This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Le Poisson Rouge




158 Bleecker Street


New York



Go to Map


Le Poisson Rouge




+ See more at http://www.lepoissonrouge.com/

Le Poisson Rouge

Find out the event agenda of Le Poisson Rouge that has 77 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 158 Bleecker Street in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Grace Kelly Grace Kelly Thursday 26 July 2018

Grace Kelly Grace Kelly

Thu 26 Jul 2018, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Sexmob Summer Sexmob Summer Thursday 26 July 2018

Sexmob Summer Sexmob Summer

Thu 26 Jul 2018, 22:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Friday 27 July 2018

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Fri 27 Jul 2018, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
The Sheepdogs The Sheepdogs Friday 27 July 2018

The Sheepdogs The Sheepdogs

Fri 27 Jul 2018, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Saturday 28 July 2018

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Sat 28 Jul 2018, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Gelf Magazine’s Varsity Letters Gelf Magazine’s Varsity Letters Wednesday 1 August 2018

Gelf Magazine’s Varsity Letters Gelf Magazine’s Varsity Letters

Wed 1 Aug 2018, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Tony Allen Tony Allen Wednesday 1 August 2018

Tony Allen Tony Allen

Wed 1 Aug 2018, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
An Evening of Humorous Readings An Evening of Humorous Readings Thursday 2 August 2018

An Evening of Humorous Readings An Evening of Humorous Readings

Thu 2 Aug 2018, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Nico, 1988: A Tribute Nico, 1988: A Tribute Thursday 2 August 2018

Nico, 1988: A Tribute Nico, 1988: A Tribute

Thu 2 Aug 2018, 19:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Friday 3 August 2018

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Fri 3 Aug 2018, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Saturday 4 August 2018

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Sat 4 Aug 2018, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
LPR X: Penguin Prison LPR X: Penguin Prison Thursday 9 August 2018

LPR X: Penguin Prison LPR X: Penguin Prison

Thu 9 Aug 2018, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Friday 10 August 2018

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Fri 10 Aug 2018, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Melanie & Friends: Back to Bleecker Melanie & Friends: Back to Bleecker Friday 10 August 2018

Melanie & Friends: Back to Bleecker Melanie & Friends: Back to Bleecker

Fri 10 Aug 2018, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Saturday 11 August 2018

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Sat 11 Aug 2018, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Shipp/Lowe/Cleaver/Ray Shipp/Lowe/Cleaver/Ray Saturday 11 August 2018

Shipp/Lowe/Cleaver/Ray Shipp/Lowe/Cleaver/Ray

Sat 11 Aug 2018, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Friday 17 August 2018

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Fri 17 Aug 2018, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
LPR X: Pere Ubu LPR X: Pere Ubu Friday 17 August 2018

LPR X: Pere Ubu LPR X: Pere Ubu

Fri 17 Aug 2018, 19:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Saturday 18 August 2018

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Sat 18 Aug 2018, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Sexmob Summer Sexmob Summer Thursday 23 August 2018

Sexmob Summer Sexmob Summer

Thu 23 Aug 2018, 22:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Friday 24 August 2018

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
LPR X: Boris LPR X: Boris Friday 24 August 2018

LPR X: Boris LPR X: Boris

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 19:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
CupcakKe CupcakKe Saturday 25 August 2018

CupcakKe CupcakKe

Sat 25 Aug 2018, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Saturday 25 August 2018

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Sat 25 Aug 2018, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
LPR X: Taka Kigawa LPR X: Taka Kigawa Monday 27 August 2018

LPR X: Taka Kigawa LPR X: Taka Kigawa

Mon 27 Aug 2018, 19:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Friday 31 August 2018

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Fri 31 Aug 2018, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Saturday 1 September 2018

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Sat 1 Sep 2018, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Upon A Burning Body Upon A Burning Body Sunday 2 September 2018

Upon A Burning Body Upon A Burning Body

Sun 2 Sep 2018, 16:45 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Friday 7 September 2018

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Fri 7 Sep 2018, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Saturday 8 September 2018

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Chad Valley Chad Valley Saturday 8 September 2018

Chad Valley Chad Valley

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 20:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Waxahatchee (in the round) Waxahatchee (in the round) Monday 10 September 2018

Waxahatchee (in the round) Waxahatchee (in the round)

Mon 10 Sep 2018, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Orquesta Akokan Orquesta Akokan Tuesday 11 September 2018

Orquesta Akokan Orquesta Akokan

Tue 11 Sep 2018, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Mashrou’ Leila Mashrou’ Leila Thursday 13 September 2018

Mashrou’ Leila Mashrou’ Leila

Thu 13 Sep 2018, 21:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Holly Bowling Holly Bowling Thursday 13 September 2018

Holly Bowling Holly Bowling

Thu 13 Sep 2018, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Friday 14 September 2018

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Wasabassco’s House of Deveraux Wasabassco’s House of Deveraux Friday 14 September 2018

Wasabassco’s House of Deveraux Wasabassco’s House of Deveraux

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Saturday 15 September 2018

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Kneebody Kneebody Sunday 16 September 2018

Kneebody Kneebody

Sun 16 Sep 2018, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Gabriel Kahane Gabriel Kahane Thursday 20 September 2018

Gabriel Kahane Gabriel Kahane

Thu 20 Sep 2018, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Friday 21 September 2018

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Saturday 22 September 2018

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Friday 28 September 2018

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo Saturday 29 September 2018

Linda Loves Bingo Linda Loves Bingo

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Tove Styrke Tove Styrke Wednesday 3 October 2018

Tove Styrke Tove Styrke

Wed 3 Oct 2018, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Red Baraat Red Baraat Thursday 4 October 2018

Red Baraat Red Baraat

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Mustasch Mustasch Saturday 6 October 2018

Mustasch Mustasch

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 19:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
John Mark McMillan John Mark McMillan Sunday 7 October 2018

John Mark McMillan John Mark McMillan

Sun 7 Oct 2018, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
LPR X: Django Django LPR X: Django Django Friday 12 October 2018

LPR X: Django Django LPR X: Django Django

Fri 12 Oct 2018, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Jazzmeia Horn Jazzmeia Horn Wednesday 17 October 2018

Jazzmeia Horn Jazzmeia Horn

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Revocation Revocation Thursday 18 October 2018

Revocation Revocation

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Future Generations Future Generations Friday 26 October 2018

Future Generations Future Generations

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 21:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
LPR X: Anna von Hausswolff LPR X: Anna von Hausswolff Saturday 27 October 2018

LPR X: Anna von Hausswolff LPR X: Anna von Hausswolff

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
The Blow: Energetic Strategies Tour The Blow: Energetic Strategies Tour Thursday 8 November 2018

The Blow: Energetic Strategies Tour The Blow: Energetic Strategies Tour

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 19:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
An Evening with Paula Cole An Evening with Paula Cole Sunday 11 November 2018

An Evening with Paula Cole An Evening with Paula Cole

Sun 11 Nov 2018, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
Ólafur Arnalds Ólafur Arnalds Saturday 17 November 2018

Ólafur Arnalds Ólafur Arnalds

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 20:00 Le Poisson Rouge, New York
The Paper Kites The Paper Kites Friday 30 November 2018

The Paper Kites The Paper Kites

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 19:30 Le Poisson Rouge, New York

Upcoming Events in Le Poisson Rouge





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays saturday new york

  

going out new york

  

theatre plays weekend new york

  

concert venues new york

  

going out saturday new york

  

  • more »