This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Soho Theatre that has 16 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 21 Dean St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Heidi Regan: Heidi vs Sharks Tuesday 19 and Wednesday 20 March 2019

Heidi Regan: Heidi vs Sharks

Soho Theatre, London
Catherine Bohart: Immaculate Thursday 21 March 2019

Catherine Bohart: Immaculate

Thu 21 Mar 2019, 19:15 Soho Theatre, London
Henry Paker: Man Alive From Thursday 21 March to Saturday 23 March 2019

Henry Paker: Man Alive

Soho Theatre, London
Wolf From Thursday 21 March to Monday 25 March 2019

Wolf

Soho Theatre, London
Eshaan Akbar: Prophet Like It´s Hot Monday 25 March 2019

Eshaan Akbar: Prophet Like It´s Hot

Mon 25 Mar 2019, 21:00 Soho Theatre, London
Jessie Cave: Sunrise - Parent/ Guardian & Baby Performance Wednesday 27 March 2019

Jessie Cave: Sunrise - Parent/ Guardian & Baby Performance

Wed 27 Mar 2019, 11:00 Soho Theatre, London
Steen Raskopoulos: Stay Thursday 28 March 2019

Steen Raskopoulos: Stay

Thu 28 Mar 2019, 20:45 Soho Theatre, London
Harriet Kemsley: Slutty Joan From Tuesday 26 March to Saturday 30 March 2019

Harriet Kemsley: Slutty Joan

Soho Theatre, London
zazUtinany From Friday 22 March to Saturday 30 March 2019

zazUtinany

Soho Theatre, London
Lucy Pearman: Fruit Loop Friday 29 and Saturday 30 March 2019

Lucy Pearman: Fruit Loop

Soho Theatre, London
The Comedy Project 2019 Monday 25 and Monday 1 April 2019

The Comedy Project 2019

Soho Theatre, London

Browse all events at Soho Theatre




You can also be interested in...


events saturday london

  

going out friday london

  

theatres london

  

musical shows london

  

tickets saturday london