This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Top Secret Comedy Club




170 Drury Lane


London



Go to Map


Top Secret Comedy Club




+ See more at http://www.thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/

Top Secret Comedy Club

Find out the event agenda of Top Secret Comedy Club that has 97 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 170 Drury Lane in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Ray Badran Tries New Jokes Thursday 24 June 2021

Ray Badran Tries New Jokes

Thu 24 Jun 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 24 June 2021

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 24 Jun 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Bobby Mair: Work in Progress Thursday 24 June 2021

Bobby Mair: Work in Progress

Thu 24 Jun 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Late Stand Up Comedy Friday 25 June 2021

Friday Late Stand Up Comedy

Fri 25 Jun 2021, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
SOLD OUT Friday 25 June 2021

SOLD OUT

Fri 25 Jun 2021, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Early Stand Up Comedy Saturday 26 June 2021

Saturday Early Stand Up Comedy

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Jamali Maddix: Work In Progress Sunday 27 June 2021

Jamali Maddix: Work In Progress

Sun 27 Jun 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Early Stand Up Comedy Sunday 27 June 2021

Sunday Early Stand Up Comedy

Sun 27 Jun 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 28 June 2021

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 28 Jun 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Darius Davies: Work In Progress Monday 28 June 2021

Darius Davies: Work In Progress

Mon 28 Jun 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Stand Up Comedy Tuesday 29 June 2021

Tuesday Stand Up Comedy

Tue 29 Jun 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
President Obonjo: Stolen Tuesday 29 June 2021

President Obonjo: Stolen

Tue 29 Jun 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Jason Patterson: Work In Progress Tuesday 29 June 2021

Jason Patterson: Work In Progress

Tue 29 Jun 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 30 June 2021

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 30 Jun 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Catherine Bohart: Immaculate (Warm Up) Wednesday 30 June 2021

Catherine Bohart: Immaculate (Warm Up)

Wed 30 Jun 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Josh Jones Preview Wednesday 30 June 2021

Josh Jones Preview

Wed 30 Jun 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Stand Up With Janine Harouni (Please Remain Seated) Thursday 1 July 2021

Stand Up With Janine Harouni (Please Remain Seated)

Thu 1 Jul 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Archie Maddocks: Might Be Shit (Work In Progress) Thursday 1 July 2021

Archie Maddocks: Might Be Shit (Work In Progress)

Thu 1 Jul 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Friday 2 July 2021

Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Fri 2 Jul 2021, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Stand Up Comedy 5pm Show Saturday 3 July 2021

Saturday Stand Up Comedy 5pm Show

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 17:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
The Banterbash Afternoon Showcase Saturday 3 July 2021

The Banterbash Afternoon Showcase

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 14:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Sunday 4 July 2021

Sunday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Sun 4 Jul 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Larry Dean Preview Sunday 4 July 2021

Larry Dean Preview

Sun 4 Jul 2021, 17:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 5 July 2021

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 5 Jul 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Patrick Monahan: Work in Progress Monday 5 July 2021

Patrick Monahan: Work in Progress

Mon 5 Jul 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Stand Up Comedy Tuesday 6 July 2021

Tuesday Stand Up Comedy

Tue 6 Jul 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 7 July 2021

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 7 Jul 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Luke Toulson: Main Character Syndrome Wednesday 7 July 2021

Luke Toulson: Main Character Syndrome

Wed 7 Jul 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 8 July 2021

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 8 Jul 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Njambi McGrath: Black Black Thursday 8 July 2021

Njambi McGrath: Black Black

Thu 8 Jul 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Dane Baptiste Preview Thursday 8 July 2021

Dane Baptiste Preview

Thu 8 Jul 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Friday 9 July 2021

Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Fri 9 Jul 2021, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Stand Up Comedy 5pm Show Saturday 10 July 2021

Saturday Stand Up Comedy 5pm Show

Sat 10 Jul 2021, 17:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Sunday 11 July 2021

Sunday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Sun 11 Jul 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Top Secret Gong Show Sunday 11 July 2021

Top Secret Gong Show

Sun 11 Jul 2021, 15:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 12 July 2021

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 12 Jul 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tez Ilyas: Work In Progress Monday 12 July 2021

Tez Ilyas: Work In Progress

Mon 12 Jul 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Stand Up Comedy Tuesday 13 July 2021

Tuesday Stand Up Comedy

Tue 13 Jul 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
FIn Taylor: Work In Progress Tuesday 13 July 2021

FIn Taylor: Work In Progress

Tue 13 Jul 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 14 July 2021

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 14 Jul 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 15 July 2021

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 15 Jul 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Will Mars: Life in One Liners Thursday 15 July 2021

Will Mars: Life in One Liners

Thu 15 Jul 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Joanne McNally Preview Thursday 15 July 2021

Joanne McNally Preview

Thu 15 Jul 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Stand Up Comedy Friday 16 July 2021

Friday Stand Up Comedy

Fri 16 Jul 2021, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Saturday 17 July 2021

Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early

Sat 17 Jul 2021, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Sunday 18 July 2021

Sunday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Sun 18 Jul 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tez Ilyas Preview Sunday 18 July 2021

Tez Ilyas Preview

Sun 18 Jul 2021, 17:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 19 July 2021

