This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 21 August 2018:
PNB Rock Tuesday 21 August 2018

Tue 21 Aug 2018, 19:30 - O2 Forum Kentish Town, London

Saturday 25 August 2018:
Ultramega Grunge presents Saturday 25 August 2018

Sat 25 Aug 2018, 19:00 - Nambucca, London

Thursday 23 and Thursday 30 August 2018:

Monday 3 September 2018:

Saturday 15 September 2018:
Beat Of Brazil with Mr Bongo Saturday 15 September 2018

Sat 15 Sep 2018, 22:30 - Jazz Cafe, London

Saturday 6 October 2018:
Giants of Lovers Rock 2018 Saturday 6 October 2018

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 18:00 - The O2 Arena, London
Rock experience. 
Tickets go on sale Friday 6 July at 11am.

... The annual Giants of Lovers Rock event is back & bigger then ever- this year with a twist. Soul... be the biggest names in Lovers Rock; Janet Kay, Carroll Thompson, Kofi, Sandra Cross, Peter Hunnigale

Saturday 13 October 2018:
PINK GLOVE: A QUEER PULP / INDIE / NEW WAVE / POST PUNK DISCO Saturday 13 October 2018

Sat 13 Oct 2018, 22:00 - The Victoria, London
PINK GLOVE: A QUEER PULP / INDIE / NEW WAVE / POST PUNK DISCO LONDON : The Victoria Sat 13th Oct
... , 2018, 10:00pm
with DJs Pencil Skirt & Seductive Barry p5.00 + p0.50 Booking fee = p5.50 28 tickets

From Saturday 25 August to Saturday 20 October 2018:

From Wednesday 17 October to Sunday 21 October 2018:
Jeff Lynne´s ELO From Wednesday 17 October to Sunday 21 October 2018

The O2 Arena, London
that seamlessly and innovatively blends rock, pop and classical, ELO has had twenty six UK Top 40
... McCartney, Ringo Starr, Joe Walsh, and most recently, Bryan Adams.
Tickets are on sale now.

Thursday 25 October 2018:
BluesFest Presents: John Fogerty Thursday 25 October 2018

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 18:00 - The O2 Arena, London
very special guests Steve Miller Band.
Grammy-winning Rock & Roll Hall of Famer John Fogerty, who
... as lead singer of multi-million-selling blues-rock outfit Creedence Clearwater Revival penned a... Gov’t Mule contributing to ticket sales of over 40000 across three nights. This year’s festival will... ’ve made over the last seven years. Once again we’ll be at The O2 for BluesFest London and following the



Sorted by: 



  • more »