This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Knitting Factory




361 Metropolitan Ave


New York



Go to Map


Knitting Factory




+ See more at http://bk.knittingfactory.com/

Knitting Factory

Find out the event agenda of Knitting Factory that has 56 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 361 Metropolitan Ave in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Molly Ruth, Kelley Swindall, Ryan Luce Monday 21 January 2019

Molly Ruth, Kelley Swindall, Ryan Luce

Mon 21 Jan 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
QWAM, Retail, Nice Knife Tuesday 22 January 2019

QWAM, Retail, Nice Knife

Tue 22 Jan 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Everest Cale, JR Atkins, Low Roller Wednesday 23 January 2019

Everest Cale, JR Atkins, Low Roller

Wed 23 Jan 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Daniel Romano, T. Hardy Morris Thursday 24 January 2019

Daniel Romano, T. Hardy Morris

Thu 24 Jan 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Visions 2 Year Anniversary Featuring Oolacile Saturday 26 January 2019

Visions 2 Year Anniversary Featuring Oolacile

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 23:30 Knitting Factory, New York
School of Rock Roslyn Presents: Winter '19 Showcase Saturday 26 January 2019

School of Rock Roslyn Presents: Winter '19 Showcase

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 10:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The Values, Pinc Louds, Grayhunter, Cosmonaut Radio Saturday 26 January 2019

The Values, Pinc Louds, Grayhunter, Cosmonaut Radio

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
LSDivision Presents: The Lo Fi´s, Psycho Pat, Da Pop, Shred Flinstone Sunday 27 January 2019

LSDivision Presents: The Lo Fi´s, Psycho Pat, Da Pop, Shred Flinstone

Sun 27 Jan 2019, 18:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Baylen, Philly G, Treece Vee Monday 28 January 2019

Baylen, Philly G, Treece Vee

Mon 28 Jan 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Sean Nolan and the Heartmakers, Jack Dougherty, MUNCY Tuesday 29 January 2019

Sean Nolan and the Heartmakers, Jack Dougherty, MUNCY

Tue 29 Jan 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Kendra Morris, Phantom Vanity, Amani, Jordan Ramirez Band Wednesday 30 January 2019

Kendra Morris, Phantom Vanity, Amani, Jordan Ramirez Band

Wed 30 Jan 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The Lil Smokies, The Michigan Rattlers Thursday 31 January 2019

The Lil Smokies, The Michigan Rattlers

Thu 31 Jan 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
DeadPhish Orchestra Friday 1 February 2019

DeadPhish Orchestra

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The Drop Friday 1 February 2019

The Drop

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 23:59 Knitting Factory, New York
Canceled - Psymbionic, Thelem, Frequent Saturday 2 February 2019

Canceled - Psymbionic, Thelem, Frequent

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 23:59 Knitting Factory, New York
Danger, Destruyr, Valentine (DJ Set) Saturday 2 February 2019

Danger, Destruyr, Valentine (DJ Set)

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Danger, Destryur, Faith In The Glitch Saturday 2 February 2019

Danger, Destryur, Faith In The Glitch

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
P.O.S Never Better 10 Year Anniversary Sunday 3 February 2019

P.O.S Never Better 10 Year Anniversary

Sun 3 Feb 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Smile From Tokyo, Andrew Nease, Srch Party Monday 4 February 2019

Smile From Tokyo, Andrew Nease, Srch Party

Mon 4 Feb 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Mapache Tuesday 5 February 2019

Mapache

Tue 5 Feb 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The YeahTones, Caverns, Talay, Citris Wednesday 6 February 2019

The YeahTones, Caverns, Talay, Citris

Wed 6 Feb 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Castlecomer, Weathers Thursday 7 February 2019

Castlecomer, Weathers

Thu 7 Feb 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
love & comedy Friday 8 February 2019

love & comedy

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The Black Parade Friday 8 February 2019

The Black Parade

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 23:59 Knitting Factory, New York
Oak & Ash Saturday 9 February 2019

Oak & Ash

Sat 9 Feb 2019, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
SUNDAY FUNDAY BASH (Hard Rock & Metal Night) Sunday 10 February 2019

SUNDAY FUNDAY BASH (Hard Rock & Metal Night)

