This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Pleasance Theatre




Carpenters Mews, N Rd, London N7 9EF




Go to Map


Pleasance Theatre




+ See more at https://www.pleasance.co.uk/

Pleasance Theatre

Find out the event agenda of Pleasance Theatre that has 24 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at Carpenters Mews, N Rd, London N7 9EF in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Adam Hess Work in Progress Friday 1 February 2019

Adam Hess Work in Progress

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 19:45 Pleasance Theatre, London
Olga Koch: Work in progress Saturday 2 February 2019

Olga Koch: Work in progress

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 21:00 Pleasance Theatre, London
Brett Goldstein & Lou Sanders: Work in Progress Monday 4 February 2019

Brett Goldstein & Lou Sanders: Work in Progress

Mon 4 Feb 2019, 19:45 Pleasance Theatre, London
Pierre Novellie: Work in Progress Tuesday 5 February 2019

Pierre Novellie: Work in Progress

Tue 5 Feb 2019, 21:00 Pleasance Theatre, London
Ian Smith and Jack Gleadow: Work In Progress Wednesday 6 February 2019

Ian Smith and Jack Gleadow: Work In Progress

Wed 6 Feb 2019, 19:45 Pleasance Theatre, London
Chris Betts & Evelyn Mok: Work in Progress Thursday 7 February 2019

Chris Betts & Evelyn Mok: Work in Progress

Thu 7 Feb 2019, 19:45 Pleasance Theatre, London
Jordan Brookes & Kat Sadler: Work In Progress Friday 8 February 2019

Jordan Brookes & Kat Sadler: Work In Progress

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 19:45 Pleasance Theatre, London
Birthday Girls: Work in Progress Saturday 9 February 2019

Birthday Girls: Work in Progress

Sat 9 Feb 2019, 19:45 Pleasance Theatre, London
Ghost(s): Work in Progress Sunday 10 February 2019

Ghost(s): Work in Progress

Sun 10 Feb 2019, 19:45 Pleasance Theatre, London
Catherine Bohart: Work in Progress Monday 11 February 2019

Catherine Bohart: Work in Progress

Mon 11 Feb 2019, 19:45 Pleasance Theatre, London
Chloe Petts: Work in Progress Tuesday 12 February 2019

Chloe Petts: Work in Progress

Tue 12 Feb 2019, 19:45 Pleasance Theatre, London
Will Duggan: Work in Progress Wednesday 13 February 2019

Will Duggan: Work in Progress

Wed 13 Feb 2019, 19:45 Pleasance Theatre, London
Vikki Stone - Song Bird: Work in Progress Friday 15 February 2019

Vikki Stone - Song Bird: Work in Progress

Fri 15 Feb 2019, 19:45 Pleasance Theatre, London
Alice Snedden and Lola & Jo Friday 15 February 2019

Alice Snedden and Lola & Jo

Fri 15 Feb 2019, 21:00 Pleasance Theatre, London
Crazy For You From Thursday 7 February to Saturday 16 February 2019

Crazy For You

Pleasance Theatre, London
Annie McGrath: Work in Progress Saturday 16 February 2019

Annie McGrath: Work in Progress

Sat 16 Feb 2019, 19:45 Pleasance Theatre, London
Jenny Bede & Suzi Ruffell: Work in Progress Monday 18 February 2019

Jenny Bede & Suzi Ruffell: Work in Progress

Mon 18 Feb 2019, 21:00 Pleasance Theatre, London
Dane Baptiste: Work in Progress Wednesday 23 and Tuesday 19 February 2019

Dane Baptiste: Work in Progress

Pleasance Theatre, London
Darren Harriot: Work in Progress Wednesday 20 February 2019

Darren Harriot: Work in Progress

Wed 20 Feb 2019, 21:00 Pleasance Theatre, London
Beast by Krishna Istha Saturday 23 February 2019

Beast by Krishna Istha

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 19:45 Pleasance Theatre, London
Medea Electronica From Tuesday 19 February to Sunday 24 February 2019

Medea Electronica

Pleasance Theatre, London
Denim: The Denim Juniors Sunday 24 February 2019

Denim: The Denim Juniors

Sun 24 Feb 2019, 14:00 Pleasance Theatre, London
MARK WATSON´S COMEDY MARATHON Wednesday 27 February 2019

MARK WATSON´S COMEDY MARATHON

Wed 27 Feb 2019, 21:48 Pleasance Theatre, London
Drunk Women Solving Crime Sunday 24 and Thursday 25 April 2019

Drunk Women Solving Crime

Pleasance Theatre, London

Browse all events at Pleasance Theatre




You can also be interested in...


magic shows london

  

venues london

  

musical shows london february 2019

  

going out london tuesday 12 february 2019

  

broadway shows london february 2019