This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Wilton's Music Hall




1 Graces Alley, London E1 8JB




Go to Map


Wilton's Music Hall




+ See more at http://wiltons.org.uk/

Wilton's Music Hall

Find out the event agenda of Wilton's Music Hall that has 9 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at 1 Graces Alley, London E1 8JB in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Liza Pulman: The Heart of It Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 July 2022

Liza Pulman: The Heart of It

Wilton's Music Hall, London
Tricity Vogue’s All Girl Swing Band Wednesday 6 and Thursday 7 July 2022

Tricity Vogue’s All Girl Swing Band

Wilton's Music Hall, London
Edward Lear: Wandering Nonsense Man Monday 11 July 2022

Edward Lear: Wandering Nonsense Man

Mon 11 Jul 2022, 19:30 Wilton's Music Hall, London
Martin, Izzy and Friends Tuesday 12 July 2022

Martin, Izzy and Friends

Tue 12 Jul 2022, 19:00 Wilton's Music Hall, London
Ashes to Ashes Wednesday 13 and Thursday 14 July 2022

Ashes to Ashes

Wilton's Music Hall, London
Love Cuts with John Hegley Monday 18 July 2022

Love Cuts with John Hegley

Mon 18 Jul 2022, 19:30 Wilton's Music Hall, London
Beethoven Bartók Now: Experiments Wednesday 20 July 2022

Beethoven Bartók Now: Experiments

Wed 20 Jul 2022, 19:30 Wilton's Music Hall, London
Ida Barr: Not Dead Tuesday 26 July 2022

Ida Barr: Not Dead

Tue 26 Jul 2022, 19:30 Wilton's Music Hall, London
Nosferatu100 Wednesday 27 and Thursday 28 July 2022

Nosferatu100

Wilton's Music Hall, London

Browse all events at Wilton's Music Hall