Sun 10 Feb 2019, 18:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Sarah Shook and The Disarmers, The National Reserve Thursday 14 February 2019

Sarah Shook and The Disarmers, The National Reserve

Thu 14 Feb 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Happy House NYC ~ Valentine´s Day Tribute to The Cure Thursday 14 February 2019

Happy House NYC ~ Valentine´s Day Tribute to The Cure

Thu 14 Feb 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Take Me Out Friday 15 February 2019

Take Me Out

Fri 15 Feb 2019, 23:59 Knitting Factory, New York
Can't Swim, Homesafe, Save Face, Small Talks Friday 15 February 2019

Can't Swim, Homesafe, Save Face, Small Talks

Fri 15 Feb 2019, 18:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Acting Natural, Harmonica Lewinskies , Gunnar Flinchum Saturday 16 February 2019

Acting Natural, Harmonica Lewinskies , Gunnar Flinchum

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
KINGKWEEN (a Sunday Funday Bash event) Sunday 17 February 2019

KINGKWEEN (a Sunday Funday Bash event)

Sun 17 Feb 2019, 17:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Summer Heart & Brothertiger Thursday 21 February 2019

Summer Heart & Brothertiger

Thu 21 Feb 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Phutureprimitive Friday 22 February 2019

Phutureprimitive

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 23:30 Knitting Factory, New York
SOLD OUT - Scotty Sire Saturday 23 February 2019

SOLD OUT - Scotty Sire

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Elvis Depressedly, The Cordial Sins, Niights, Glitterer, Kempt, 7CANDYSTARS Sunday 24 February 2019

Elvis Depressedly, The Cordial Sins, Niights, Glitterer, Kempt, 7CANDYSTARS

Sun 24 Feb 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Wild Moccasins Wednesday 27 February 2019

Wild Moccasins

Wed 27 Feb 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Wildstreet, Honor Among Thieves, Brand of Julez Friday 1 March 2019

Wildstreet, Honor Among Thieves, Brand of Julez

Fri 1 Mar 2019, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
nobigdyl., 1K Phew, Bryon Juane Sunday 3 March 2019

nobigdyl., 1K Phew, Bryon Juane

Sun 3 Mar 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Gymshorts, Thick, Desert Sharks Monday 11 March 2019

Gymshorts, Thick, Desert Sharks

Mon 11 Mar 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Fondude, Hartley´s Encore Saturday 16 March 2019

Fondude, Hartley´s Encore

Sat 16 Mar 2019, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Bumpin Uglies, Rude Boy George, Brother Jerome Thursday 21 March 2019

Bumpin Uglies, Rude Boy George, Brother Jerome

Thu 21 Mar 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Jonathan McReynolds : MakeMoreRoomTour Friday 22 March 2019

Jonathan McReynolds : MakeMoreRoomTour

Fri 22 Mar 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
SoDown Friday 29 March 2019

SoDown

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 23:59 Knitting Factory, New York
Bad Luck. Saturday 30 March 2019

Bad Luck.

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
HARE Friday 19 April 2019

HARE

Fri 19 Apr 2019, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
This Wild Life, Sleep On It , Crooked Teeth Saturday 20 April 2019

This Wild Life, Sleep On It , Crooked Teeth

Sat 20 Apr 2019, 18:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Sam Riggs Saturday 27 April 2019

Sam Riggs

Sat 27 Apr 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Night Beats Saturday 11 May 2019

Night Beats

Sat 11 May 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Comedy at the Knitting Factory Sunday 19 May 2019

Comedy at the Knitting Factory

Sun 19 May 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Comedy at the Knitting Factory Sunday 19 May 2019

Comedy at the Knitting Factory

Sun 19 May 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Koe Wetzel Thursday 11 July 2019

Koe Wetzel

Thu 11 Jul 2019, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Joselito the Puppet Friday 12 July 2019

Joselito the Puppet

Fri 12 Jul 2019, 21:00 Knitting Factory, New York

Upcoming Events in Knitting Factory





You can also be interested in...


live music new york

  

theatre guide new york

  

live music knitting factory

  

shows new york may 2019

  

live music pop new york

  

  • more »