A. Savage (of Parquet Courts) Thursday 7 March 2019

A. Savage (of Parquet Courts) A. Savage (of Parquet Courts)

Thu 7 Mar 2019, 21:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Justin Nozuka Justin Nozuka Friday 8 March 2019

Justin Nozuka Justin Nozuka

Fri 8 Mar 2019, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Kamaal Williams Kamaal Williams Saturday 9 March 2019

Kamaal Williams Kamaal Williams

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
KOKOKO! KOKOKO! Monday 11 March 2019

KOKOKO! KOKOKO!

Mon 11 Mar 2019, 21:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
First Time Out: A Variety Show First Time Out: A Variety Show Wednesday 13 March 2019

First Time Out: A Variety Show First Time Out: A Variety Show

Wed 13 Mar 2019, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Habib Koite & Bassekou Kouyate Habib Koite & Bassekou Kouyate Friday 15 March 2019

Habib Koite & Bassekou Kouyate Habib Koite & Bassekou Kouyate

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
This Is Not This Heat This Is Not This Heat Monday 18 March 2019

This Is Not This Heat This Is Not This Heat

Mon 18 Mar 2019, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Bombino Bombino Wednesday 20 March 2019

Bombino Bombino

Wed 20 Mar 2019, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Torres Torres Friday 22 March 2019

Torres Torres

Fri 22 Mar 2019, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
RY X RY X Saturday 23 March 2019

RY X RY X

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Clan of Xymox Clan of Xymox Saturday 23 March 2019

Clan of Xymox Clan of Xymox

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Hugar Hugar Tuesday 26 March 2019

Hugar Hugar

Tue 26 Mar 2019, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Fatoumata Diawara Fatoumata Diawara Saturday 30 March 2019

Fatoumata Diawara Fatoumata Diawara

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
An Evening with Terry & Gyan Riley An Evening with Terry & Gyan Riley Wednesday 3 April 2019

An Evening with Terry & Gyan Riley An Evening with Terry & Gyan Riley

Wed 3 Apr 2019, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
YOB & Voivod YOB & Voivod Thursday 4 April 2019

YOB & Voivod YOB & Voivod

Thu 4 Apr 2019, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Xiu Xiu Xiu Xiu Friday 12 April 2019

Xiu Xiu Xiu Xiu

Fri 12 Apr 2019, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Jeremy Enigk - Ghosts Tour Jeremy Enigk - Ghosts Tour Thursday 18 April 2019

Jeremy Enigk - Ghosts Tour Jeremy Enigk - Ghosts Tour

Thu 18 Apr 2019, 20:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Peter Bradley Adams Peter Bradley Adams Friday 26 April 2019

Peter Bradley Adams Peter Bradley Adams

Fri 26 Apr 2019, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
ESG ESG Friday 10 May 2019

ESG ESG

Fri 10 May 2019, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Perturbator Perturbator Thursday 16 May 2019

Perturbator Perturbator

Thu 16 May 2019, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York

Upcoming Events in Le Poisson Rouge





You can also be interested in...


concerts new york

  

live music electronica new york

  

theatre plays

  

gigs jazz new york

  

music festivals new york

  

  • more »