This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


O2 Academy Islington




16 Parkfield St


London



Go to Map


O2 Academy Islington




+ See more at http://www.o2academyislington.co.uk/

O2 Academy Islington

Find out the event agenda of O2 Academy Islington that has 75 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 16 Parkfield St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Aaron West and the Roaring Twenties Wednesday 26 May 2021

Aaron West and the Roaring Twenties

Wed 26 May 2021, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Make Some Noise Sunday 13 June 2021

Make Some Noise

Sun 13 Jun 2021, 14:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Trouble Monday 14 June 2021

Trouble

Mon 14 Jun 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Shingai Thursday 17 June 2021

Shingai

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Katchafire Friday 2 July 2021

Katchafire

Fri 2 Jul 2021, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Sourface + Sages of the Subway + Aqualine + LAYKS Saturday 10 July 2021

Sourface + Sages of the Subway + Aqualine + LAYKS

Sat 10 Jul 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Deeper Purple Sunday 11 July 2021

Deeper Purple

Sun 11 Jul 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
SUPER SONIX BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL w/ BOU, BEN SNOW & MORE Thursday 22 July 2021

SUPER SONIX BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL w/ BOU, BEN SNOW & MORE

Thu 22 Jul 2021, 17:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Kickstart My Heart - 80s Metal & Power Ballads Night Friday 23 July 2021

Kickstart My Heart - 80s Metal & Power Ballads Night

Fri 23 Jul 2021, 23:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Flathouse Productions Presents Saturday 24 July 2021

Flathouse Productions Presents

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Cameron Sanderson Thursday 29 July 2021

Cameron Sanderson

Thu 29 Jul 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Club De Fromage From Saturday 26 June to Saturday 31 July 2021

Club De Fromage

O2 Academy Islington, London
Definitely Oasis Saturday 31 July 2021

Definitely Oasis

Sat 31 Jul 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Not Another Indie Disco From Saturday 5 June to Saturday 31 July 2021

Not Another Indie Disco

O2 Academy Islington, London
The Royston Club Wednesday 4 August 2021

The Royston Club

Wed 4 Aug 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Jack Duff Sunday 15 August 2021

Jack Duff

Sun 15 Aug 2021, 14:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Mad Caddies Sunday 15 August 2021

Mad Caddies

Sun 15 Aug 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Max & Harvey Thursday 19 August 2021

Max & Harvey

Thu 19 Aug 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Faers Friday 20 August 2021

Faers

Fri 20 Aug 2021, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Goldie Lookin' Chain Saturday 21 August 2021

Goldie Lookin' Chain

Sat 21 Aug 2021, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Amy Winehouse Experience aka Lioness Friday 27 August 2021

The Amy Winehouse Experience aka Lioness

Fri 27 Aug 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Hotvox Presents Saturday 28 August 2021

Hotvox Presents

Sat 28 Aug 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Super Sonix 16+ Summer Special W/ Bou, Ben Snow & More Sunday 29 August 2021

Super Sonix 16+ Summer Special W/ Bou, Ben Snow & More

Sun 29 Aug 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
We Are Not Devo Friday 3 September 2021

We Are Not Devo

Fri 3 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Gene Loves Jezebel Saturday 4 September 2021

Gene Loves Jezebel

Sat 4 Sep 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Outer Stella Overdrive Thursday 9 September 2021

Outer Stella Overdrive

Thu 9 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Massive Wagons Saturday 11 September 2021

Massive Wagons

Sat 11 Sep 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Ultimate Boyband Tour Sunday 12 September 2021

Ultimate Boyband Tour

Sun 12 Sep 2021, 14:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Potter Payper Monday 13 September 2021

Potter Payper

Mon 13 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Tin Pigeons Thursday 16 September 2021

Tin Pigeons

Thu 16 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Black Grape Friday 17 September 2021

Black Grape

Fri 17 Sep 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bulsara and His Queenies Friday 17 September 2021

Bulsara and His Queenies

Fri 17 Sep 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
T-Rextasy Saturday 18 September 2021

T-Rextasy

Sat 18 Sep 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Danny Wright Sunday 19 September 2021

Danny Wright

Sun 19 Sep 2021, 14:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
I Am Morbid Monday 20 September 2021

