This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Hackney Empire that has 17 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 291 Mare St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Laugh in the Face of Hate Monday 29 April 2019

Laugh in the Face of Hate

Mon 29 Apr 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Peter Pan Saturday 4 May 2019

Peter Pan

Sat 4 May 2019, 15:00 Hackney Empire, London
Alter Ego 2019 Final Friday 10 May 2019

Alter Ego 2019 Final

Fri 10 May 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Danny Baker: Good Time Charlie’s Back!! Friday 17 May 2019

Danny Baker: Good Time Charlie’s Back!!

Fri 17 May 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
A Thousand Splendid Suns From Wednesday 22 May to Saturday 25 May 2019

A Thousand Splendid Suns

Hackney Empire, London
In The Night Garden Live Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 June 2019

In The Night Garden Live

Hackney Empire, London
Oliver Samuels in 56 East Avenue Saturday 8 June 2019

Oliver Samuels in 56 East Avenue

Sat 8 Jun 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Young Producers From Tuesday 23 April to Tuesday 11 June 2019

Young Producers

Hackney Empire, London
Tan France, Naturally Tan Monday 24 June 2019

Tan France, Naturally Tan

Mon 24 Jun 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Avenue Q From Monday 19 August to Saturday 24 August 2019

Avenue Q

Hackney Empire, London
The Football Ramble Live Thursday 26 September 2019

The Football Ramble Live

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 20:00 Hackney Empire, London
The Seraglio Friday 4 and Tuesday 8 October 2019

The Seraglio

Hackney Empire, London
THE GLORY´S HALLOWEEN BALL Saturday 26 October 2019

THE GLORY´S HALLOWEEN BALL

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Dick Whittington and His Cat From Saturday 23 November to Saturday 30 November 2019

Dick Whittington and His Cat

Hackney Empire, London

Browse all events at Hackney Empire




You can also be interested in...


comedy london

  

going out london october 2019

  

ballet shows london

  

circus london

  

theatre plays london

  

  • more »