This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Bush Hall that has 20 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 310 Uxbridge Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Modern Maori Quartet Sunday 29 July 2018

Modern Maori Quartet

Sun 29 Jul 2018, 15:00 Bush Hall, London
Pianos Become the Teeth Thursday 9 and Friday 10 August 2018

Pianos Become the Teeth

Bush Hall, London
Luke Winslow-King Tuesday 4 September 2018

Luke Winslow-King

Tue 4 Sep 2018, 19:30 Bush Hall, London
The Wood Brothers Thursday 6 September 2018

The Wood Brothers

Thu 6 Sep 2018, 19:30 Bush Hall, London
Willy Mason Monday 10 September 2018

Willy Mason

Mon 10 Sep 2018, 19:30 Bush Hall, London
Dylan Leblanc Tuesday 11 September 2018

Dylan Leblanc

Tue 11 Sep 2018, 19:30 Bush Hall, London
Hailey Tuck Friday 5 October 2018

Hailey Tuck

Fri 5 Oct 2018, 19:30 Bush Hall, London
The Black Queen Thursday 11 October 2018

The Black Queen

Thu 11 Oct 2018, 19:30 Bush Hall, London
Eddi Reader Sunday 21 October 2018

Eddi Reader

Sun 21 Oct 2018, 20:00 Bush Hall, London
C2C & SJM Concerts present Chase Rice Tuesday 23 October 2018

C2C & SJM Concerts present Chase Rice

Tue 23 Oct 2018, 19:00 Bush Hall, London
The Wandering Hearts Friday 26 October 2018

The Wandering Hearts

Fri 26 Oct 2018, 19:30 Bush Hall, London
Eric Paslay Sunday 28 October 2018

Eric Paslay

Sun 28 Oct 2018, 19:30 Bush Hall, London
ALEJANDRO ESCOVEDO Tuesday 30 October 2018

ALEJANDRO ESCOVEDO

Tue 30 Oct 2018, 19:30 Bush Hall, London
Don McGlashan Thursday 8 November 2018

Don McGlashan

Thu 8 Nov 2018, 19:30 Bush Hall, London
Alex Clare Tuesday 13 November 2018

Alex Clare

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 19:00 Bush Hall, London
Pete Murray Wednesday 14 November 2018

Pete Murray

Wed 14 Nov 2018, 19:30 Bush Hall, London
Rat Boy Friday 16 November 2018

Rat Boy

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 19:30 Bush Hall, London
LUKE HOWARD Tuesday 20 November 2018

LUKE HOWARD

Tue 20 Nov 2018, 19:30 Bush Hall, London
We Were Promised Jetpacks Wednesday 21 November 2018

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 19:30 Bush Hall, London
DAN BAIRD & HOMEMADE SIN Sunday 9 December 2018

DAN BAIRD & HOMEMADE SIN

Sun 9 Dec 2018, 19:30 Bush Hall, London

Browse all events at Bush Hall




You can also be interested in...


tickets london

  

going out london november 2018

  

going out london friday 26 october 2018

  

going out london tuesday 11 september 2018

  

theatre plays london

  

  • more »