This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Old Queens Head




44 Essex Road


London



Go to Map


The Old Queens Head




+ See more at http://theoldqueenshead.com/

The Old Queens Head

Find out the event agenda of The Old Queens Head that has 32 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 44 Essex Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Stranger Things Quiz Monday 22 July 2019

Stranger Things Quiz

Mon 22 Jul 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 23 July 2019

The Pub Quiz

Tue 23 Jul 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Love Island Quiz + Screening Wednesday 24 July 2019

Love Island Quiz + Screening

Wed 24 Jul 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Football Quiz Thursday 25 July 2019

The Football Quiz

Thu 25 Jul 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Subjectivity Monday 29 July 2019

Subjectivity

Mon 29 Jul 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 30 July 2019

The Pub Quiz

Tue 30 Jul 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Love Island Quiz + Screening Wednesday 31 July 2019

Love Island Quiz + Screening

Wed 31 Jul 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 6 August 2019

The Pub Quiz

Tue 6 Aug 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Football Quiz Thursday 8 August 2019

The Football Quiz

Thu 8 Aug 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 13 August 2019

The Pub Quiz

Tue 13 Aug 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Subjectivity Monday 19 August 2019

Subjectivity

Mon 19 Aug 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 20 August 2019

The Pub Quiz

Tue 20 Aug 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Football Quiz Wednesday 21 August 2019

The Football Quiz

Wed 21 Aug 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 27 August 2019

The Pub Quiz

Tue 27 Aug 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Football Quiz Wednesday 28 August 2019

The Football Quiz

Wed 28 Aug 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Football Quiz Thursday 29 August 2019

The Football Quiz

Thu 29 Aug 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 3 September 2019

The Pub Quiz

Tue 3 Sep 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Wednesday 4 September 2019

The Pub Quiz

Wed 4 Sep 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 10 September 2019

The Pub Quiz

Tue 10 Sep 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Football Quiz Thursday 12 September 2019

The Football Quiz

Thu 12 Sep 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 17 September 2019

The Pub Quiz

Tue 17 Sep 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Football Quiz Thursday 19 September 2019

The Football Quiz

Thu 19 Sep 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 24 September 2019

The Pub Quiz

Tue 24 Sep 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 1 October 2019

The Pub Quiz

Tue 1 Oct 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 8 October 2019

The Pub Quiz

Tue 8 Oct 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 15 October 2019

The Pub Quiz

Tue 15 Oct 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 22 October 2019

The Pub Quiz

Tue 22 Oct 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 29 October 2019

The Pub Quiz

Tue 29 Oct 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 5 November 2019

The Pub Quiz

Tue 5 Nov 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 12 November 2019

The Pub Quiz

Tue 12 Nov 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 19 November 2019

The Pub Quiz

Tue 19 Nov 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Pub Quiz Tuesday 26 November 2019

The Pub Quiz

Tue 26 Nov 2019, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London

Browse all events at The Old Queens Head




You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

going out london october 2019

  

theatre plays london october 2019

  

theatre plays london

  

  • more »