This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 6 October 2018:
Giants of Lovers Rock 2018 Saturday 6 October 2018

Sat 6 Oct 2018, 18:00 - The O2 Arena, London
& Jazz legend Jean Carne celebrates the 40th anniversary of her career with "The Don’t let it go to your
... Rock experience. 
Tickets go on sale Friday 6 July at 11am.

Thursday 18 October 2018:
ART THEEFE ALBUM LAUNCH Thursday 18 October 2018

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 19:00 - Servant Jazz Quarters, London
BLOW THE FUSE PRESENTS THE CASIMIR CONNECTION Thursday 18 October 2018

Thu 18 Oct 2018, 20:00 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
BLOW THE FUSE PRESENTS THE CASIMIR CONNECTION LONDON: Vortex Jazz Club Thu 18th Oct, 2018, 8:00pm p
... 10.00 + p1.00 Booking fee = p11.00 30 tickets available

Thursday 25 October 2018:
HEATHER PEACE Thursday 25 October 2018

Thu 25 Oct 2018, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London

Thursday 8 November 2018:
BLOW THE FUSE PRESENTS ARQ - ALISON RAYNER QUINTET Thursday 8 November 2018

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 20:00 - Vortex Jazz Club, London
BLOW THE FUSE PRESENTS ARQ - ALISON RAYNER QUINTET LONDON: Vortex Jazz Club Thu 8th Nov, 2018, 8:00
... pm p10.00 + p1.00 Booking fee = p11.00 30 tickets available

Friday 16 November 2018:
EFG London Jazz Festival Friday 16 November 2018

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Barbican Centre, London
EFG London Jazz Festival Friday 16 November 2018

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Queen Elizabeth Hall, London
EFG London Jazz Festival Friday 16 November 2018

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Royal Festival Hall, London
EFG London Jazz Festival Friday 16 November 2018

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Cadogan Hall, London
Nikki Iles Jazz Orchestra Friday 16 November 2018

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 20:00 - Vortex Jazz Club, London



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Tickets jazz in London:  

tickets vortex jazz club

  

live music london

  

live music tuesday london

  

tickets tonight london

  

theatre plays london

  

  • more »