This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

From Saturday 23 March to Sunday 31 March 2019:
Constructing Spaces From Saturday 23 March to Sunday 31 March 2019

Southbank Centre, London
Art Literature Exhibition Constructing Spaces Enter the creative space WS Graham used to write his poetry in a reconstruction of his Cornish cottage, in an exhibition celebrating his centenary year.
Down to the last detail, this reconstruction brings together Graham´s library, his original writing desk, and manuscript copies of his poems in the bohemian environment he worked from. The National

From Saturday 23 March to Thursday 13 June 2019:
Every 27 September From Saturday 23 March to Thursday 13 June 2019

Southbank Centre, London
Exhibition Every 27 September Part of Heritage & Archive Previously unseen archives selected from a single date across the decades showcase the workings behind the UK’s largest arts centre.
Every day since 3 May 1951, we have made plans, booked artists, put on performances and created unforgettable experiences for audiences at Southbank Centre. And we have kept a record of every one of those d

From Saturday 23 March to Sunday 29 September 2019:

From Saturday 23 March to Saturday 30 March 2019:

From Saturday 23 March to Saturday 14 September 2019:

From Saturday 23 March to Saturday 27 July 2019:

From Saturday 23 March to Saturday 27 April 2019:

From Saturday 23 March to Saturday 5 October 2019:

From Saturday 23 March to Saturday 1 June 2019:

From Saturday 23 March to Saturday 13 July 2019:



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Theatre in London, friday 29 march 2019:  

theatre plays hackney empire april 2019

  

congress venues london

  

theatre london

  

theatre soho theatre

  

comedy london

  

  • more »