This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Kings Place that has 18 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 90 York Way in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Steve Richards presents Rock ’n’ Roll Politics Monday 28 June 2021

Steve Richards presents Rock ’n’ Roll Politics

Mon 28 Jun 2021, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment - The Undiscovered Universe Sunday 11 July 2021

Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment - The Undiscovered Universe

Sun 11 Jul 2021, 11:30 Kings Place, London
The Guilty Feminist Monday 12 July 2021

The Guilty Feminist

Mon 12 Jul 2021, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Audio Fiction on a Budget Tuesday 31 August 2021

Audio Fiction on a Budget

Tue 31 Aug 2021, 13:00 Kings Place, London
Hey It’s OK - first year mistakes Tuesday 31 August 2021

Hey It’s OK - first year mistakes

Tue 31 Aug 2021, 18:00 Kings Place, London
Making a podcast during lockdown Tuesday 31 August 2021

Making a podcast during lockdown

Tue 31 Aug 2021, 15:30 Kings Place, London
The Goldberg Variations with Charles Owen & Marcus du Sautoy Sunday 10 October 2021

The Goldberg Variations with Charles Owen & Marcus du Sautoy

Sun 10 Oct 2021, 11:00 Kings Place, London
Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment: Restoration Music Wednesday 13 October 2021

Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment: Restoration Music

Wed 13 Oct 2021, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Crick Crack Club presents... Jack and the 12 Dancing Princesses Sunday 24 October 2021

Crick Crack Club presents... Jack and the 12 Dancing Princesses

Sun 24 Oct 2021, 11:30 Kings Place, London
Edge St Live Presents: Henry Normal - The Escape Plan Wednesday 27 October 2021

Edge St Live Presents: Henry Normal - The Escape Plan

Wed 27 Oct 2021, 20:00 Kings Place, London
Knightmare Live Friday 29 October 2021

Knightmare Live

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment - In Praise of Peptides Sunday 31 October 2021

Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment - In Praise of Peptides

Sun 31 Oct 2021, 11:30 Kings Place, London
Crick Crack Club presents... The Day of the Dead Monday 1 November 2021

Crick Crack Club presents... The Day of the Dead

Mon 1 Nov 2021, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Folk on Foot on Film 2: The Front Room Festival Story Saturday 6 November 2021

Folk on Foot on Film 2: The Front Room Festival Story

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 15:30 Kings Place, London
Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment - Infant Musicality Sunday 12 December 2021

Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment - Infant Musicality

Sun 12 Dec 2021, 11:30 Kings Place, London

Browse all events at Kings Place




You can also be interested in...


restaurants london

  

events kings place

  

theatre plays halloween london

  

opera shows london

  

improvisation london

  

  • more »