This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Knitting Factory




361 Metropolitan Ave


New York



Go to Map


Knitting Factory




+ See more at http://bk.knittingfactory.com/

Knitting Factory

Find out the event agenda of Knitting Factory that has 61 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 361 Metropolitan Ave in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Sunday Funday Bash Sunday 26 May 2019

Sunday Funday Bash

Sun 26 May 2019, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The Sh-Booms, Ben Katzman’s Degreaser, Bedstudy Tuesday 28 May 2019

The Sh-Booms, Ben Katzman’s Degreaser, Bedstudy

Tue 28 May 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Bluish, TOLEDO, Slight Of Wednesday 29 May 2019

Bluish, TOLEDO, Slight Of

Wed 29 May 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Snack Cat (EP Release) w/ SIRINTiP, Valipala Thursday 30 May 2019

Snack Cat (EP Release) w/ SIRINTiP, Valipala

Thu 30 May 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Trade Wind, Scott Ruth, Only Sibling, Semaphore Friday 31 May 2019

Trade Wind, Scott Ruth, Only Sibling, Semaphore

Fri 31 May 2019, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Texas Hippie Coalition, Black Water Rising, DJ Alex Kayne Saturday 1 June 2019

Texas Hippie Coalition, Black Water Rising, DJ Alex Kayne

Sat 1 Jun 2019, 20:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Nevermind Saturday 1 June 2019

Nevermind

Sat 1 Jun 2019, 23:55 Knitting Factory, New York
Pacific Dub, Ries Brothers , Eliza and the Organix Sunday 2 June 2019

Pacific Dub, Ries Brothers , Eliza and the Organix

Sun 2 Jun 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
SOLD OUT - Gloryhammer, Aether Realm, Winter Nights Tuesday 4 June 2019

SOLD OUT - Gloryhammer, Aether Realm, Winter Nights

Tue 4 Jun 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Raja Kumari, YaSi Wednesday 5 June 2019

Raja Kumari, YaSi

Wed 5 Jun 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
JJUUJJUU, Max Pain and the Groovies, Heavy Birds Thursday 6 June 2019

JJUUJJUU, Max Pain and the Groovies, Heavy Birds

Thu 6 Jun 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The Black Parade ~ EMO PROM Friday 7 June 2019

The Black Parade ~ EMO PROM

Fri 7 Jun 2019, 23:55 Knitting Factory, New York
Blu & Exile, Choosey, Dag Savage, Pistol McFly, Sirplus Friday 7 June 2019

Blu & Exile, Choosey, Dag Savage, Pistol McFly, Sirplus

Fri 7 Jun 2019, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
San Junipero, BLK SLK, Faith In The Glitch Saturday 8 June 2019

San Junipero, BLK SLK, Faith In The Glitch

Sat 8 Jun 2019, 23:55 Knitting Factory, New York
Shane Smith and The Saints Saturday 8 June 2019

Shane Smith and The Saints

Sat 8 Jun 2019, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Sunday Funday Bash w/ F?RI (Hard Rock & Metal Night) Sunday 9 June 2019

Sunday Funday Bash w/ F?RI (Hard Rock & Metal Night)

Sun 9 Jun 2019, 18:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Left Breast Comedy Hour with SallyAnn Hall & Kim Dinaro Monday 10 June 2019

Left Breast Comedy Hour with SallyAnn Hall & Kim Dinaro

Mon 10 Jun 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Will Varley Tuesday 11 June 2019

Will Varley

Tue 11 Jun 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Gaelic Storm Wednesday 12 June 2019

Gaelic Storm

Wed 12 Jun 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Sundub, The Brighton Beat, DJ Devoye Thursday 13 June 2019

Sundub, The Brighton Beat, DJ Devoye

Thu 13 Jun 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Levels 'N' Stuff Electro House & EDM Classics Friday 14 June 2019

Levels 'N' Stuff Electro House & EDM Classics

Fri 14 Jun 2019, 23:55 Knitting Factory, New York
The Values & Grayhunter Friday 14 June 2019

The Values & Grayhunter

Fri 14 Jun 2019, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
The Color Fred Saturday 15 June 2019

The Color Fred

Sat 15 Jun 2019, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Hekler, Gladez Saturday 15 June 2019

Hekler, Gladez

Sat 15 Jun 2019, 23:55 Knitting Factory, New York
Chokehold, For The Love Of, Juggernaut Sunday 16 June 2019

Chokehold, For The Love Of, Juggernaut

Sun 16 Jun 2019, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Scrantonicity Monday 17 June 2019

Scrantonicity

Mon 17 Jun 2019, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Robot Princess, Ben Pagano & The Space Machine, MNOP, Rachael Sage Tuesday 18 June 2019

Robot Princess, Ben Pagano & The Space Machine, MNOP, Rachael Sage

Tue 18 Jun 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Zealyn Thursday 20 June 2019

