This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 25 January 2019:
Hip Hop x UKG x Dancehall - The Brixton Link Up Friday 25 January 2019

Fri 25 Jan 2019, 22:00 - Brixton Jamm, London
Hip Hop x UKG x Dancehall - The Brixton Link Up
Friday 25th January, 22:00 - 05:00 p5 - p10

Saturday 26 January 2019:
Get Busy Saturday 26 January 2019

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 21:00 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
for another round of Dancehall, Afrobeat and Soca 
????????????
We’ll be playing the likes of
... // Barington Levy // Charley Black // Spice // Buju Banton // Shy FX
Room 2
Hip Hop, Rnb, Party Jams Tickets  available at:  https://www.fatsoma.com/get-busy/sv92qwdd/get-busy-dancehall-soca-afrobeats?utm... _campaign=prom_ss&utm_medium=social&utm_source=dynamic
Lets party x

Monday 28 January 2019:
Fraser & the Alibis Play The George Benson Cookbook Monday 28 January 2019

Mon 28 Jan 2019, 23:00 - Ronnie Scott's, London
> Joe Webb - Organ
Harry Sankey - Guitar
Gethin Jones - Drums
London based quartet Fraser
... London’s west end where local musicians could jam. Today, it is one of the world’s most famous jazz clubs... , stylish setting is also home to London’s coolest late night 
We want to hear from you Tell us what

Sunday 3 February 2019:
BUBBLE! TRAFFIC LIGHT BASHMENT Sunday 3 February 2019

Sun 3 Feb 2019, 15:11 - Cargo, London

After a sold-out boxing day launch - get ready to BUBBLE again at our exclusive Day-Party
... ... Food, Drinks & Vibes... with a special 'Traffic Light’ theme!
Music: Dancehall, Soca, Hip Hop

Friday 8 February 2019:
ANTICS VS DRUMMERS Friday 8 February 2019

Fri 8 Feb 2019, 22:00 - KOKO, London
at KOKO which means you can party hard with us every Friday night!
The ace Antics residents DJ
... Antics and Matt Terris will be bringing you the very finest hip hop, breaks, beats and floorfilling party... the word - the boys are back in town! Up in the gallery bar, expect reggae, rocksteady and dancehall

Friday 22 February 2019:

Saturday 2 March 2019:
Dancehall vs Soca Saturday 2 March 2019

Sat 2 Mar 2019, 23:00 - Electric Brixton, London

Friday 15 March 2019:
TOO MUCH SAUCE Friday 15 March 2019

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 21:30 - Camden Assembly, London
Too Much Sauce combines the latest & greatest in all things Hip Hop, Uk Rap, Afrobeats, Dancehall

Friday 22 March 2019:
Hip Hop x UKG x Dancehall - The Brixton Link Up Friday 22 March 2019

Fri 22 Mar 2019, 22:00 - Brixton Jamm, London
Hip Hop x UKG x Dancehall - The Brixton Link Up
Friday 22nd March, 22:00 - 05:00 p6 - p10



Sorted by: