This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Blue Note




131 W 3rd St


New York



Go to Map


Blue Note




+ See more at http://www.bluenote.net/

Blue Note

Find out the event agenda of Blue Note that has 165 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 131 W 3rd St in New York. Get the directions and the map here.

CHRIS DAVE & THE DRUMHEDZ WITH SPECIAL GUEST Sunday 26 May 2019

CHRIS DAVE & THE DRUMHEDZ WITH SPECIAL GUEST

Sun 26 May 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Marcus Strickland 'Twi-Life' Monday 27 May 2019

Marcus Strickland 'Twi-Life'

Mon 27 May 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Roberta Gambarini Quartet Tuesday 28 May 2019

Roberta Gambarini Quartet

Tue 28 May 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Roberta Gambarini Quartet Wednesday 29 May 2019

Roberta Gambarini Quartet

Wed 29 May 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
KENNY GARRETT Thursday 30 May 2019

KENNY GARRETT

Thu 30 May 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
KENNY GARRETT Friday 31 May 2019

KENNY GARRETT

Fri 31 May 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Nir Felder Friday 31 May 2019

Nir Felder

Fri 31 May 2019, 00:30 Blue Note, New York
KENNY GARRETT Saturday 1 June 2019

KENNY GARRETT

Sat 1 Jun 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Brent Birckhead Saturday 1 June 2019

Brent Birckhead

Sat 1 Jun 2019, 00:30 Blue Note, New York
KENNY GARRETT Sunday 2 June 2019

KENNY GARRETT

Sun 2 Jun 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
MAKOWICZ-MEDYNA-DINGLER Jazz Ensemble - Presented by INGLOT Monday 3 June 2019

MAKOWICZ-MEDYNA-DINGLER Jazz Ensemble - Presented by INGLOT

Mon 3 Jun 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
James Francies’ FLIGHT with special guest Bilal Tuesday 4 June 2019

James Francies’ FLIGHT with special guest Bilal

Tue 4 Jun 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic @ SummerStage Tuesday 4 June 2019

George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic @ SummerStage

Tue 4 Jun 2019, 18:00 Blue Note, New York
James Francies’ FLIGHT with special guest Kate Kayes Wednesday 5 June 2019

James Francies’ FLIGHT with special guest Kate Kayes

Wed 5 Jun 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Joey Alexander Trio featuring Larry Grenadier & Kendrick Scott Thursday 6 June 2019

Joey Alexander Trio featuring Larry Grenadier & Kendrick Scott

Thu 6 Jun 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Joey Alexander Trio featuring Larry Grenadier & Kendrick Scott Friday 7 June 2019

Joey Alexander Trio featuring Larry Grenadier & Kendrick Scott

Fri 7 Jun 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
The Soul Rebels - NYC Underplay Takeover Friday 7 June 2019

The Soul Rebels - NYC Underplay Takeover

Fri 7 Jun 2019, 00:30 Blue Note, New York
JOEY ALEXANDER Saturday 8 June 2019

JOEY ALEXANDER

Sat 8 Jun 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
JSWISS Presents: The Lab Saturday 8 June 2019

JSWISS Presents: The Lab

Sat 8 Jun 2019, 00:30 Blue Note, New York
Joey Alexander Trio featuring Larry Grenadier & Kendrick Scott Sunday 9 June 2019

Joey Alexander Trio featuring Larry Grenadier & Kendrick Scott

Sun 9 Jun 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
ROY HAYNES Monday 10 June 2019

ROY HAYNES

Mon 10 Jun 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
ROY HAYNES Tuesday 11 June 2019

ROY HAYNES

Tue 11 Jun 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
ROY HAYNES Wednesday 12 June 2019

ROY HAYNES

Wed 12 Jun 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Anu Sun & The Blood Of Kings Friday 14 June 2019

Anu Sun & The Blood Of Kings

Fri 14 Jun 2019, 00:30 Blue Note, New York
Chris Botti @ Sony Hall Friday 14 June 2019

Chris Botti @ Sony Hall

Fri 14 Jun 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Chris Botti @ Sony Hall Saturday 15 June 2019

Chris Botti @ Sony Hall

Sat 15 Jun 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
European Sound Series: Jean-Michel Pilc - France Monday 17 June 2019

