This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Knitting Factory




361 Metropolitan Ave


New York



Go to Map


Knitting Factory




+ See more at http://bk.knittingfactory.com/

Knitting Factory

Find out the event agenda of Knitting Factory that has 62 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 361 Metropolitan Ave in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Take Me Out Friday 20 April 2018

Take Me Out

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 23:55 Knitting Factory, New York
Knower, Edit Bunker Friday 20 April 2018

Knower, Edit Bunker

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Hawthorne Heights, Hotel Books, Sienna Skies, Heavy Things Saturday 21 April 2018

Hawthorne Heights, Hotel Books, Sienna Skies, Heavy Things

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 18:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Acid Mothers Temple, Yoo Doo Right, Evolfo Sunday 22 April 2018

Acid Mothers Temple, Yoo Doo Right, Evolfo

Sun 22 Apr 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Blac Rabbit, Paris Monster Monday 23 April 2018

Blac Rabbit, Paris Monster

Mon 23 Apr 2018, 20:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Sur Back, Xhosa, Nightspace, Voluspa Wednesday 25 April 2018

Sur Back, Xhosa, Nightspace, Voluspa

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
21 Quest, Valere, Robin Dey, Matt Cronin, Alilama (DJ) Thursday 26 April 2018

21 Quest, Valere, Robin Dey, Matt Cronin, Alilama (DJ)

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Organ Freeman & The Turkuaz Horns Saturday 28 April 2018

Organ Freeman & The Turkuaz Horns

Sat 28 Apr 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Mephiskapheles, 45 Adapters, Ache, Suburban Sensi Sunday 29 April 2018

Mephiskapheles, 45 Adapters, Ache, Suburban Sensi

Sun 29 Apr 2018, 13:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Billy Strings, JP Biondo of Cabinet, Brooklyn Bluegrass Collective Monday 30 April 2018

Billy Strings, JP Biondo of Cabinet, Brooklyn Bluegrass Collective

Mon 30 Apr 2018, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Counterfeit, dubé Tuesday 1 May 2018

Counterfeit, dubé

Tue 1 May 2018, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
The Heavy Pets, Spacegram, Dewpoint, PK.KID Wednesday 2 May 2018

The Heavy Pets, Spacegram, Dewpoint, PK.KID

Wed 2 May 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
MC Chris, Bitforce, Boy Pierce Thursday 3 May 2018

MC Chris, Bitforce, Boy Pierce

Thu 3 May 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Emo Night NYC Thursday 3 May 2018

Emo Night NYC

Thu 3 May 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Y2K - The Millennium Party Friday 4 May 2018

Y2K - The Millennium Party

Fri 4 May 2018, 23:55 Knitting Factory, New York
Tyr, Orphaned Land, Ghost Ship Octavius, Aeternam Saturday 5 May 2018

Tyr, Orphaned Land, Ghost Ship Octavius, Aeternam

Sat 5 May 2018, 18:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Donovan Woods and the Opposition, Tim Pourbaix Tuesday 8 May 2018

Donovan Woods and the Opposition, Tim Pourbaix

Tue 8 May 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Mother Feather, Villins, Vaureen Wednesday 9 May 2018

Mother Feather, Villins, Vaureen

Wed 9 May 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Otro Lado, Mezzanine Swimmers, Tidal Channel, Woodhead Thursday 10 May 2018

Otro Lado, Mezzanine Swimmers, Tidal Channel, Woodhead

Thu 10 May 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Atlas Road Crew, Little Bird Friday 11 May 2018

Atlas Road Crew, Little Bird

Fri 11 May 2018, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Clever Girls, Treads, The Vaughns, Looms Tuesday 15 May 2018

Clever Girls, Treads, The Vaughns, Looms

Tue 15 May 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Scott Guberman Band: Shadow of the Moon Tour Wednesday 16 May 2018

Scott Guberman Band: Shadow of the Moon Tour

Wed 16 May 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Blame Candy, The Muckers, Starbenders Thursday 17 May 2018

Blame Candy, The Muckers, Starbenders

Thu 17 May 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
ANIMA! Friday 18 May 2018

ANIMA!