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 19 Jul 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Charlie George, Alex Bertulis-Fernandes and Sharlin Jahan: Work In Progress Monday 19 July 2021

Charlie George, Alex Bertulis-Fernandes and Sharlin Jahan: Work In Progress

Mon 19 Jul 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Stand Up Comedy Tuesday 20 July 2021

Tuesday Stand Up Comedy

Tue 20 Jul 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Simon Brodkin: Troublemaker Tuesday 20 July 2021

Simon Brodkin: Troublemaker

Tue 20 Jul 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 21 July 2021

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 21 Jul 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Alistair Barrie: Work In Progress Wednesday 21 July 2021

Alistair Barrie: Work In Progress

Wed 21 Jul 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Josh James Does New Jokes Wednesday 21 July 2021

Josh James Does New Jokes

Wed 21 Jul 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 22 July 2021

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 22 Jul 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Jack Barry: Jack to Reality (Work in Progress) Thursday 22 July 2021

Jack Barry: Jack to Reality (Work in Progress)

Thu 22 Jul 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Friday 23 July 2021

Friday Stand Up Comedy Late

Fri 23 Jul 2021, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Saturday 24 July 2021

Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Sunday 25 July 2021

Sunday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Sun 25 Jul 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 26 July 2021

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 26 Jul 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Aideen McQueen: Work In Progress Monday 26 July 2021

Aideen McQueen: Work In Progress

Mon 26 Jul 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Stand Up Comedy Tuesday 27 July 2021

Tuesday Stand Up Comedy

Tue 27 Jul 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Nico Yearwood Preview Tuesday 27 July 2021

Nico Yearwood Preview

Tue 27 Jul 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Stephen Carlin: Work in Progress Tuesday 27 July 2021

Stephen Carlin: Work in Progress

Tue 27 Jul 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 28 July 2021

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 28 Jul 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Mark Cram: Work In Progress Wednesday 28 July 2021

Mark Cram: Work In Progress

Wed 28 Jul 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 29 July 2021

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 29 Jul 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Imran Yusuf: Work in Progress Thursday 29 July 2021

Imran Yusuf: Work in Progress

Thu 29 Jul 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Friday 30 July 2021

Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Fri 30 Jul 2021, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Stand Up Comedy 5pm Show Saturday 31 July 2021

Saturday Stand Up Comedy 5pm Show

Sat 31 Jul 2021, 17:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Sunday 1 August 2021

Sunday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Sun 1 Aug 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Jay Handley: Live at Top Secret Monday 2 August 2021

Jay Handley: Live at Top Secret

Mon 2 Aug 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 2 August 2021

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 2 Aug 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Darius Davies: Work In Progress Monday 2 August 2021

Darius Davies: Work In Progress

Mon 2 Aug 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Stand Up Comedy Tuesday 3 August 2021

Tuesday Stand Up Comedy

Tue 3 Aug 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Dave Chawner: Underdog (Work in Progress) Tuesday 3 August 2021

Dave Chawner: Underdog (Work in Progress)

Tue 3 Aug 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 4 August 2021

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 4 Aug 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Alex Kealy: Monopoly (Work in Progress) Wednesday 4 August 2021

Alex Kealy: Monopoly (Work in Progress)

Wed 4 Aug 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tamer Kattan: A Refugee From New York Thursday 5 August 2021

Tamer Kattan: A Refugee From New York

Thu 5 Aug 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 5 August 2021

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 5 Aug 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Harriet Kemsley: Work In Progress Thursday 5 August 2021

Harriet Kemsley: Work In Progress

Thu 5 Aug 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Friday 6 August 2021

Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Fri 6 Aug 2021, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Saturday 7 August 2021

Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Sat 7 Aug 2021, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Sunday 8 August 2021

Sunday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Sun 8 Aug 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sally-Anne Hayward: Work In Progress Sunday 8 August 2021

Sally-Anne Hayward: Work In Progress

Sun 8 Aug 2021, 17:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 9 August 2021

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 9 Aug 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
John Meagher: Calm (Work In Progress) Monday 9 August 2021

John Meagher: Calm (Work In Progress)

Mon 9 Aug 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Maria Shehata: Work In Progress Tuesday 10 August 2021

Maria Shehata: Work In Progress

Tue 10 Aug 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Stand Up Comedy Tuesday 10 August 2021

Tuesday Stand Up Comedy

Tue 10 Aug 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Ali Woods: Work in Progress Wednesday 11 August 2021

Ali Woods: Work in Progress

Wed 11 Aug 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 11 August 2021

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 11 Aug 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 12 August 2021

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 12 Aug 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Ben Van der Velde: Fablemaker Thursday 12 August 2021

Ben Van der Velde: Fablemaker

Thu 12 Aug 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Friday 13 August 2021

Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Fri 13 Aug 2021, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Saturday 14 August 2021

Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Sat 14 Aug 2021, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Sunday 15 August 2021

Sunday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Sun 15 Aug 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Joe Wells: Everything is an Attempt to be Human (Work in Progress) Monday 16 August 2021

Joe Wells: Everything is an Attempt to be Human (Work in Progress)

Mon 16 Aug 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London

Browse all events at Top Secret Comedy Club




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays saturday london

  

theatre plays 4th july london

  

theatre plays festivals tuesday london

  

going out monday london

  

going out london

  

  • more »