This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Hammerstein Ballroom




311 W 34th St


New York



Go to Map


Hammerstein Ballroom




+ See more at http://www.mcstudios.com/

Hammerstein Ballroom

Find out the event agenda of Hammerstein Ballroom that has 17 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 311 W 34th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

AJR Friday 21 December 2018

AJR

Fri 21 Dec 2018, 19:15 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
D'usse Palooza Saturday 22 December 2018

D'usse Palooza

Sat 22 Dec 2018, 16:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
MO Saturday 19 January 2019

MO

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 20:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Bring Me The Horizon Tuesday 29 and Wednesday 30 January 2019

Bring Me The Horizon

Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Rainbow Kitten Surprise Mt. Joy Friday 1 February 2019

Rainbow Kitten Surprise Mt. Joy

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 19:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Rainbow Kitten Surprise Mt. Joy Saturday 2 February 2019

Rainbow Kitten Surprise Mt. Joy

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 19:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Tribalistas Tuesday 5 February 2019

Tribalistas

Tue 5 Feb 2019, 20:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Vince Staples Thursday 21 February 2019

Vince Staples

Thu 21 Feb 2019, 20:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Anderson .Paak Friday 22 February 2019

Anderson .Paak

Fri 22 Feb 2019, 20:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Luke Combs Thursday 28 February 2019

Luke Combs

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 19:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Dan + Shay Thursday 7 March 2019

Dan + Shay

Thu 7 Mar 2019, 18:30 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Excision Saturday 9 March 2019

Excision

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 20:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Meek Mill Tuesday 12 March 2019

Meek Mill

Tue 12 Mar 2019, 20:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Lukas Graham Friday 15 March 2019

Lukas Graham

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 20:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Maggie Rogers Melanie Faye Friday 29 March 2019

Maggie Rogers Melanie Faye

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 19:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Perfume Saturday 30 March 2019

Perfume

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 20:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
LANY Friday 17 May 2019

LANY

Fri 17 May 2019, 20:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York

Upcoming Events in Hammerstein Ballroom





You can also be interested in...


going out saturday new york

  

going out new york

  

going out

  

live music new york

  

gigs country new york

  

  • more »