This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Top Secret Comedy Club




170 Drury Lane


London



Go to Map


Top Secret Comedy Club




+ See more at http://www.thetopsecretcomedyclub.co.uk/

Top Secret Comedy Club

Find out the event agenda of Top Secret Comedy Club that has 114 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 170 Drury Lane in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Sunday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Sunday 5 December 2021

Sunday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Sun 5 Dec 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Bella Hull and Tamsyn Kelly: WIP’d Cream Sunday 5 December 2021

Bella Hull and Tamsyn Kelly: WIP’d Cream

Sun 5 Dec 2021, 16:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 6 December 2021

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 6 Dec 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Leo Kearse: Cancel Culture (1 Hour) Monday 6 December 2021

Leo Kearse: Cancel Culture (1 Hour)

Mon 6 Dec 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
London’s Irish Tuesday 7 December 2021

London’s Irish

Tue 7 Dec 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Stand Up Comedy Tuesday 7 December 2021

Tuesday Stand Up Comedy

Tue 7 Dec 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Diane Spencer Slid off the Turkey (WIP) Tuesday 7 December 2021

Diane Spencer Slid off the Turkey (WIP)

Tue 7 Dec 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 8 December 2021

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 8 Dec 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Esther Manito: NOTALLMEN (Work In Progress) - 1 Hour Wednesday 8 December 2021

Esther Manito: NOTALLMEN (Work In Progress) - 1 Hour

Wed 8 Dec 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 9 December 2021

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 9 Dec 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Luke Toulson: Main Character Syndrome (Work In Progress) - 1 Hour Thursday 9 December 2021

Luke Toulson: Main Character Syndrome (Work In Progress) - 1 Hour

Thu 9 Dec 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Friday 10 December 2021

Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Saturday 11 December 2021

Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Robin Morgan: Work in Progress Saturday 11 December 2021

Robin Morgan: Work in Progress

Sat 11 Dec 2021, 14:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Sunday 12 December 2021

Sunday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Sun 12 Dec 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Josephine Lacey: Autism Mama and Puberty (1 Hour) Sunday 12 December 2021

Josephine Lacey: Autism Mama and Puberty (1 Hour)

Sun 12 Dec 2021, 16:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 13 December 2021

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 13 Dec 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Prince Abdi: Work In Progress (1 Hour) Monday 13 December 2021

Prince Abdi: Work In Progress (1 Hour)

Mon 13 Dec 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Nico Yearwood: Experimental Jokes (1 Hour) Tuesday 14 December 2021

Nico Yearwood: Experimental Jokes (1 Hour)

Tue 14 Dec 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Stand Up Comedy Tuesday 14 December 2021

Tuesday Stand Up Comedy

Tue 14 Dec 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Maureen Younger: Work In Progress (1 Hour) Wednesday 15 December 2021

Maureen Younger: Work In Progress (1 Hour)

Wed 15 Dec 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 15 December 2021

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 15 Dec 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tamer Kattan: A Refugee From New York (1 Hour) Thursday 16 December 2021

Tamer Kattan: A Refugee From New York (1 Hour)

Thu 16 Dec 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 16 December 2021

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 16 Dec 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Friday 17 December 2021

Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Fri 17 Dec 2021, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Top Secret Gong Show Saturday 18 December 2021

Top Secret Gong Show

Sat 18 Dec 2021, 23:45 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friends Of The Earth Stand Up Comedy Charity Show Saturday 18 December 2021

Friends Of The Earth Stand Up Comedy Charity Show

Sat 18 Dec 2021, 14:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Robert White: That Gay, Autistic, Keyboard Playing, Tank Top Guy Sunday 19 December 2021

Robert White: That Gay, Autistic, Keyboard Playing, Tank Top Guy

Sun 19 Dec 2021, 16:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Sunday 19 December 2021

Sunday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Sun 19 Dec 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 20 December 2021

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 20 Dec 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Ali Woods: Work in Progress (1 Hour) Monday 20 December 2021

Ali Woods: Work in Progress (1 Hour)

Mon 20 Dec 2021, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Stand Up Comedy Tuesday 21 December 2021

Tuesday Stand Up Comedy

Tue 21 Dec 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Red Richardson: Work In Progress (1 Hour) Tuesday 21 December 2021

Red Richardson: Work In Progress (1 Hour)

Tue 21 Dec 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 22 December 2021

