This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Royal Vauxhall Tavern




372 Kennington Ln


London



Go to Map


Royal Vauxhall Tavern




+ See more at http://rvt.org.uk/

Royal Vauxhall Tavern

Find out the event agenda of Royal Vauxhall Tavern that has 7 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at 372 Kennington Ln in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Sunday Cabaret at the RVT Sunday 4 September 2022

Sunday Cabaret at the RVT

Sun 4 Sep 2022, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
BARBARA BROWNSKIRT - THE RETURN Friday 9 September 2022

BARBARA BROWNSKIRT - THE RETURN

Fri 9 Sep 2022, 18:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Sunday Cabaret at the RVT Sunday 11 September 2022

Sunday Cabaret at the RVT

Sun 11 Sep 2022, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
House of Burlesque: Fresh Wednesday 14 September 2022

House of Burlesque: Fresh

Wed 14 Sep 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Sunday Cabaret at the RVT Sunday 18 September 2022

Sunday Cabaret at the RVT

Sun 18 Sep 2022, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Sunday Cabaret at the RVT Sunday 25 September 2022

Sunday Cabaret at the RVT

Sun 25 Sep 2022, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Butch, Please! Thursday 29 September 2022

Butch, Please!

Thu 29 Sep 2022, 20:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London

Browse all events at Royal Vauxhall Tavern