This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Lafayette




11 Goods Way, Kings Cross


London



Go to Map


Lafayette




Lafayette

Find out the event agenda of Lafayette that has 26 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 11 Goods Way, Kings Cross in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Alice Chater Thursday 27 May 2021

Alice Chater

Thu 27 May 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Dizzy Wednesday 2 June 2021

Dizzy

Wed 2 Jun 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Bad Sounds Saturday 5 June 2021

Bad Sounds

Sat 5 Jun 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
North Mississippi Allstars Sunday 6 June 2021

North Mississippi Allstars

Sun 6 Jun 2021, 19:30 Lafayette, London
Sons of Kemet Wednesday 14 July 2021

Sons of Kemet

Wed 14 Jul 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
City of the Sun Saturday 11 September 2021

City of the Sun

Sat 11 Sep 2021, 19:30 Lafayette, London
Guvna B Sunday 12 September 2021

Guvna B

Sun 12 Sep 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Ashe Monday 13 September 2021

Ashe

Mon 13 Sep 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Margaret Glaspy Wednesday 15 September 2021

Margaret Glaspy

Wed 15 Sep 2021, 19:30 Lafayette, London
Frisco Friday 24 September 2021

Frisco

Fri 24 Sep 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Sophie and the Giants Monday 27 September 2021

Sophie and the Giants

Mon 27 Sep 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Liz Lawrence Tuesday 28 September 2021

Liz Lawrence

Tue 28 Sep 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Jazz Morley Wednesday 29 September 2021

Jazz Morley

Wed 29 Sep 2021, 19:30 Lafayette, London
Lilla Vargen Thursday 30 September 2021

Lilla Vargen

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 19:30 Lafayette, London
Talk Show Friday 1 October 2021

Talk Show

Fri 1 Oct 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Red Rum Club Tuesday 5 October 2021

Red Rum Club

Tue 5 Oct 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Matilda Mann Wednesday 6 October 2021

Matilda Mann

Wed 6 Oct 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Nerina Pallot Saturday 9 October 2021

Nerina Pallot

Sat 9 Oct 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Submotion Orchestra Thursday 14 October 2021

Submotion Orchestra

Thu 14 Oct 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Willie J Healey Wednesday 20 October 2021

Willie J Healey

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Skinny Living Monday 25 October 2021

Skinny Living

Mon 25 Oct 2021, 18:30 Lafayette, London
The Wytches Friday 29 October 2021

The Wytches

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Cassia Tuesday 2 November 2021

Cassia

Tue 2 Nov 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Bearcubs Wednesday 3 November 2021

Bearcubs

Wed 3 Nov 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Eliza Sunday 7 November 2021

Eliza

Sun 7 Nov 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Nick Waterhouse Monday 8 November 2021

Nick Waterhouse

Mon 8 Nov 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London

Browse all events at Lafayette




You can also be interested in...


tickets jazz london

  

tickets london

  

going out london

  

venues london

  

events london may 2021

  

  • more »