This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 24 July 2021:
Camden Rocks Club Saturday 24 July 2021

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 23:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Camden Town´s iconic The Underworld, weekly. It´s not every day a club night spins indie-rock icons over
Not Another Indie Disco Saturday 24 July 2021

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 22:30 - O2 Academy Islington, London

Friday 30 July 2021:
Blackout Club Friday 30 July 2021

Fri 30 Jul 2021, 23:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Camden Town´s weekly mashup club-night of the best indie / rock / alternative, every Friday at The

Saturday 31 July 2021:
Camden Rocks Club Saturday 31 July 2021

Sat 31 Jul 2021, 23:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Camden Town´s iconic The Underworld, weekly. It´s not every day a club night spins indie-rock icons over

Friday 6 August 2021:
Blackout Club Friday 6 August 2021

Fri 6 Aug 2021, 23:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Camden Town´s weekly mashup club-night of the best indie / rock / alternative, every Friday at The

Saturday 7 August 2021:
Camden Rocks Club Saturday 7 August 2021

Sat 7 Aug 2021, 23:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Camden Town´s iconic The Underworld, weekly. It´s not every day a club night spins indie-rock icons over

Friday 13 August 2021:
Blackout Club Friday 13 August 2021

Fri 13 Aug 2021, 23:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Camden Town´s weekly mashup club-night of the best indie / rock / alternative, every Friday at The

Saturday 14 August 2021:
Camden Rocks Club Saturday 14 August 2021

Sat 14 Aug 2021, 23:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Camden Town´s iconic The Underworld, weekly. It´s not every day a club night spins indie-rock icons over

Friday 20 August 2021:
Blackout Club Friday 20 August 2021

Fri 20 Aug 2021, 23:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Camden Town´s weekly mashup club-night of the best indie / rock / alternative, every Friday at The

Saturday 21 August 2021:
Camden Rocks Club Saturday 21 August 2021

Sat 21 Aug 2021, 23:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
Camden Town´s iconic The Underworld, weekly. It´s not every day a club night spins indie-rock icons over



Sorted by: 



  • more »