This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Knitting Factory




361 Metropolitan Ave


New York



Go to Map


Knitting Factory




+ See more at http://bk.knittingfactory.com/

Knitting Factory

Find out the event agenda of Knitting Factory that has 52 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 361 Metropolitan Ave in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Matt McAndrew, Francis Aud & The Professionals Tuesday 20 February 2018

Matt McAndrew, Francis Aud & The Professionals

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 20:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Mungion, Of Clocks and Clouds Wednesday 21 February 2018

Mungion, Of Clocks and Clouds

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Olivia K & The Parkers, Brinae Ali, Keren Abreu Thursday 22 February 2018

Olivia K & The Parkers, Brinae Ali, Keren Abreu

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Prime Prophecy, Roman Sky, Serious Matters, Blue Spruce Friday 23 February 2018

Prime Prophecy, Roman Sky, Serious Matters, Blue Spruce

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
RahRahRah Saturday 24 February 2018

RahRahRah

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 18:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Clark Jones - Live Album Recording Sunday 25 February 2018

Clark Jones - Live Album Recording

Knitting Factory, New York
Psychic Selves, Low Mein, Animal Show Tuesday 27 February 2018

Psychic Selves, Low Mein, Animal Show

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The Cowmen, The GB´s, Metalleg, Late Slip Wednesday 28 February 2018

The Cowmen, The GB´s, Metalleg, Late Slip

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Emo Night NYC Thursday 1 March 2018

Emo Night NYC

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Peter´s 60th Birthday Featuring NRBQ Thursday 1 March 2018

Peter´s 60th Birthday Featuring NRBQ

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Y2K - The Millennium Party Friday 2 March 2018

Y2K - The Millennium Party

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 23:55 Knitting Factory, New York
Kendall Street Company with South Hill Banks Friday 2 March 2018

Kendall Street Company with South Hill Banks

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Seaway, Homesafe, Trash Boat Saturday 3 March 2018

Seaway, Homesafe, Trash Boat

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Computer Magic, Brothertiger, John the Baptist Saturday 3 March 2018

Computer Magic, Brothertiger, John the Baptist

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Wuki Saturday 3 March 2018

Wuki

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 23:55 Knitting Factory, New York
Seaway + special guests Saturday 3 March 2018

Seaway + special guests

Sat 3 Mar 2018, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Driftwood Thursday 8 March 2018

Driftwood

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Skinny Lister, Will Varley Friday 9 March 2018

Skinny Lister, Will Varley

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The Emo Band´s Live Band Emo & Pop Punk Karaoke Party! Friday 9 March 2018

The Emo Band´s Live Band Emo & Pop Punk Karaoke Party!

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 23:55 Knitting Factory, New York
Kat Wright Saturday 10 March 2018

Kat Wright

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Toubab Krewe with Special Guests TBA Sunday 11 March 2018

Toubab Krewe with Special Guests TBA

Sun 11 Mar 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The Yawpers Monday 12 March 2018

The Yawpers

Mon 12 Mar 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Birds in the Boneyard, Iqram & The Immigrants Groove Saturday 17 March 2018

Birds in the Boneyard, Iqram & The Immigrants Groove

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Japan Nite in Brooklyn Sunday 18 March 2018

Japan Nite in Brooklyn

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 20:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Closure in Moscow Monday 19 March 2018

Closure in Moscow

Mon 19 Mar 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Demir Demirkan with special guests tba Tuesday 20 March 2018

Demir Demirkan with special guests tba

Tue 20 Mar 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Bodega Bamz Album Release Party Wednesday 21 March 2018

Bodega Bamz Album Release Party

Wed 21 Mar 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Movements, Can't Swim, Super Whatevr, Gleemer Thursday 22 March 2018

Movements, Can't Swim, Super Whatevr, Gleemer

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The Last Bandoleros, Ryan Luce Friday 23 March 2018

The Last Bandoleros, Ryan Luce

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Norma Jean, Gideon, Toothgrinder, Greyhaven Sunday 25 March 2018

Norma Jean, Gideon, Toothgrinder, Greyhaven

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Oginalii, Ritual Talk, Alex Carr, Feyer Monday 26 March 2018

Oginalii, Ritual Talk, Alex Carr, Feyer

Mon 26 Mar 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
The Fever 333 Wednesday 28 March 2018

The Fever 333

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Vinyl Theatre, Shiffley, Valley Latini, Dylan Rockoff Thursday 29 March 2018

Vinyl Theatre, Shiffley, Valley Latini, Dylan Rockoff

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Caleborate Friday 30 March 2018

Caleborate

Fri 30 Mar 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Rico Nasty, Abby Jasmine, QUANNA Tuesday 3 April 2018

Rico Nasty, Abby Jasmine, QUANNA

Tue 3 Apr 2018, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Cro-Mags Saturday 7 April 2018

Cro-Mags

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Young Galaxy Friday 13 April 2018

Young Galaxy

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Through the Roots, Brother Jerome Tuesday 17 April 2018

Through the Roots, Brother Jerome

Tue 17 Apr 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
My Life with the Thrill Kill Kult, Chmcl Str8jckt Wednesday 18 April 2018

My Life with the Thrill Kill Kult, Chmcl Str8jckt

Wed 18 Apr 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Metalachi, VIPER Thursday 19 April 2018

Metalachi, VIPER

Thu 19 Apr 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Knower, Edit Bunker Friday 20 April 2018

Knower, Edit Bunker

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Hawthorne Heights, Hotel Books, Sienna Skies, Heavy Things Saturday 21 April 2018

Hawthorne Heights, Hotel Books, Sienna Skies, Heavy Things

Sat 21 Apr 2018, 18:30 Knitting Factory, New York
Acid Mothers Temple, Yoo Doo Right Sunday 22 April 2018

Acid Mothers Temple, Yoo Doo Right

Sun 22 Apr 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Sur Back, Stranger Cat, Xhosa, Nightspace Wednesday 25 April 2018

Sur Back, Stranger Cat, Xhosa, Nightspace

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Counterfeit Tuesday 1 May 2018

Counterfeit

Tue 1 May 2018, 19:30 Knitting Factory, New York
The Heavy Pets Wednesday 2 May 2018

The Heavy Pets

Wed 2 May 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Donovan Woods and the Opposition Tuesday 8 May 2018

Donovan Woods and the Opposition

Tue 8 May 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Fade to Black - Metallica Tribute Saturday 14 July 2018

Fade to Black - Metallica Tribute

Sat 14 Jul 2018, 19:00 Knitting Factory, New York
Agent Orange, Fea Saturday 18 August 2018

Agent Orange, Fea

Sat 18 Aug 2018, 20:00 Knitting Factory, New York

Upcoming Events in Knitting Factory





You can also be interested in...


concerts new york april 2018

  

live music new york march 2018

  

concert venues new york

  

live gigs wednesday new york

  

events soul new york

  

  • more »