This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Find out the event agenda of Kings Place that has 11 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at 90 York Way in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The Comedy Arcade Thursday 30 June 2022

The Comedy Arcade

Thu 30 Jun 2022, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Reasons to be Cheerful Live Sunday 17 July 2022

Reasons to be Cheerful Live

Sun 17 Jul 2022, 15:00 Kings Place, London
This Paranormal Life Saturday 13 August 2022

This Paranormal Life

Sat 13 Aug 2022, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Rock 'n’ Roll Politics Monday 19 September 2022

Rock 'n’ Roll Politics

Mon 19 Sep 2022, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Finding Your Voice Friday 30 September 2022

Finding Your Voice

Fri 30 Sep 2022, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Henry Normal: Sit Down Poetry Wednesday 12 October 2022

Henry Normal: Sit Down Poetry

Wed 12 Oct 2022, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Henry Normal: Sit Down Poetry Thursday 13 October 2022

Henry Normal: Sit Down Poetry

Thu 13 Oct 2022, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Rock 'n' Roll Politics Wednesday 26 October 2022

Rock 'n' Roll Politics

Wed 26 Oct 2022, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Crick Crack Club presents... The Game of Candles Saturday 29 October 2022

Crick Crack Club presents... The Game of Candles

Sat 29 Oct 2022, 19:30 Kings Place, London
The Crick Crack Club presents... The Beast in Me Friday 25 November 2022

The Crick Crack Club presents... The Beast in Me

Fri 25 Nov 2022, 20:00 Kings Place, London

Browse all events at Kings Place