I Am Morbid

Mon 20 Sep 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Footsie Wednesday 22 September 2021

Footsie

Wed 22 Sep 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
FHP Presents Thursday 23 September 2021

FHP Presents

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Meat Puppets Thursday 23 September 2021

Meat Puppets

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Cut Capers Friday 24 September 2021

Cut Capers

Fri 24 Sep 2021, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Drop Dead Gorgeous Festival feat. Republica Saturday 25 September 2021

Drop Dead Gorgeous Festival feat. Republica

Sat 25 Sep 2021, 15:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Blackwater Conspiracy Sunday 26 September 2021

Blackwater Conspiracy

Sun 26 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Gracey Tuesday 28 September 2021

Gracey

Tue 28 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Nick Corbin Wednesday 29 September 2021

Nick Corbin

Wed 29 Sep 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Tate McRae Wednesday 29 and Thursday 30 September 2021

Tate McRae

O2 Academy Islington, London
The Wendy James Band Friday 1 October 2021

The Wendy James Band

Fri 1 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Kate Bush-Ka: the Music of Kate Bush Saturday 2 October 2021

Kate Bush-Ka: the Music of Kate Bush

Sat 2 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Devout - Depeche Mode Tribute - Violator 30th Anniversary Saturday 2 October 2021

The Devout - Depeche Mode Tribute - Violator 30th Anniversary

Sat 2 Oct 2021, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
King No-One Wednesday 6 October 2021

King No-One

Wed 6 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Katy Hurt Thursday 7 October 2021

Katy Hurt

Thu 7 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Syren Friday 8 October 2021

Syren

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Clint Boon Friday 8 October 2021

Clint Boon

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 19:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Cash Saturday 9 October 2021

Cash

Sat 9 Oct 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Skids Saturday 9 October 2021

The Skids

Sat 9 Oct 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Hara Sunday 10 October 2021

The Hara

Sun 10 Oct 2021, 14:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Maserati Wednesday 13 October 2021

Maserati

Wed 13 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Undercover Hippy Thursday 14 October 2021

The Undercover Hippy

Thu 14 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Black Sabbitch - A Tribute to Black Sabbath Friday 15 October 2021

Black Sabbitch - A Tribute to Black Sabbath

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Tankcsapda Saturday 16 October 2021

Tankcsapda

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Wrong Jovi - Slippery When Wet 35th anniversary Saturday 16 October 2021

Wrong Jovi - Slippery When Wet 35th anniversary

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Nathan Gurd Sunday 17 October 2021

Nathan Gurd

Sun 17 Oct 2021, 14:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Anvil Thursday 21 October 2021

Anvil

Thu 21 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
InPop Presents From Thursday 24 June to Saturday 23 October 2021

InPop Presents

O2 Academy Islington, London
Scandal Saturday 23 October 2021

Scandal

Sat 23 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Breakin Science Tuesday 26 October 2021

Breakin Science

Tue 26 Oct 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Kenny Thomas Wednesday 27 October 2021

Kenny Thomas

Wed 27 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bars and Melody Thursday 28 October 2021

Bars and Melody

Thu 28 Oct 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Mark Morriss Friday 29 October 2021

Mark Morriss

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 18:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Clan Of Xymox Sunday 31 October 2021

Clan Of Xymox

Sun 31 Oct 2021, 17:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Demons of Ruby Mae Tuesday 2 November 2021

Demons of Ruby Mae

Tue 2 Nov 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
The Glass Caves Wednesday 3 November 2021

The Glass Caves

Wed 3 Nov 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Bexey Wednesday 3 November 2021

Bexey

Wed 3 Nov 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Ultimate Coldplay (Tribute) Friday 5 November 2021

Ultimate Coldplay (Tribute)

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Dirty DC Saturday 6 November 2021

Dirty DC

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 18:30 O2 Academy Islington, London
Eyedress Monday 8 November 2021

Eyedress

Mon 8 Nov 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London
Astrid S Wednesday 10 November 2021

Astrid S

Wed 10 Nov 2021, 19:00 O2 Academy Islington, London

Browse all events at O2 Academy Islington




You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

going out london november 2021

  

tickets london september 2021

  

live music dance london

  

whats on london july 2021

  

  • more »