This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Leicester Square Theatre




6 Leicester Pl


London



Go to Map


Leicester Square Theatre




+ See more at http://www.leicestersquaretheatre.com/

Leicester Square Theatre

Find out the event agenda of Leicester Square Theatre that has 7 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 6 Leicester Pl in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Kae Kurd From Thursday 4 November to Saturday 6 November 2021

Kae Kurd

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Top Flight Time Machine: The Velvet Drainpipe Tour Wednesday 10 November 2021

Top Flight Time Machine: The Velvet Drainpipe Tour

Wed 10 Nov 2021, 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Mark Thomas Friday 12 November 2021

Mark Thomas

Fri 12 Nov 2021, 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Clinton Baptiste Friday 19 November 2021

Clinton Baptiste

Fri 19 Nov 2021, 19:00 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Jason Byrne From Thursday 18 November to Saturday 20 November 2021

Jason Byrne

Leicester Square Theatre, London
Andrew Lawrence Saturday 20 November 2021

Andrew Lawrence

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 21:30 Leicester Square Theatre, London
Tez Ilyas Saturday 25 and Friday 26 November 2021

Tez Ilyas

Leicester Square Theatre, London

Browse all events at Leicester Square Theatre




You can also be interested in...


things to do london

  

tickets london

  

theatre plays london

  

theatre plays thanksgiving day london

  

going out london july 2021

  

  • more »