This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


KOKO




1a Camden High St


London



Go to Map


KOKO




+ See more at http://www.koko.uk.com/

KOKO

Find out the event agenda of KOKO that has 52 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 1a Camden High St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Michael Gira (Swans) Wednesday 21 February 2018

Michael Gira (Swans)

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Disciples Thursday 22 February 2018

Disciples

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Annie Mac Friday 23 February 2018

Annie Mac

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
Brian Fallon Friday 23 February 2018

Brian Fallon

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
Intastella Sunday 25 February 2018

Intastella

Sun 25 Feb 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
NME Awards Shows 2018 : A2 Thursday 1 March 2018

NME Awards Shows 2018 : A2

Thu 1 Mar 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Turbonegro Friday 2 March 2018

Turbonegro

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
Waterparks Sunday 4 March 2018

Waterparks

Sun 4 Mar 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Fredo Tuesday 6 March 2018

Fredo

Tue 6 Mar 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Tonight Alive Thursday 8 March 2018

Tonight Alive

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Pokey Lafarge Tuesday 13 March 2018

Pokey Lafarge

Tue 13 Mar 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Melina Aslanidou Wednesday 14 March 2018

Melina Aslanidou

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
As It Is Friday 16 March 2018

As It Is

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
Sepultura Sunday 18 March 2018

Sepultura

Sun 18 Mar 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
H.E.R. Friday 9 and Tuesday 20 March 2018

H.E.R.

KOKO, London
Carpenter Brut Friday 23 March 2018

Carpenter Brut

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Desiigner Sunday 25 March 2018

Desiigner

Sun 25 Mar 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Lee Scratch Perry Film & Full Live Band Set Monday 26 March 2018

Lee Scratch Perry Film & Full Live Band Set

Mon 26 Mar 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Tom Walker Tuesday 27 March 2018

Tom Walker

Tue 27 Mar 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Ady Suleiman Wednesday 28 March 2018

Ady Suleiman

Wed 28 Mar 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Peach - Camden Palace reunion 2018 Thursday 29 March 2018

Peach - Camden Palace reunion 2018

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 21:00 KOKO, London
Trevor Nelson Saturday 31 March 2018

Trevor Nelson

Sat 31 Mar 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
Rhye Tuesday 3 April 2018

Rhye

Tue 3 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Testament Wednesday 4 April 2018

Testament

Wed 4 Apr 2018, 18:30 KOKO, London
Big Thief Thursday 5 April 2018

Big Thief

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Sunflower Bean Friday 6 April 2018

Sunflower Bean

Fri 6 Apr 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
The Dead Daisies Tuesday 10 April 2018

The Dead Daisies

Tue 10 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Alex Cameron Thursday 12 April 2018

Alex Cameron

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Air Traffic Friday 13 April 2018

Air Traffic

Fri 13 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Aston Merrygold Sunday 15 April 2018

Aston Merrygold

Sun 15 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Not3s Tuesday 17 April 2018

Not3s

Tue 17 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Lotto Boyzz Wednesday 18 April 2018

Lotto Boyzz

Wed 18 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Theory Tuesday 24 April 2018

Theory

Tue 24 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Fakear Wednesday 25 April 2018

Fakear

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
Kim Wilde Thursday 26 April 2018

Kim Wilde

Thu 26 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Of Mice & Men Friday 27 April 2018

Of Mice & Men

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
Eden Monday 30 April 2018

Eden

Mon 30 Apr 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Gengahr Thursday 3 May 2018

Gengahr

Thu 3 May 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Yellow Days Tuesday 8 May 2018

Yellow Days

Tue 8 May 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Brothers Osborne Friday 11 May 2018

Brothers Osborne

Fri 11 May 2018, 18:30 KOKO, London
Antonis Remos Sunday 13 May 2018

Antonis Remos

Sun 13 May 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Borns Thursday 17 May 2018

Borns

Thu 17 May 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Kyary Pamyu Pamyu Sunday 20 May 2018

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu

Sun 20 May 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Island Wednesday 23 May 2018

Island

Wed 23 May 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Turnover Thursday 24 May 2018

Turnover

Thu 24 May 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
DEERHUNTER Friday 25 May 2018

DEERHUNTER

Fri 25 May 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Friday 25 May 2018

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Fri 25 May 2018, 18:30 KOKO, London
Antics From Friday 2 March to Friday 29 June 2018

Antics

KOKO, London
Guilty Pleasures From Saturday 24 February to Saturday 28 July 2018

Guilty Pleasures

KOKO, London
The Rasmus Friday 26 October 2018

The Rasmus

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
Powerwolf Monday 12 November 2018

Powerwolf

Mon 12 Nov 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London

Browse all events at KOKO




You can also be interested in...


concert venues london

  

parties london

  

events house london

  

going out thursday london

  

parties saturday london

  

  • more »