This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Knitting Factory




361 Metropolitan Ave


New York



Go to Map


Knitting Factory




+ See more at http://bk.knittingfactory.com/

Knitting Factory

Find out the event agenda of Knitting Factory that has 60 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 361 Metropolitan Ave in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

The Black Parade Friday 21 September 2018

The Black Parade

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 23:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Dan Terminus, Destryur, Valentine Friday 21 September 2018

Dan Terminus, Destryur, Valentine

Fri 21 Sep 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Straight To Hell (The Clash Tribute) Saturday 22 September 2018

Straight To Hell (The Clash Tribute)

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 20:30 Knitting Factory, New York
OSFUG´s Fast Fuckin' Comedy Show Sunday 23 September 2018

OSFUG´s Fast Fuckin' Comedy Show

Sun 23 Sep 2018, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
The Jones Family Retro Show Monday 24 September 2018

The Jones Family Retro Show

Mon 24 Sep 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Dream Wife, Russo, Thick Tuesday 25 September 2018

Dream Wife, Russo, Thick

Tue 25 Sep 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Obscura, Beyond Creation, Archspire, Inferi, Exist, Sycarian Wednesday 26 September 2018

Obscura, Beyond Creation, Archspire, Inferi, Exist, Sycarian

Wed 26 Sep 2018, 19:15 Knitting Factory, New York
Super Whatevr, Beach Goons, dube, Modern Whale Thursday 27 September 2018

Super Whatevr, Beach Goons, dube, Modern Whale

Thu 27 Sep 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Take Me Out Friday 28 September 2018

Take Me Out

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 23:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Aurelio Voltaire, Crytal Bright, The Long Losts, DJ Jet Friday 28 September 2018

Aurelio Voltaire, Crytal Bright, The Long Losts, DJ Jet

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
SUNDAY FUNDAY BASH Sunday 30 September 2018

SUNDAY FUNDAY BASH

Sun 30 Sep 2018, 18:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Jah9 & The Dub Treatment with Yoga on Dub Tuesday 2 October 2018

Jah9 & The Dub Treatment with Yoga on Dub

Tue 2 Oct 2018, 20:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Authority Zero, Runaway Kids, In The Whale, Babe Patrol Wednesday 3 October 2018

Authority Zero, Runaway Kids, In The Whale, Babe Patrol

Wed 3 Oct 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
lespecial with special guests Kaptive and You Bred Raptors? Thursday 4 October 2018

lespecial with special guests Kaptive and You Bred Raptors?

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Cane Hill, Sharptooth, Afterlife Saturday 6 October 2018

Cane Hill, Sharptooth, Afterlife

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
D.A.N.C.E. Saturday 6 October 2018

D.A.N.C.E.

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 23:55 Knitting Factory, New York
milo (rapsmith) & the ruby yacht house band with Kenny Segal Sunday 7 October 2018

milo (rapsmith) & the ruby yacht house band with Kenny Segal

Sun 7 Oct 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Dear Rouge, FIELDED, Cody Vavrik Monday 8 October 2018

Dear Rouge, FIELDED, Cody Vavrik

Mon 8 Oct 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Koo Koo Kanga Roo, Superfun Yeah Yeah Rocketship Tuesday 9 October 2018

Koo Koo Kanga Roo, Superfun Yeah Yeah Rocketship

Tue 9 Oct 2018, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
CJ Fly Wednesday 10 October 2018

CJ Fly

Wed 10 Oct 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
DJ Douggpound & Brent Weinbach Thursday 11 October 2018

DJ Douggpound & Brent Weinbach

Thu 11 Oct 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Whitebear & BogTroTTeR Saturday 13 October 2018

Whitebear & BogTroTTeR

Sat 13 Oct 2018, 23:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Mae, SondorBlue Sunday 14 October 2018

Mae, SondorBlue

Sun 14 Oct 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Froggy Fresh and Money Maker Mike Monday 15 October 2018

Froggy Fresh and Money Maker Mike

Mon 15 Oct 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Red City Radio, Pkew Pkew Pkew, The Penske File , Original Sharks Wednesday 17 October 2018