Fri 18 May 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Added Color Saturday 19 May 2018

Added Color

Sat 19 May 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Category Sixx, Gods of Fire Thursday 24 May 2018

Category Sixx, Gods of Fire

Thu 24 May 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Robert Parker, Starcadian, Valentine Friday 25 May 2018

Robert Parker, Starcadian, Valentine

Fri 25 May 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Dan Layus Saturday 26 May 2018

Dan Layus

Sat 26 May 2018, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
McRad, Playing Dead, After the Burn, The Kid and The Curse Sunday 27 May 2018

McRad, Playing Dead, After the Burn, The Kid and The Curse

Sun 27 May 2018, 13:00 Knitting Factory, New York
JMI Sunday 27 May 2018

JMI

Sun 27 May 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
David Cross: Shootin' The Shit (Seein' What Sticks). Wednesday 30 May 2018

David Cross: Shootin' The Shit (Seein' What Sticks).

Wed 30 May 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Greyhounds, Johnny and the Bootlegs, God Tiny Thursday 31 May 2018

Greyhounds, Johnny and the Bootlegs, God Tiny

Thu 31 May 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
HARE EP Release Party with Ritual Talk & Conboy Saturday 2 June 2018

HARE EP Release Party with Ritual Talk & Conboy

Sat 2 Jun 2018, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The Ninth Annual Blue Balloon Songwriting Showcase Sunday 3 June 2018

The Ninth Annual Blue Balloon Songwriting Showcase

Sun 3 Jun 2018, 09:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Weaves, Active Bird Community, Peaer Friday 8 June 2018

Weaves, Active Bird Community, Peaer

Fri 8 Jun 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Dear Nora Saturday 9 June 2018

Dear Nora

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Fat Nick Tuesday 12 June 2018

Fat Nick

Tue 12 Jun 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Alvarez Kings, Anarbor Wednesday 13 June 2018

Alvarez Kings, Anarbor

Wed 13 Jun 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Supersuckers, Speedealer, The Sweet Things Thursday 14 June 2018

Supersuckers, Speedealer, The Sweet Things

Thu 14 Jun 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Mike Love Saturday 16 June 2018

Mike Love

Sat 16 Jun 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Heartracer, Bunny X, Late Nite Cable Sunday 17 June 2018

Heartracer, Bunny X, Late Nite Cable

Sun 17 Jun 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Astra The 22s, Bad Citizen, Coilquo Wednesday 20 June 2018

Astra The 22s, Bad Citizen, Coilquo

Wed 20 Jun 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Can I Live - Animal Rights Music Festival Saturday 23 June 2018

Can I Live - Animal Rights Music Festival

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The Toasters, Beat Brigade, Joker´s Republic Sunday 24 June 2018

The Toasters, Beat Brigade, Joker´s Republic

Sun 24 Jun 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Sheer Terror, Inhuman, Done Deal, None Above All Sunday 24 June 2018

Sheer Terror, Inhuman, Done Deal, None Above All

Sun 24 Jun 2018, 14:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Rich Aucoin Friday 29 June 2018

Rich Aucoin

Fri 29 Jun 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The Emo Band´s Live Band Emo & Pop Punk Karaoke Party! Saturday 30 June 2018

The Emo Band´s Live Band Emo & Pop Punk Karaoke Party!

Sat 30 Jun 2018, 23:55 Knitting Factory, New York
Super Doppler Saturday 30 June 2018

Super Doppler

Sat 30 Jun 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
90´s Party with White Ford Bronco Saturday 7 July 2018

90´s Party with White Ford Bronco

Sat 7 Jul 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Maggie Koerner Friday 13 July 2018

Maggie Koerner

Fri 13 Jul 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Fade to Black - Metallica Tribute Saturday 14 July 2018

Fade to Black - Metallica Tribute

Sat 14 Jul 2018, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Newborn, Back From Zero, The Beitels Friday 20 July 2018

Newborn, Back From Zero, The Beitels

Fri 20 Jul 2018, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
The Essex Green Saturday 4 August 2018

The Essex Green

Sat 4 Aug 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
MPG: Melissa Polinar, Jeremy Passion, Gabe Bondoc Thursday 9 August 2018

MPG: Melissa Polinar, Jeremy Passion, Gabe Bondoc

Thu 9 Aug 2018, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Agent Orange, Fea Saturday 18 August 2018

Agent Orange, Fea

Sat 18 Aug 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Wayne 'The Train' Hancock Sunday 2 September 2018

Wayne 'The Train' Hancock

Sun 2 Sep 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York

Upcoming Events in Knitting Factory





You can also be interested in...


theatre plays weekend new york

  

concert venues new york

  

theatre tickets sunday new york

  

comedy new york

  

concerts new york april 2018

  

  • more »