This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


KOKO




1a Camden High St


London



Go to Map


KOKO




+ See more at http://www.koko.uk.com/

KOKO

Find out the event agenda of KOKO that has 54 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 1a Camden High St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Yungen Tuesday 31 July 2018

Yungen

Tue 31 Jul 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
Vanessa Da Mata Thursday 9 August 2018

Vanessa Da Mata

Thu 9 Aug 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Jenny Lewis Tuesday 14 August 2018

Jenny Lewis

Tue 14 Aug 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Brockhampton Monday 20 and Tuesday 21 August 2018

Brockhampton

KOKO, London
The Black Angels Wednesday 22 August 2018

The Black Angels

Wed 22 Aug 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Ozomatli Friday 24 August 2018

Ozomatli

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 18:30 KOKO, London
Noname Tuesday 28 August 2018

Noname

Tue 28 Aug 2018, 19:30 KOKO, London
Maggie Rogers Wednesday 29 and Thursday 30 August 2018

Maggie Rogers

KOKO, London
Wild Billy Childish and CTMF Thursday 6 September 2018

Wild Billy Childish and CTMF

Thu 6 Sep 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Sofi Tukker Monday 17 September 2018

Sofi Tukker

Mon 17 Sep 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Lauv Tuesday 18 September 2018

Lauv

Tue 18 Sep 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Max Cooper Thursday 20 September 2018

Max Cooper

Thu 20 Sep 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Peter Hook and the Light Friday 28 September 2018

Peter Hook and the Light

Fri 28 Sep 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
House Gospel Choir Thursday 4 October 2018

House Gospel Choir

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Palaye Royale Friday 5 October 2018

Palaye Royale

Fri 5 Oct 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
Jilted John Monday 8 October 2018

Jilted John

Mon 8 Oct 2018, 20:00 KOKO, London
Loski Tuesday 9 October 2018

Loski

Tue 9 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Okkervil River Wednesday 10 October 2018

Okkervil River

Wed 10 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
The Coral Thursday 11 October 2018

The Coral

Thu 11 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Kamelot Friday 12 October 2018

Kamelot

Fri 12 Oct 2018, 17:00 KOKO, London
Desiigner Sunday 14 October 2018

Desiigner

Sun 14 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Glenn Hughes Monday 15 October 2018

Glenn Hughes

Mon 15 Oct 2018, 19:30 KOKO, London
Sinead Harnett Friday 19 October 2018

Sinead Harnett

Fri 19 Oct 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
Sons of Kemet Tuesday 23 October 2018

Sons of Kemet

Tue 23 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Drake White and the Big Fire Wednesday 24 October 2018

Drake White and the Big Fire

Wed 24 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Emma Blackery Thursday 25 October 2018

Emma Blackery

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
The Rasmus Friday 26 October 2018

The Rasmus

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
Damien Escobar Sunday 28 October 2018

Damien Escobar

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever Monday 29 October 2018

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Mon 29 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
DREAM WIFE Wednesday 31 October 2018

DREAM WIFE

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
GOAT GIRL Friday 2 November 2018

GOAT GIRL

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Impericon Never Say Die Sunday 4 November 2018

Impericon Never Say Die

Sun 4 Nov 2018, 17:00 KOKO, London
Raye Tuesday 6 November 2018

Raye

Tue 6 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
CURTIS HARDING Thursday 8 November 2018

CURTIS HARDING

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Natty Friday 9 November 2018

Natty

Fri 9 Nov 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
Amaranthe Monday 12 November 2018

Amaranthe

Mon 12 Nov 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
Powerwolf Monday 12 November 2018

Powerwolf

Mon 12 Nov 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
Shakey Graves Tuesday 13 November 2018

Shakey Graves

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Ezra Collective Sunday 18 November 2018

Ezra Collective

Sun 18 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Dashboard Confessional Monday 19 November 2018

Dashboard Confessional

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Kojey Radical Tuesday 20 November 2018

Kojey Radical

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
THE WAVE PICTURES Thursday 22 November 2018

THE WAVE PICTURES

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
808 State Friday 23 November 2018

808 State

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 18:00 KOKO, London
The House & Garage Orchestra Sunday 25 November 2018

The House & Garage Orchestra

Sun 25 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Hudson Taylor Wednesday 28 November 2018

Hudson Taylor

Wed 28 Nov 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Antics VS Drummers Friday 30 November 2018

Antics VS Drummers

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
Bruno Major Tuesday 4 December 2018

Bruno Major

Tue 4 Dec 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Antics From Friday 20 July to Friday 7 December 2018

Antics

KOKO, London
Trevor Nelson Saturday 8 December 2018

Trevor Nelson

Sat 8 Dec 2018, 22:00 KOKO, London
Skengdo X Am Monday 10 December 2018

Skengdo X Am

Mon 10 Dec 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London
Bunbury Friday 14 December 2018

Bunbury

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 18:30 KOKO, London
Guilty Pleasures From Saturday 28 July to Saturday 15 December 2018

Guilty Pleasures

KOKO, London
Denzel Curry Sunday 16 December 2018

Denzel Curry

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 19:00 KOKO, London

Browse all events at KOKO




You can also be interested in...


clubbing london

  

venues london

  

live music house london

  

going out london october 2018

  

going out friday london

  

  • more »