This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Hammerstein Ballroom




311 W 34th St


New York



Go to Map


Hammerstein Ballroom




+ See more at http://www.mcstudios.com/

Hammerstein Ballroom

Find out the event agenda of Hammerstein Ballroom that has 11 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 311 W 34th St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

Prettymuch Tuesday 23 July 2019

Prettymuch

Tue 23 Jul 2019, 19:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
The Raconteurs Olivia Jean Thursday 5 September 2019

The Raconteurs Olivia Jean

Thu 5 Sep 2019, 19:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Two Door Cinema Club Friday 13 September 2019

Two Door Cinema Club

Fri 13 Sep 2019, 19:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Catfish and the Bottlemen Thursday 26 September 2019

Catfish and the Bottlemen

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 19:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Amon Amarth, Arch Enemy & At The Gates Saturday 12 October 2019

Amon Amarth, Arch Enemy & At The Gates

Sat 12 Oct 2019, 19:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Sabrina Claudio Friday 18 October 2019

Sabrina Claudio

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 20:30 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
RuPaul´s Drag Race Saturday 19 October 2019

RuPaul´s Drag Race

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 20:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Werq The World 2019 Saturday 19 October 2019

Werq The World 2019

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 20:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Sleater?Kinney Thursday 31 October 2019

Sleater?Kinney

Thu 31 Oct 2019, 19:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Lukas Graham Saturday 9 November 2019

Lukas Graham

Sat 9 Nov 2019, 20:00 Hammerstein Ballroom, New York
Hozier Thursday 21 and Friday 22 November 2019

Hozier

Hammerstein Ballroom, New York

Upcoming Events in Hammerstein Ballroom





You can also be interested in...


live music new york

  

theatre plays new york

  

things to do new york

  

show tickets new york

  

going out

  

  • more »