This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Kings Place that has 9 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at 90 York Way in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Jonny and The Baptists Love You Thursday 26 November 2020

Jonny and The Baptists Love You

Thu 26 Nov 2020, 20:30 Kings Place, London
The Guilty Feminist (Online Streaming) Monday 7 December 2020

The Guilty Feminist (Online Streaming)

Mon 7 Dec 2020, 19:30 Kings Place, London
Nine Lessons and Carols for Socially Distanced People Saturday 12 December 2020

Nine Lessons and Carols for Socially Distanced People

Sat 12 Dec 2020, 12:00 Kings Place, London
Steve Richards presents Rock 'n’ Roll Politics Wednesday 16 December 2020

Steve Richards presents Rock 'n’ Roll Politics

Wed 16 Dec 2020, 19:00 Kings Place, London
Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment - Choose Your Own Adventure Sunday 28 March 2021

Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment - Choose Your Own Adventure

Sun 28 Mar 2021, 11:30 Kings Place, London
Edge St Live Presents: Henry Normal - The Escape Plan Thursday 10 June 2021

Edge St Live Presents: Henry Normal - The Escape Plan

Thu 10 Jun 2021, 20:00 Kings Place, London

Browse all events at Kings Place




You can also be interested in...


events kings place

  

theatre plays thursday london

  

comedy london december 2020

  

theatre plays london march 2021

  

going out london april 2021

  

  • more »