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 22 Dec 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Benjamin Bankole Bello: I Am Not President Obonjo (Work In Progress) - 1 Hour Wednesday 22 December 2021

Benjamin Bankole Bello: I Am Not President Obonjo (Work In Progress) - 1 Hour

Wed 22 Dec 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 23 December 2021

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 23 Dec 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Mark Cram: Work In Progress (1 Hour) Thursday 23 December 2021

Mark Cram: Work In Progress (1 Hour)

Thu 23 Dec 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Bank Holiday Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 27 December 2021

Bank Holiday Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 27 Dec 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Elliot Steel: Work in Progress Tuesday 28 December 2021

Elliot Steel: Work in Progress

Tue 28 Dec 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Bank Holiday Tuesday Stand Up Comedy Tuesday 28 December 2021

Bank Holiday Tuesday Stand Up Comedy

Tue 28 Dec 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 29 December 2021

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 29 Dec 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Luca Cupani: Work In Progress Wednesday 29 December 2021

Luca Cupani: Work In Progress

Wed 29 Dec 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 30 December 2021

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 30 Dec 2021, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Imran Yusuf: Not Pulling Punches (1 Hour) Thursday 30 December 2021

Imran Yusuf: Not Pulling Punches (1 Hour)

Thu 30 Dec 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
NYE Afternoon Show Friday 31 December 2021

NYE Afternoon Show

Fri 31 Dec 2021, 16:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
NYE Late Late Show Friday 31 December 2021

NYE Late Late Show

Fri 31 Dec 2021, 22:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
NYE Early Show Friday 31 December 2021

NYE Early Show

Fri 31 Dec 2021, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Saturday 1 January 2022

Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Sat 1 Jan 2022, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Sunday 2 January 2022

Sunday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Sun 2 Jan 2022, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 3 January 2022

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 3 Jan 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Stand Up Comedy Tuesday 4 January 2022

Tuesday Stand Up Comedy

Tue 4 Jan 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 5 January 2022

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 5 Jan 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Danny O’Brien: God Of All Things (1 Hour) Thursday 6 January 2022

Danny O’Brien: God Of All Things (1 Hour)

Thu 6 Jan 2022, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 6 January 2022

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 6 Jan 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Friday 7 January 2022

Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Fri 7 Jan 2022, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Saturday 8 January 2022

Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Sat 8 Jan 2022, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Sunday 9 January 2022

Sunday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Sun 9 Jan 2022, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 10 January 2022

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 10 Jan 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sean McLoughlin: Work In Progress Monday 10 January 2022

Sean McLoughlin: Work In Progress

Mon 10 Jan 2022, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Stand Up Comedy Tuesday 11 January 2022

Tuesday Stand Up Comedy

Tue 11 Jan 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Arielle Souma: PHAT (1 Hour) Tuesday 11 January 2022

Arielle Souma: PHAT (1 Hour)

Tue 11 Jan 2022, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Maureen Younger: Work In Progress (1 Hour) Wednesday 12 January 2022

Maureen Younger: Work In Progress (1 Hour)

Wed 12 Jan 2022, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 12 January 2022

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 12 Jan 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 13 January 2022

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 13 Jan 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sukh Ojla: Life Sukhs Thursday 13 January 2022

Sukh Ojla: Life Sukhs

Thu 13 Jan 2022, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Friday 14 January 2022

Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Fri 14 Jan 2022, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Stand Up Comedy Afternoon Show Saturday 15 January 2022

Saturday Stand Up Comedy Afternoon Show

Sat 15 Jan 2022, 16:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Sunday 16 January 2022

Sunday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Sun 16 Jan 2022, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Vidura Rajapaksa: Work in Progress (1 Hour) Sunday 16 January 2022

Vidura Rajapaksa: Work in Progress (1 Hour)

Sun 16 Jan 2022, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 17 January 2022

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 17 Jan 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
John Meagher: That’s Class (1 Hour) Monday 17 January 2022

John Meagher: That’s Class (1 Hour)

Mon 17 Jan 2022, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Stand Up Comedy Tuesday 18 January 2022

Tuesday Stand Up Comedy

Tue 18 Jan 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Kate Barron: Work in Progress (1 Hour) Tuesday 18 January 2022

Kate Barron: Work in Progress (1 Hour)

Tue 18 Jan 2022, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 19 January 2022

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 19 Jan 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 20 January 2022

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 20 Jan 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Catherine Bohart: Work In Progress (1 Hour) Thursday 20 January 2022