Zealyn

Thu 20 Jun 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Clubz & Girl Ultra Friday 21 June 2019

Clubz & Girl Ultra

Fri 21 Jun 2019, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
The Upside Down: Stranger Things Party Saturday 22 June 2019

The Upside Down: Stranger Things Party

Sat 22 Jun 2019, 23:55 Knitting Factory, New York
School of Rock - Brooklyn Sunday 23 June 2019

School of Rock - Brooklyn

Sun 23 Jun 2019, 23:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Yosef David, Levi Robin Sunday 23 June 2019

Yosef David, Levi Robin

Sun 23 Jun 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Emily Frembgen, Central Plains, Tim Pourbaix Monday 24 June 2019

Emily Frembgen, Central Plains, Tim Pourbaix

Mon 24 Jun 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Smoking Popes, The Ataris, Live Well Tuesday 25 June 2019

Smoking Popes, The Ataris, Live Well

Tue 25 Jun 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Nerf Herder, TOP nachos Wednesday 26 June 2019

Nerf Herder, TOP nachos

Wed 26 Jun 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Bobaflex, 9 Electric, Spider Rockets Thursday 27 June 2019

Bobaflex, 9 Electric, Spider Rockets

Thu 27 Jun 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Mickey Avalon & Dirt Nasty Friday 28 June 2019

Mickey Avalon & Dirt Nasty

Fri 28 Jun 2019, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Riot Antigone, Hard Nips, Lisdelise Saturday 29 June 2019

Riot Antigone, Hard Nips, Lisdelise

Sat 29 Jun 2019, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Sad and Boujee - Trap & Emo Dance Party Saturday 29 June 2019

Sad and Boujee - Trap & Emo Dance Party

Sat 29 Jun 2019, 23:30 Knitting Factory, New York
The Final Sound, The Exits, DJ Sean Templar Tuesday 2 July 2019

The Final Sound, The Exits, DJ Sean Templar

Tue 2 Jul 2019, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Carbon Heart, Steal Cheat & Gamble, Lotus Eater Wednesday 3 July 2019

Carbon Heart, Steal Cheat & Gamble, Lotus Eater

Wed 3 Jul 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
ÊMIA, Illicit Ghost, Caroline Lazar, dolltr!ck Friday 5 July 2019

ÊMIA, Illicit Ghost, Caroline Lazar, dolltr!ck

Fri 5 Jul 2019, 18:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Mapache Wednesday 10 July 2019

Mapache

Wed 10 Jul 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Koe Wetzel, Chris Colston Thursday 11 July 2019

Koe Wetzel, Chris Colston

Thu 11 Jul 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
White Ford Bronco Saturday 13 July 2019

White Ford Bronco

Sat 13 Jul 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Mystery Skulls, Phangs, Snowblood Tuesday 16 July 2019

Mystery Skulls, Phangs, Snowblood

Tue 16 Jul 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
King Yellowman w/ Sagittarius Band, K'reema Wednesday 17 July 2019

King Yellowman w/ Sagittarius Band, K'reema

Wed 17 Jul 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Huntertones, Ryan Scott Thursday 18 July 2019

Huntertones, Ryan Scott

Thu 18 Jul 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Temple of Angels, Teen Body Friday 19 July 2019

Temple of Angels, Teen Body

Fri 19 Jul 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
School of Rock All Stars Sunday 28 July 2019

School of Rock All Stars

Sun 28 Jul 2019, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Thin Lear, Swimming Bell, Raised by Tigers Friday 2 August 2019

Thin Lear, Swimming Bell, Raised by Tigers

Fri 2 Aug 2019, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Tilian & Landon Tewers Saturday 3 August 2019

Tilian & Landon Tewers

Sat 3 Aug 2019, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Shawn James Wednesday 7 August 2019

Shawn James

Wed 7 Aug 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Legendary Shack Shakers, JD Pinkus Thursday 8 August 2019

Legendary Shack Shakers, JD Pinkus

Thu 8 Aug 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Empire State Music & Arts Festival Saturday 10 August 2019

Empire State Music & Arts Festival

Sat 10 Aug 2019, 18:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Harry and the Potters, Glockabelle Thursday 22 August 2019

Harry and the Potters, Glockabelle

Thu 22 Aug 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
NINA, Parallels, C Z A R I N A, Bunny X Wednesday 11 September 2019

NINA, Parallels, C Z A R I N A, Bunny X

Wed 11 Sep 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Aesthetic Perfection Saturday 28 September 2019

Aesthetic Perfection

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Comedy at Knitting Factory From Sunday 26 May to Sunday 27 October 2019

Comedy at Knitting Factory

Knitting Factory, New York
Comedy at Knitting Factory From Sunday 26 May to Sunday 29 December 2019

Comedy at Knitting Factory

Knitting Factory, New York

Upcoming Events in Knitting Factory





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays weekend new york

  

live music knitting factory

  

tickets new york june 2019

  

concerts new york

  

  • more »