This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Eventim Apollo




45 Queen Caroline St


London



Go to Map


Eventim Apollo




+ See more at http://www.eventimapollo.com/

Eventim Apollo

Find out the event agenda of Eventim Apollo that has 17 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 45 Queen Caroline St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Mrs. Brown's Boys Friday 11 and Saturday 12 June 2021

Mrs. Brown's Boys

Eventim Apollo, London
Resisting Wokeness: An evening with Andrew Doyle and Douglas Murray Wednesday 30 June 2021

Resisting Wokeness: An evening with Andrew Doyle and Douglas Murray

Wed 30 Jun 2021, 19:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Brian and Robin´s Compendium of Reason Thursday 1 July 2021

Brian and Robin´s Compendium of Reason

Thu 1 Jul 2021, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Russell Howard From Wednesday 25 August to Sunday 29 August 2021

Russell Howard

Eventim Apollo, London
Chris Ramsey Friday 3 September 2021

Chris Ramsey

Fri 3 Sep 2021, 20:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Jimmy Carr Monday 25 October 2021

Jimmy Carr

Mon 25 Oct 2021, 20:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Iliza Shlesinger Tuesday 2 November 2021

Iliza Shlesinger

Tue 2 Nov 2021, 20:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Tim Minchin Monday 8 November 2021

Tim Minchin

Mon 8 Nov 2021, 19:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Sarah Millican Friday 19 and Saturday 20 November 2021

Sarah Millican

Eventim Apollo, London
Riverdance From Friday 3 December to Tuesday 7 December 2021

Riverdance

Eventim Apollo, London
Tim Vine is Plastic Elvis Friday 17 December 2021

Tim Vine is Plastic Elvis

Fri 17 Dec 2021, 20:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Omid Djalili Saturday 18 December 2021

Omid Djalili

Sat 18 Dec 2021, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Stand Up for Jeremy Hardy Wednesday 26 January 2022

Stand Up for Jeremy Hardy

Wed 26 Jan 2022, 19:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Romesh Ranganathan From Wednesday 5 January to Friday 28 January 2022

Romesh Ranganathan

Eventim Apollo, London
Dr. Jordan Peterson Wednesday 21 September 2022

Dr. Jordan Peterson

Wed 21 Sep 2022, 19:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Alan Carr Friday 7 and Saturday 8 October 2022

Alan Carr

Eventim Apollo, London
Penn & Teller From Tuesday 13 June to Sunday 18 June 2023

Penn & Teller

Eventim Apollo, London

Browse all events at Eventim Apollo




You can also be interested in...


dance london

  

going out christmas london

  

venues london

  

children shows london

  

standup shows london

  

  • more »