Catherine Bohart: Work In Progress (1 Hour)

Thu 20 Jan 2022, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Friday 21 January 2022

Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Fri 21 Jan 2022, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Stand Up Comedy Afternoon Show Saturday 22 January 2022

Saturday Stand Up Comedy Afternoon Show

Sat 22 Jan 2022, 16:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Robert White: That Gay, Autistic, Keyboard Playing, Tank Top Guy (1 Hour) Sunday 23 January 2022

Robert White: That Gay, Autistic, Keyboard Playing, Tank Top Guy (1 Hour)

Sun 23 Jan 2022, 16:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Sunday 23 January 2022

Sunday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Sun 23 Jan 2022, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Nico Yearwood: Experimental Jokes (1 Hour) Monday 24 January 2022

Nico Yearwood: Experimental Jokes (1 Hour)

Mon 24 Jan 2022, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 24 January 2022

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 24 Jan 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Stand Up Comedy Tuesday 25 January 2022

Tuesday Stand Up Comedy

Tue 25 Jan 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Mark Cram: Work In Progress Tuesday 25 January 2022

Mark Cram: Work In Progress

Tue 25 Jan 2022, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 26 January 2022

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 26 Jan 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Emmanuel: Work In Progress Wednesday 26 January 2022

Emmanuel: Work In Progress

Wed 26 Jan 2022, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 27 January 2022

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 27 Jan 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sally-Anne Hayward: Work In Progress (1 Hour) Thursday 27 January 2022

Sally-Anne Hayward: Work In Progress (1 Hour)

Thu 27 Jan 2022, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Friday 28 January 2022

Friday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Fri 28 Jan 2022, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Saturday 29 January 2022

Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Sat 29 Jan 2022, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Ian Stone: Expectations Saturday 29 January 2022

Ian Stone: Expectations

Sat 29 Jan 2022, 15:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Sunday 30 January 2022

Sunday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Sun 30 Jan 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 31 January 2022

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 31 Jan 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Stand Up Comedy Tuesday 1 February 2022

Tuesday Stand Up Comedy

Tue 1 Feb 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Alistair Barrie: Work in Progress Tuesday 1 February 2022

Alistair Barrie: Work in Progress

Tue 1 Feb 2022, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 2 February 2022

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 2 Feb 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 3 February 2022

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 3 Feb 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Friday 4 February 2022

Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Fri 4 Feb 2022, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Saturday 5 February 2022

Saturday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Sat 5 Feb 2022, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Sunday 6 February 2022

Sunday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Sun 6 Feb 2022, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Josephine Lacey: Autism Mama... and Puberty Sunday 6 February 2022

Josephine Lacey: Autism Mama... and Puberty

Sun 6 Feb 2022, 16:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 7 February 2022

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 7 Feb 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Persian Comedy Night Tuesday 8 February 2022

Persian Comedy Night

Tue 8 Feb 2022, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Stand Up Comedy Tuesday 8 February 2022

Tuesday Stand Up Comedy

Tue 8 Feb 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 9 February 2022

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 9 Feb 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Thursday Stand Up Comedy Thursday 10 February 2022

Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thu 10 Feb 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Vittorio Angelone: Work In Progres Thursday 10 February 2022

Vittorio Angelone: Work In Progres

Thu 10 Feb 2022, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show Friday 11 February 2022

Friday Stand Up Comedy Late Show

Fri 11 Feb 2022, 21:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Saturday 12 February 2022

Saturday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Sat 12 Feb 2022, 19:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Sunday Stand Up Comedy Early Show Sunday 13 February 2022

Sunday Stand Up Comedy Early Show

Sun 13 Feb 2022, 18:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Monday Stand Up Comedy Monday 14 February 2022

Monday Stand Up Comedy

Mon 14 Feb 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Tuesday Stand Up Comedy Tuesday 15 February 2022

Tuesday Stand Up Comedy

Tue 15 Feb 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
Wednesday Stand Up Comedy Wednesday 16 February 2022

Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wed 16 Feb 2022, 20:00 Top Secret Comedy Club, London
A Night With Kat B - The Broken Biscuit Thursday 17 March 2022

A Night With Kat B - The Broken Biscuit

Thu 17 Mar 2022, 18:30 Top Secret Comedy Club, London

Browse all events at Top Secret Comedy Club




You can also be interested in...


venues london

  

magic shows london

  

things to do tuesday london

  

standup shows london saturday 15 january 2022

  

theatre festivals london february 2022