This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Hackney Empire that has 16 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 291 Mare St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Aladdin From Saturday 15 December to Sunday 6 January 2019

Aladdin

Hackney Empire, London
A Vision Of Elvis Saturday 19 January 2019

A Vision Of Elvis

Sat 19 Jan 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Live At The Empire Saturday 26 January 2019

Live At The Empire

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 20:00 Hackney Empire, London
New Act of the Year 2019 Saturday 2 February 2019

New Act of the Year 2019

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 20:00 Hackney Empire, London
Anthropocene Thursday 7 and Saturday 9 February 2019

Anthropocene

Hackney Empire, London
A Belter for the Shelter 2019 Tuesday 19 February 2019

A Belter for the Shelter 2019

Tue 19 Feb 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Boroughs United 2019 Thursday 21 February 2019

Boroughs United 2019

Thu 21 Feb 2019, 18:00 Hackney Empire, London
Elizabeth I Saturday 2 March 2019

Elizabeth I

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Idomeneo Friday 8 March 2019

Idomeneo

Fri 8 Mar 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Macbeth Saturday 9 March 2019

Macbeth

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Nish Kumar: It’s In Your Nature to Destroy Yourselves Friday 29 March 2019

Nish Kumar: It’s In Your Nature to Destroy Yourselves

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Touch of Class - Mother’s Day Special Sunday 31 March 2019

Touch of Class - Mother’s Day Special

Sun 31 Mar 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
Young Producers From Tuesday 22 January to Tuesday 2 April 2019

Young Producers

Hackney Empire, London
Danny Baker: Good Time Charlie’s Back!! Friday 17 May 2019

Danny Baker: Good Time Charlie’s Back!!

Fri 17 May 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London
In The Night Garden Live Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 June 2019

In The Night Garden Live

Hackney Empire, London
Oliver Samuels in 56 East Avenue Saturday 8 June 2019

Oliver Samuels in 56 East Avenue

Sat 8 Jun 2019, 19:30 Hackney Empire, London

Browse all events at Hackney Empire




You can also be interested in...


comedy london

  

theatre plays london

  

dance london

  

musical shows london february 2019

  

tickets london

  

  • more »