This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Eventim Apollo




45 Queen Caroline St


London



Go to Map


Eventim Apollo




+ See more at http://www.eventimapollo.com/

Eventim Apollo

Find out the event agenda of Eventim Apollo that has 12 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 45 Queen Caroline St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Aziz Ansari Wednesday 3 April 2019

Aziz Ansari

Wed 3 Apr 2019, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Dr. Jordan Peterson Wednesday 8 May 2019

Dr. Jordan Peterson

Wed 8 May 2019, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Kevin Smith & Ralph Garman Hollywood Babble-On Wednesday 15 May 2019

Kevin Smith & Ralph Garman Hollywood Babble-On

Wed 15 May 2019, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Jerry Seinfeld Friday 12 and Saturday 13 July 2019

Jerry Seinfeld

Eventim Apollo, London
John Robins Friday 25 October 2019

John Robins

Fri 25 Oct 2019, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Russell Kane Saturday 26 October 2019

Russell Kane

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Brian and Robin´s Christmas Compendium of Reason 2019 Friday 6 December 2019

Brian and Robin´s Christmas Compendium of Reason 2019

Fri 6 Dec 2019, 18:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Nativity! The Musical From Wednesday 11 December to Sunday 29 December 2019

Nativity! The Musical

Eventim Apollo, London
Rob Beckett Friday 6 and Saturday 7 March 2020

Rob Beckett

Eventim Apollo, London
Romesh Ranganathan From Thursday 16 April to Saturday 18 April 2020

Romesh Ranganathan

Eventim Apollo, London
Jimmy Carr Friday 8 and Saturday 9 May 2020

Jimmy Carr

Eventim Apollo, London
Riverdance From Thursday 4 June to Sunday 7 June 2020

Riverdance

Eventim Apollo, London

Browse all events at Eventim Apollo




You can also be interested in...


theatre plays london

  

broadway shows london july 2019

  

improvisation london

  

concert venues london

  

theatre plays festivals london october 2019