This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Sunday 1 November 2020:
Armchair Soul Sessions with Perry Louis and Aitch B (Soul 360) Sunday 1 November 2020

Sun 1 Nov 2020, 13:00 - The CLF Art Cafe, London
collection of over 20,000. As well as DJing regularly at London´s only monthly jazz dance session, Shiftless
... blues parties and warehouse scene to the birth of London’s "Original Rare Groove" era to the... well known and respected figure helping to nurture London’s expanding club scene.
https://www... .djaitchb.com/
Perry Louis:
Perry Louis is one of the UK´s top old-school jazz dancers and founder of Jazz

Saturday 7 November 2020:
[RESCHEDULED] Ben Böhmer Live Saturday 7 November 2020

Sat 7 Nov 2020, 22:00 - Studio Spaces, London
Share E1LONDON Update this event Promotional links / Pre-sale sign up Line-up / Ben Böhmer ... > Breathing World Tour
This event is now sold-out.
Ben Böhmer will be making a rare London pit stop... for Ben. Finding a home in a genre that fuses elements of jazz-funk, soul and early Chicago house, Ben

Sunday 8 November 2020:
Armchair Soul Sessions with Nik Weston (Mukatsuku Records) Sunday 8 November 2020

Sun 8 Nov 2020, 13:00 - The CLF Art Cafe, London
wax to unearth some sultry Reggae-Soul, soulful Brazilian & Jazz flavours, Funk & International sounds
... .
----------------------------------
Nik Weston:
Nik Weston first entered the London Club... upstairs at two floor room Club in London China Town called The Clinic, and was nominated by London Evening... for London, groups of 6 from mixed households are welcome to join us on our heated & weatherproof

Friday 13 November 2020:
[RESCHEDULED] The Alchemist Friday 13 November 2020

Fri 13 Nov 2020, 22:30 - Jazz Cafe, London
night long.
___
Admission to Jazz Cafe is at management´s discretion, advance tickets do not
... contacting Jazz Cafe after the event at [email protected]
If advance tickets are sold out, there will be... was postponed from Friday 20th March, tickets from the previous date remain valid*
We are... guarantee entry. If entry is refused to a ticket holder, you can obtain a full refund (minus booking fee) by

Sunday 29 November 2020:

Friday 29 January 2021:
[RESCHEDULED] Amir Abdullah Tribute To Charlie Mingus... Friday 29 January 2021

Fri 29 Jan 2021, 19:00 - The CLF Art Cafe, London
authorities on Jazz Music, Curator, DJ, Historian and Strata records owner AMIR ABDULLAH - for an incisive
... lecture, DJ + Live session celebrating the life, musical genius and works of the ultimate Jazz double bass... AMIR ABDULLAH)
My Discovery of the Mingus master tapes, Jazz In Detroit/Strata Concert Gallery/46... Records, stating that her friend Hermine Brooks (wife of jazz drummer Roy Brooks) had in her possession a

Saturday 30 January 2021:
[RESCHEDULED] The South London Soul Train with Rowdy Crowd (Live) - More Saturday 30 January 2021

Sat 30 Jan 2021, 22:00 - The CLF Art Cafe, London
Share jazzheadchronic Update this event Promotional links / FB Event Sat Mar 28 - The South London
... Soul Train with Alice Francis (Live) + More Sat Apr 04 - The South London Soul Train with The... OUTBREAK. Hold on to your tickets - New date is Sat Jul 25. Alternatively, full refunds available from... - Summer is on like Donkey Kong as The South London Soul Train delivers one beast of a show, over 3 floors

Tuesday 9 March 2021:
Jazz Morley Tuesday 9 March 2021

Tue 9 Mar 2021, 19:30 - Lafayette, London



Sorted by: 



  • more »