Red City Radio, Pkew Pkew Pkew, The Penske File , Original Sharks

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Yellow Shoots, Tuarrah, Zandra Kaye Thursday 18 October 2018

Yellow Shoots, Tuarrah, Zandra Kaye

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Alvin és a Mókusok, The Dissidents Saturday 20 October 2018

Alvin és a Mókusok, The Dissidents

Sat 20 Oct 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
A Tribe Called Red Wednesday 24 October 2018

A Tribe Called Red

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
StandUp Comedy: Bye Bye Deep Dish - Hello Pizza Rat Friday 26 October 2018

StandUp Comedy: Bye Bye Deep Dish - Hello Pizza Rat

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Palisades, Dayseeker, Savage Hands Saturday 27 October 2018

Palisades, Dayseeker, Savage Hands

Sat 27 Oct 2018, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Fat Tony, Cadence Weapon, Hua Li Sunday 28 October 2018

Fat Tony, Cadence Weapon, Hua Li

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The 11th Annual Schtick or Treat Monday 29 October 2018

The 11th Annual Schtick or Treat

Mon 29 Oct 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Jouska, Dolly Spartans, Soul Blind , Good Looking Friends , rock solid Tuesday 30 October 2018

Jouska, Dolly Spartans, Soul Blind , Good Looking Friends , rock solid

Tue 30 Oct 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Aqueous, Mungion Wednesday 31 October 2018

Aqueous, Mungion

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Prophecy Fest (2 Night Pass) Friday 2 November 2018

Prophecy Fest (2 Night Pass)

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Cub Sport Sunday 4 November 2018

Cub Sport

Sun 4 Nov 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Vinyl Theatre, The Catching, Shiffley Tuesday 6 November 2018

Vinyl Theatre, The Catching, Shiffley

Tue 6 Nov 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
C Z A R I N A, Bunny X, Turbo Goth, Valentine Wednesday 7 November 2018

C Z A R I N A, Bunny X, Turbo Goth, Valentine

Wed 7 Nov 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Shooter Jennings Thursday 8 November 2018

Shooter Jennings

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
There,There, Gigantic Friday 9 November 2018

There,There, Gigantic

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
The Emo Band´s Live Band Emo & Pop Punk Karaoke Party! Saturday 10 November 2018

The Emo Band´s Live Band Emo & Pop Punk Karaoke Party!

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 23:55 Knitting Factory, New York
Carter Winter Saturday 10 November 2018

Carter Winter

Sat 10 Nov 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The 4onthefloor, Tigerman WOAH, These Wild Plains Monday 12 November 2018

The 4onthefloor, Tigerman WOAH, These Wild Plains

Mon 12 Nov 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Mock Orange, Fire in the Radio Wednesday 14 November 2018

Mock Orange, Fire in the Radio

Wed 14 Nov 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Shad Thursday 15 November 2018

Shad

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Esmé Patterson, Tim Pourbaix , Lovechild Friday 16 November 2018

Esmé Patterson, Tim Pourbaix , Lovechild

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Alec Benjamin: I Was In... Saturday 17 November 2018

Alec Benjamin: I Was In...

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Cute Is What We Aim For, Makeout, Minshara, Brightside Sunday 18 November 2018

Cute Is What We Aim For, Makeout, Minshara, Brightside

Sun 18 Nov 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Felly Monday 19 November 2018

Felly

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Stray From The Path & Silent Planet Wednesday 21 November 2018

Stray From The Path & Silent Planet

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
With Confidence, Broadside, Sleep On It, Small Talks Friday 30 November 2018

With Confidence, Broadside, Sleep On It, Small Talks

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Just Juice, DAX Friday 7 December 2018

Just Juice, DAX

Fri 7 Dec 2018, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Too Many Zooz - Too Night Pass Friday 14 December 2018

Too Many Zooz - Too Night Pass

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Bad Rabbits Saturday 29 December 2018

Bad Rabbits

Sat 29 Dec 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
DeadPhish Orchestra Friday 1 February 2019

DeadPhish Orchestra

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York

Upcoming Events in Knitting Factory





You can also be interested in...


going out new york

  

live music new york

  

things to do wednesday new york

  

concert venues new york

  

going out friday new york

  

  • more »