European Sound Series: Jean-Michel Pilc - France

Mon 17 Jun 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Keb' Mo' Solo @ Sony Hall Monday 17 June 2019

Keb' Mo' Solo @ Sony Hall

Mon 17 Jun 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
MS. LISA FISCHER & GRAND BATON Thursday 20 June 2019

MS. LISA FISCHER & GRAND BATON

Thu 20 Jun 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
MS. LISA FISCHER & GRAND BATON Friday 21 June 2019

MS. LISA FISCHER & GRAND BATON

Fri 21 Jun 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
MS. LISA FISCHER & GRAND BATON Saturday 22 June 2019

MS. LISA FISCHER & GRAND BATON

Sat 22 Jun 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
MS. LISA FISCHER & GRAND BATON Sunday 23 June 2019

MS. LISA FISCHER & GRAND BATON

Sun 23 Jun 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
SAVION GLOVER Monday 24 June 2019

SAVION GLOVER

Mon 24 Jun 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
SAVION GLOVER Tuesday 25 June 2019

SAVION GLOVER

Tue 25 Jun 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
BUDDY GUY @ SONY HALL Wednesday 26 June 2019

BUDDY GUY @ SONY HALL

Wed 26 Jun 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
SAVION GLOVER Wednesday 26 June 2019

SAVION GLOVER

Wed 26 Jun 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
BUDDY GUY @ SONY HALL Thursday 27 June 2019

BUDDY GUY @ SONY HALL

Thu 27 Jun 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
KENNY G Thursday 27 June 2019

KENNY G

Thu 27 Jun 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
KENNY G Friday 28 June 2019

KENNY G

Fri 28 Jun 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
KENNY G Saturday 29 June 2019

KENNY G

Sat 29 Jun 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
KENNY G Sunday 30 June 2019

KENNY G

Sun 30 Jun 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Dirty Dozen Brass Band Tuesday 2 July 2019

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Tue 2 Jul 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Dirty Dozen Brass Band Wednesday 3 July 2019

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Wed 3 Jul 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Dirty Dozen Brass Band Thursday 4 July 2019

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Thu 4 Jul 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Dirty Dozen Brass Band Friday 5 July 2019

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Fri 5 Jul 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Dirty Dozen Brass Band Saturday 6 July 2019

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Sat 6 Jul 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Dirty Dozen Brass Band Sunday 7 July 2019

Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Sun 7 Jul 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Ron Carter Quartet Tuesday 9 July 2019

Ron Carter Quartet

Tue 9 Jul 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Ron Carter Quartet Wednesday 10 July 2019

Ron Carter Quartet

Wed 10 Jul 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Ron Carter Quartet Thursday 11 July 2019

Ron Carter Quartet

Thu 11 Jul 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Ron Carter Quartet Friday 12 July 2019

Ron Carter Quartet

Fri 12 Jul 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
CASSANDRA WILSON Saturday 13 July 2019

CASSANDRA WILSON

Sat 13 Jul 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Ron Carter Quartet Saturday 13 July 2019

Ron Carter Quartet

Sat 13 Jul 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Ron Carter Quartet Sunday 14 July 2019

Ron Carter Quartet

Sun 14 Jul 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
James Carter Monday 15 July 2019

James Carter

Mon 15 Jul 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
James Carter Tuesday 16 July 2019

James Carter

Tue 16 Jul 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
James Carter Wednesday 17 July 2019

James Carter

Wed 17 Jul 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
LIFE CYCLES: BLADE, BOCCATO, COWHERD, CROFT, HART, WALDEN & WEISS Thursday 18 July 2019

LIFE CYCLES: BLADE, BOCCATO, COWHERD, CROFT, HART, WALDEN & WEISS

Thu 18 Jul 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
LIFE CYCLES: BLADE, BOCCATO, COWHERD, CROFT, HART, WALDEN & WEISS Friday 19 July 2019

LIFE CYCLES: BLADE, BOCCATO, COWHERD, CROFT, HART, WALDEN & WEISS

Fri 19 Jul 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
LIFE CYCLES: BLADE, BOCCATO, COWHERD, CROFT, HART, WALDEN & WEISS Saturday 20 July 2019

