This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 9 June 2018:
Slavi Trifonov & Ku-Ku Band Saturday 9 June 2018

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 18:30 - The O2 Arena, London
. The eclectic group combine elements of rock, Bulgarian folk, Balkan music, rap and classical to create
... > Tickets are on sale Friday 23 February at 9am
PINK GLOVE: A QUEER PULP / INDIE / NEW WAVE / POST PUNK DISCO Saturday 9 June 2018

Sat 9 Jun 2018, 22:00 - The Victoria, London
PINK GLOVE: A QUEER PULP / INDIE / NEW WAVE / POST PUNK DISCO LONDON : The Victoria Sat 9th Jun
... , 2018, 10:00pm
with DJs Pencil Skirt & Seductive Barry p5.00 + p0.50 Booking fee = p5.50 27 tickets

Tuesday 12 June 2018:
NOVA NIGHTS: PROGRESSIVE TRANSGRESSIVE & UNDERGROUND Tuesday 12 June 2018

Tue 12 Jun 2018, 19:00 - The Horse Hospital, London
NOVA NIGHTS: PROGRESSIVE TRANSGRESSIVE & UNDERGROUND LONDON: The Horse Hospital Tue 12th Jun, 2018
... .50 Booking fee = p5.50 30 tickets available

Saturday 16 June 2018:
Scorpions and Megadeth Saturday 16 June 2018

Sat 16 Jun 2018, 18:30 - The O2 Arena, London
, Classic Rock and 60s rock!
Tickets are on sale at 10am on Friday 1 December.

... of their 50-year career and have not played in London since 2007. Joining them will be thrash titans... and Rock Royalty VIP packages.
Also returning this year will be the acoustic beer garden... , featuring performances from some of the best upcoming acoustic and rock talent in the country, all curated

Sunday 17 June 2018:
Yes ft. Anderson, Rabin, Wakeman Sunday 17 June 2018

Sun 17 Jun 2018, 18:30 - The O2 Arena, London
best yet.
Headlining the Sunday night will be prog-rock royalty YES featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor
... Logical Song’, among many others. Also playing on Sunday will be UK’s number one star of the blues rock... , Vinyl Fair, multiple stages taking over The O2 a fabulous Saturday Night After Show Party and Rock... performances from some of the best upcoming acoustic and rock talent in the country, all curated by Richer

Monday 18 and Tuesday 19 June 2018:
Pearl Jam Monday 18 and Tuesday 19 June 2018

The O2 Arena, London
Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. 
Tickets go on general sale Friday 8 December at 11am.


From Wednesday 20 June to Friday 22 June 2018:
Flight Of The Conchords From Wednesday 20 June to Friday 22 June 2018

The O2 Arena, London
their newly rescheduled arena and theatre tour. Original tickets for the March dates remain valid for
... corresponding dates:
Jun. 20 - London, UK - The O2 (rescheduled from April 3rd)
Jun. 21 - London, UK... - The O2 (rescheduled from March 29th)
Jun. 22 - London, UK - The O2 (rescheduled from March 30th

Saturday 23 June 2018:
FEEL THE BEAT AND THE RHYTHM (STARAPPLE MUSIC SHOWCASE) Saturday 23 June 2018

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 14:00 - The Dublin Castle, London
FEEL THE BEAT AND THE RHYTHM (STARAPPLE MUSIC SHOWCASE) LONDON: Dublin Castle Sat 23rd Jun, 2018, 2
... :00pm
Duane Forest + Promise p5.00 + p0.50 Booking fee = p5.50 tickets are available

Sunday 10 and Sunday 24 June 2018:
Mardi Gras presents

The O2 Arena, London
Mardi Gras presents 'Rock Stars’ in Our Eyes at indigo at The O2.  Many of the best performing arts
... schools from across the country will come together to exhibit exciting new dance trends to the best rock

Saturday 30 June 2018:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Tickets rock in London:  

tickets london september 2018

  

parties london

  

events indie london

  

tickets london sunday 17 june 2018

  

theatre london

  

  • more »