This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Ministry of Sound




103 Gaunt St


London



Go to Map


Ministry of Sound




+ See more at https://www.ministryofsound.com/

Ministry of Sound

Find out the event agenda of Ministry of Sound that has 15 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 103 Gaunt St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Jonas Blue Friday 25 June 2021

Jonas Blue

Fri 25 Jun 2021, 22:00 Ministry of Sound, London
Sam Divine Saturday 26 June 2021

Sam Divine

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 22:00 Ministry of Sound, London
Macky Gee Friday 2 July 2021

Macky Gee

Fri 2 Jul 2021, 22:00 Ministry of Sound, London
SG Lewis Saturday 3 July 2021

SG Lewis

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 22:00 Ministry of Sound, London
Gareth Emery Friday 9 July 2021

Gareth Emery

Fri 9 Jul 2021, 22:00 Ministry of Sound, London
Summer On Week Three: John Summit Saturday 10 July 2021

Summer On Week Three: John Summit

Sat 10 Jul 2021, 22:00 Ministry of Sound, London
Summer On Week Four: Friday Friday 16 July 2021

Summer On Week Four: Friday

Fri 16 Jul 2021, 22:00 Ministry of Sound, London
Summer On Week Four: Toolroom Saturday 17 July 2021

Summer On Week Four: Toolroom

Sat 17 Jul 2021, 22:00 Ministry of Sound, London
Summer On Week Five: Friday Friday 23 July 2021

Summer On Week Five: Friday

Fri 23 Jul 2021, 22:00 Ministry of Sound, London
Summer On Week Five: Saturday Saturday 24 July 2021

Summer On Week Five: Saturday

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 22:00 Ministry of Sound, London
Summer On Week Six: Friday Friday 30 July 2021

Summer On Week Six: Friday

Fri 30 Jul 2021, 22:00 Ministry of Sound, London
Summer On Week Six: Saturday Saturday 31 July 2021

Summer On Week Six: Saturday

Sat 31 Jul 2021, 22:00 Ministry of Sound, London
A Level Results Day Rave At Ministry of Sound Tuesday 10 August 2021

A Level Results Day Rave At Ministry of Sound

Tue 10 Aug 2021, 22:00 Ministry of Sound, London
Abgt 450 Afterparty Saturday 14 August 2021

Abgt 450 Afterparty

Sat 14 Aug 2021, 23:00 Ministry of Sound, London
Darren Styles Friday 3 September 2021

Darren Styles

Fri 3 Sep 2021, 22:00 Ministry of Sound, London

Browse all events at Ministry of Sound




You can also be interested in...


concert venues london

  

parties london

  

tickets london

  

live music london saturday 3 july 2021

  

events ministry of sound june 2021

  

  • more »