LIFE CYCLES: BLADE, BOCCATO, COWHERD, CROFT, HART, WALDEN & WEISS

Sat 20 Jul 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
LIFE CYCLES: BLADE, BOCCATO, COWHERD, CROFT, HART, WALDEN & WEISS Sunday 21 July 2019

LIFE CYCLES: BLADE, BOCCATO, COWHERD, CROFT, HART, WALDEN & WEISS

Sun 21 Jul 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Victor Wooten Monday 22 July 2019

Victor Wooten

Mon 22 Jul 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Victor Wooten Tuesday 23 July 2019

Victor Wooten

Tue 23 Jul 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Victor Wooten Wednesday 24 July 2019

Victor Wooten

Wed 24 Jul 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Meshell Ndegeocello: No More Water, The Fire Next Time Saturday 27 July 2019

Meshell Ndegeocello: No More Water, The Fire Next Time

Sat 27 Jul 2019, 00:30 Blue Note, New York
Gideon King & City Blog Saturday 27 July 2019

Gideon King & City Blog

Sat 27 Jul 2019, 00:30 Blue Note, New York
Meshell Ndegeocello: No More Water, The Fire Next Time Sunday 28 July 2019

Meshell Ndegeocello: No More Water, The Fire Next Time

Sun 28 Jul 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Keyon Harrold Monday 29 July 2019

Keyon Harrold

Mon 29 Jul 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Keyon Harrold Tuesday 30 July 2019

Keyon Harrold

Tue 30 Jul 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Keyon Harrold Wednesday 31 July 2019

Keyon Harrold

Wed 31 Jul 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Nicholas Payton Tuesday 6 August 2019

Nicholas Payton

Tue 6 Aug 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Nicholas Payton Wednesday 7 August 2019

Nicholas Payton

Wed 7 Aug 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Nicholas Payton Thursday 8 August 2019

Nicholas Payton

Thu 8 Aug 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Nicholas Payton Friday 9 August 2019

Nicholas Payton

Fri 9 Aug 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Nicholas Payton Saturday 10 August 2019

Nicholas Payton

Sat 10 Aug 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Keiko Matsui @ Sony Hall Saturday 10 August 2019

Keiko Matsui @ Sony Hall

Sat 10 Aug 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Nicholas Payton Sunday 11 August 2019

Nicholas Payton

Sun 11 Aug 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
DIZZY GILLESPIE ALL-STAR BIG BAND Tuesday 13 August 2019

DIZZY GILLESPIE ALL-STAR BIG BAND

Tue 13 Aug 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
DIZZY GILLESPIE ALL-STAR BIG BAND Wednesday 14 August 2019

DIZZY GILLESPIE ALL-STAR BIG BAND

Wed 14 Aug 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
DIZZY GILLESPIE ALL-STAR BIG BAND Thursday 15 August 2019

DIZZY GILLESPIE ALL-STAR BIG BAND

Thu 15 Aug 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
DIZZY GILLESPIE ALL-STAR BIG BAND Friday 16 August 2019

DIZZY GILLESPIE ALL-STAR BIG BAND

Fri 16 Aug 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
DIZZY GILLESPIE ALL-STAR BIG BAND Saturday 17 August 2019

DIZZY GILLESPIE ALL-STAR BIG BAND

Sat 17 Aug 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
DIZZY GILLESPIE ALL-STAR BIG BAND Sunday 18 August 2019

DIZZY GILLESPIE ALL-STAR BIG BAND

Sun 18 Aug 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Eddie Palmieri Tuesday 20 August 2019

Eddie Palmieri

Tue 20 Aug 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Eddie Palmieri Wednesday 21 August 2019

Eddie Palmieri

Wed 21 Aug 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Eddie Palmieri Thursday 22 August 2019

Eddie Palmieri

Thu 22 Aug 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Eddie Palmieri Friday 23 August 2019

Eddie Palmieri

Fri 23 Aug 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Eddie Palmieri Saturday 24 August 2019

Eddie Palmieri

Sat 24 Aug 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Eddie Palmieri Sunday 25 August 2019

Eddie Palmieri

Sun 25 Aug 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Monty Alexander Tuesday 3 September 2019

Monty Alexander

Tue 3 Sep 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Monty Alexander Wednesday 4 September 2019

