This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Hammerstein Ballroom




311 W 34th St


New York



Go to Map


Hammerstein Ballroom




+ See more at http://www.mcstudios.com/

Hammerstein Ballroom

Find out the event agenda of Hammerstein Ballroom that has 12 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 311 W 34th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Kodak Black Thursday 25 and Friday 26 April 2019

Kodak Black

Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Santigold Friday 3 May 2019

Santigold

Fri 3 May 2019, 20:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Meshuggah Thursday 16 May 2019

Meshuggah

Thu 16 May 2019, 20:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Lany Friday 17 May 2019

Lany

Fri 17 May 2019, 20:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Juice WRLD with Ski Mask The Slump God and Lyrical Lemonade Monday 20 May 2019

Juice WRLD with Ski Mask The Slump God and Lyrical Lemonade

Mon 20 May 2019, 19:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Juice WRLD with Ski Mask The Slump God and Lyrical Lemonade Tuesday 21 May 2019

Juice WRLD with Ski Mask The Slump God and Lyrical Lemonade

Tue 21 May 2019, 19:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Carly Rae Jepsen Wednesday 17 July 2019

Carly Rae Jepsen

Wed 17 Jul 2019, 20:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Prettymuch Tuesday 23 July 2019

Prettymuch

Tue 23 Jul 2019, 19:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
The Raconteurs Thursday 5 September 2019

The Raconteurs

Thu 5 Sep 2019, 19:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
The Raconteurs Friday 6 September 2019

The Raconteurs

Fri 6 Sep 2019, 19:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Amon Amarth Saturday 12 October 2019

Amon Amarth

Sat 12 Oct 2019, 19:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
RuPaul's Drag Race Saturday 19 October 2019

RuPaul's Drag Race

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 20:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York

Upcoming Events in Hammerstein Ballroom





You can also be interested in...


going out thursday new york

  

going out

  

live music weekend new york

  

live bands new york

  

  • more »