This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Old Queens Head




44 Essex Road


London



Go to Map


The Old Queens Head




+ See more at http://theoldqueenshead.com/

The Old Queens Head

Find out the event agenda of The Old Queens Head that has 17 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 44 Essex Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The Pub Quiz Tuesday 24 April 2018

The Pub Quiz

Tue 24 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Rick & Morty Quiz! Monday 30 April 2018

Rick & Morty Quiz!

Mon 30 Apr 2018, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 1 May 2018

The Pub Quiz

Tue 1 May 2018, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 8 May 2018

The Pub Quiz

Tue 8 May 2018, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
LAUGH OUT LONDON Monday 14 May 2018

LAUGH OUT LONDON

Mon 14 May 2018, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 15 May 2018

The Pub Quiz

Tue 15 May 2018, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 22 May 2018

The Pub Quiz

Tue 22 May 2018, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Funny Old Game: Football Quiz Wednesday 23 May 2018

Funny Old Game: Football Quiz

Wed 23 May 2018, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Laugh Out London Monday 28 May 2018

Laugh Out London

Mon 28 May 2018, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 29 May 2018

The Pub Quiz

Tue 29 May 2018, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 5 June 2018

The Pub Quiz

Tue 5 Jun 2018, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
LAUGH OUT LONDON Monday 11 June 2018

LAUGH OUT LONDON

Mon 11 Jun 2018, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 12 June 2018

The Pub Quiz

Tue 12 Jun 2018, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Subjectivity Sunday 17 June 2018

Subjectivity

Sun 17 Jun 2018, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 19 June 2018

The Pub Quiz

Tue 19 Jun 2018, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
LAUGH OUT LONDON Monday 25 June 2018

LAUGH OUT LONDON

Mon 25 Jun 2018, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 26 June 2018

The Pub Quiz

Tue 26 Jun 2018, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London

Browse all events at The Old Queens Head




You can also be interested in...


things to do london

  

parties london

  

going out london april 2018

  

theatre plays london tuesday 19 june 2018

  

going out london may 2018

  

  • more »