Monty Alexander

Wed 4 Sep 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Monty Alexander Thursday 5 September 2019

Monty Alexander

Thu 5 Sep 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Monty Alexander Friday 6 September 2019

Monty Alexander

Fri 6 Sep 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Monty Alexander Saturday 7 September 2019

Monty Alexander

Sat 7 Sep 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Monty Alexander Sunday 8 September 2019

Monty Alexander

Sun 8 Sep 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Odean Pope Sax Choir Birthday Celebration Monday 9 September 2019

Odean Pope Sax Choir Birthday Celebration

Mon 9 Sep 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
BILLY COBHAM 75TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION Tuesday 10 September 2019

BILLY COBHAM 75TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

Tue 10 Sep 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
BILLY COBHAM 75TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION Wednesday 11 September 2019

BILLY COBHAM 75TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

Wed 11 Sep 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
BILLY COBHAM 75TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION Thursday 12 September 2019

BILLY COBHAM 75TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

Thu 12 Sep 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
BILLY COBHAM 75TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION Friday 13 September 2019

BILLY COBHAM 75TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

Fri 13 Sep 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
BILLY COBHAM 75TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION Saturday 14 September 2019

BILLY COBHAM 75TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

Sat 14 Sep 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
BILLY COBHAM 75TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION Sunday 15 September 2019

BILLY COBHAM 75TH BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

Sun 15 Sep 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
A CHRISTIAN MCBRIDE SITUATION Tuesday 17 September 2019

A CHRISTIAN MCBRIDE SITUATION

Tue 17 Sep 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
A CHRISTIAN MCBRIDE SITUATION Wednesday 18 September 2019

A CHRISTIAN MCBRIDE SITUATION

Wed 18 Sep 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
A CHRISTIAN MCBRIDE SITUATION Thursday 19 September 2019

A CHRISTIAN MCBRIDE SITUATION

Thu 19 Sep 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
A CHRISTIAN MCBRIDE SITUATION Friday 20 September 2019

A CHRISTIAN MCBRIDE SITUATION

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Kermit Ruffins & The BBQ Swingers @ Sony Hall Saturday 21 September 2019

Kermit Ruffins & The BBQ Swingers @ Sony Hall

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 19:00 Blue Note, New York
A CHRISTIAN MCBRIDE SITUATION Saturday 21 September 2019

A CHRISTIAN MCBRIDE SITUATION

Sat 21 Sep 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
A CHRISTIAN MCBRIDE SITUATION Sunday 22 September 2019

A CHRISTIAN MCBRIDE SITUATION

Sun 22 Sep 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
HIROMI @ SONY HALL Saturday 19 October 2019

HIROMI @ SONY HALL

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
HIROMI @ SONY HALL Sunday 20 October 2019

HIROMI @ SONY HALL

Sun 20 Oct 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Talib Kweli w/ Live Band ft Special Guests Thursday 7 November 2019

Talib Kweli w/ Live Band ft Special Guests

Thu 7 Nov 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Talib Kweli w/ Live Band ft Special Guests Friday 8 November 2019

Talib Kweli w/ Live Band ft Special Guests

Fri 8 Nov 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Talib Kweli w/ Live Band ft Special Guests Saturday 9 November 2019

Talib Kweli w/ Live Band ft Special Guests

Sat 9 Nov 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Talib Kweli w/ Live Band ft Special Guests Sunday 10 November 2019

Talib Kweli w/ Live Band ft Special Guests

Sun 10 Nov 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Roy Haynes Monday 11 November 2019

Roy Haynes

Mon 11 Nov 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Roy Haynes Tuesday 12 November 2019

Roy Haynes

Tue 12 Nov 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Roy Haynes Wednesday 13 November 2019

Roy Haynes

Wed 13 Nov 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
KENNY GARRETT Thursday 14 November 2019

KENNY GARRETT

Thu 14 Nov 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
KENNY GARRETT Friday 15 November 2019

KENNY GARRETT

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
KENNY GARRETT Saturday 16 November 2019

KENNY GARRETT

Sat 16 Nov 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
KENNY GARRETT Sunday 17 November 2019

KENNY GARRETT

Sun 17 Nov 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
THE STANLEY CLARKE BAND Tuesday 19 November 2019

