This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Lexington




96-98 Pentonville Rd


London



Go to Map


The Lexington




+ See more at http://www.thelexington.co.uk/

The Lexington

Find out the event agenda of The Lexington that has 15 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 96-98 Pentonville Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Lousie Lemón Saturday 29 May 2021

Lousie Lemón

Sat 29 May 2021, 19:00 The Lexington, London
Déjà Vega Wednesday 16 June 2021

Déjà Vega

Wed 16 Jun 2021, 19:30 The Lexington, London
Sam Amidon Wednesday 30 June 2021

Sam Amidon

Wed 30 Jun 2021, 20:00 The Lexington, London
Arxx Saturday 21 August 2021

Arxx

Sat 21 Aug 2021, 19:30 The Lexington, London
Dana Gavanski Tuesday 7 September 2021

Dana Gavanski

Tue 7 Sep 2021, 19:30 The Lexington, London
Bull Wednesday 29 September 2021

Bull

Wed 29 Sep 2021, 19:00 The Lexington, London
Núria Graham Wednesday 6 October 2021

Núria Graham

Wed 6 Oct 2021, 19:30 The Lexington, London
Lauren Ruth Ward Wednesday 13 October 2021

Lauren Ruth Ward

Wed 13 Oct 2021, 20:00 The Lexington, London
Pizzagirl Thursday 14 October 2021

Pizzagirl

Thu 14 Oct 2021, 19:30 The Lexington, London
Egyptian Blue Friday 15 October 2021

Egyptian Blue

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 19:30 The Lexington, London
Bleach Lab Wednesday 20 October 2021

Bleach Lab

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 19:00 The Lexington, London
Humanist Tuesday 26 October 2021

Humanist

Tue 26 Oct 2021, 20:00 The Lexington, London
Trã© Burt Monday 1 November 2021

Trã© Burt

Mon 1 Nov 2021, 20:30 The Lexington, London
Megan O'Neill Tuesday 2 November 2021

Megan O'Neill

Tue 2 Nov 2021, 19:30 The Lexington, London
Baby Strange Friday 5 November 2021

Baby Strange

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 19:00 The Lexington, London

Browse all events at The Lexington




You can also be interested in...


tickets london

  

things to do london september 2021

  

gigs london june 2021

  

going out london wednesday 29 september 2021

  

live music london

  

  • more »