This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Eventim Apollo




45 Queen Caroline St


London



Go to Map


Eventim Apollo




+ See more at http://www.eventimapollo.com/

Eventim Apollo

Find out the event agenda of Eventim Apollo that has 13 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 45 Queen Caroline St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Gad Elmaleh Thursday 4 October 2018

Gad Elmaleh

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Whoopi Goldberg Sunday 14 October 2018

Whoopi Goldberg

Sun 14 Oct 2018, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Dara O Briain From Thursday 18 October to Saturday 20 October 2018

Dara O Briain

Eventim Apollo, London
Elis James & John Robins Friday 2 November 2018

Elis James & John Robins

Fri 2 Nov 2018, 19:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Dylan Moran Wednesday 14 and Thursday 15 November 2018

Dylan Moran

Eventim Apollo, London
ZSL´s Roar With Laughter Friday 16 November 2018

ZSL´s Roar With Laughter

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Sarah Millican Friday 23 and Saturday 24 November 2018

Sarah Millican

Eventim Apollo, London
De Yun She Sunday 25 November 2018

De Yun She

Sun 25 Nov 2018, 18:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Brian and Robin´s Christmas Compendium of Reason 2018 Saturday 1 December 2018

Brian and Robin´s Christmas Compendium of Reason 2018

Sat 1 Dec 2018, 18:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Jim & Jethro Monday 10 December 2018

Jim & Jethro

Mon 10 Dec 2018, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Nativity! The Musical Wednesday 19 December 2018

Nativity! The Musical

Wed 19 Dec 2018, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Cem Yilmaz Saturday 9 March 2019

Cem Yilmaz

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Rhod Gilbert Thursday 11 and Saturday 13 April 2019

Rhod Gilbert

Eventim Apollo, London

Browse all events at Eventim Apollo




You can also be interested in...


comedy london

  

standup shows london

  

venues london

  

theatre guide new year's eve london

  

theatre plays thanksgiving day london