THE STANLEY CLARKE BAND

Tue 19 Nov 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
THE STANLEY CLARKE BAND Wednesday 20 November 2019

THE STANLEY CLARKE BAND

Wed 20 Nov 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
THE STANLEY CLARKE BAND Thursday 21 November 2019

THE STANLEY CLARKE BAND

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
THE STANLEY CLARKE BAND Friday 22 November 2019

THE STANLEY CLARKE BAND

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
THE STANLEY CLARKE BAND Saturday 23 November 2019

THE STANLEY CLARKE BAND

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
THE STANLEY CLARKE BAND Sunday 24 November 2019

THE STANLEY CLARKE BAND

Sun 24 Nov 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
John Scofield & Dave Holland Duo Tuesday 26 November 2019

John Scofield & Dave Holland Duo

Tue 26 Nov 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
John Scofield & Dave Holland Duo Wednesday 27 November 2019

John Scofield & Dave Holland Duo

Wed 27 Nov 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
John Scofield & Dave Holland Duo Thursday 28 November 2019

John Scofield & Dave Holland Duo

Thu 28 Nov 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
John Scofield & Dave Holland Duo Friday 29 November 2019

John Scofield & Dave Holland Duo

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
John Scofield & Dave Holland Duo Saturday 30 November 2019

John Scofield & Dave Holland Duo

Sat 30 Nov 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
John Scofield & Dave Holland Duo Sunday 1 December 2019

John Scofield & Dave Holland Duo

Sun 1 Dec 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Arturo Sandoval Wednesday 4 December 2019

Arturo Sandoval

Wed 4 Dec 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Arturo Sandoval Thursday 5 December 2019

Arturo Sandoval

Thu 5 Dec 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Arturo Sandoval Friday 6 December 2019

Arturo Sandoval

Fri 6 Dec 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Arturo Sandoval Saturday 7 December 2019

Arturo Sandoval

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Arturo Sandoval Sunday 8 December 2019

Arturo Sandoval

Sun 8 Dec 2019, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Igor Butman & The Moscow Jazz Orchestra Thursday 30 January 2020

Igor Butman & The Moscow Jazz Orchestra

Thu 30 Jan 2020, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Igor Butman & The Moscow Jazz Orchestra Friday 31 January 2020

Igor Butman & The Moscow Jazz Orchestra

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
Igor Butman & The Moscow Jazz Orchestra Saturday 1 February 2020

Igor Butman & The Moscow Jazz Orchestra

Sat 1 Feb 2020, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
Igor Butman & The Moscow Jazz Orchestra Sunday 2 February 2020

Igor Butman & The Moscow Jazz Orchestra

Sun 2 Feb 2020, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
David Sanborn Jazz Quintet Tuesday 31 March 2020

David Sanborn Jazz Quintet

Tue 31 Mar 2020, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
David Sanborn Jazz Quintet Wednesday 1 April 2020

David Sanborn Jazz Quintet

Wed 1 Apr 2020, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
David Sanborn Jazz Quintet Thursday 2 April 2020

David Sanborn Jazz Quintet

Thu 2 Apr 2020, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
David Sanborn Jazz Quintet Friday 3 April 2020

David Sanborn Jazz Quintet

Fri 3 Apr 2020, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
David Sanborn Jazz Quintet Saturday 4 April 2020

David Sanborn Jazz Quintet

Sat 4 Apr 2020, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
David Sanborn Jazz Quintet Sunday 5 April 2020

David Sanborn Jazz Quintet

Sun 5 Apr 2020, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
KENNY GARRETT Thursday 14 May 2020

KENNY GARRETT

Thu 14 May 2020, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
KENNY GARRETT Friday 15 May 2020

KENNY GARRETT

Fri 15 May 2020, 22:30 Blue Note, New York
KENNY GARRETT Saturday 16 May 2020

KENNY GARRETT

Sat 16 May 2020, 20:00 Blue Note, New York
KENNY GARRETT Sunday 17 May 2020

KENNY GARRETT

Sun 17 May 2020, 22:30 Blue Note, New York

Upcoming Events in Blue Note





You can also be interested in...


shows new york

  

gigs rnb new york

  

concerts jazz new york

  

gigs electronica new york

  

events jazz new york

  

  • more »