This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Boisdale of Canary Wharf




Cabot Square, Canary Wharf, London E14 4QT




Go to Map


Boisdale of Canary Wharf




Boisdale of Canary Wharf

Find out the event agenda of Boisdale of Canary Wharf that has 18 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Cabot Square, Canary Wharf, London E14 4QT in London. Get the directions and the map here.

DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND Saturday 29 January 2022

DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND

Sat 29 Jan 2022, 17:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND Saturday 5 February 2022

DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND

Sat 5 Feb 2022, 17:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND Saturday 12 February 2022

DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND

Sat 12 Feb 2022, 17:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND Saturday 19 February 2022

DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND

Sat 19 Feb 2022, 17:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND Saturday 26 February 2022

DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND

Sat 26 Feb 2022, 17:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND Saturday 5 March 2022

DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND

Sat 5 Mar 2022, 17:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND Saturday 12 March 2022

DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND

Sat 12 Mar 2022, 17:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND Saturday 19 March 2022

DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND

Sat 19 Mar 2022, 17:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND Saturday 26 March 2022

DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND

Sat 26 Mar 2022, 17:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND Saturday 2 April 2022

DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND

Sat 2 Apr 2022, 17:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND Saturday 9 April 2022

DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND

Sat 9 Apr 2022, 17:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND Saturday 16 April 2022

DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND

Sat 16 Apr 2022, 17:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND Saturday 23 April 2022

DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND

Sat 23 Apr 2022, 17:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND Saturday 30 April 2022

DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND

Sat 30 Apr 2022, 17:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND Saturday 7 May 2022

DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND

Sat 7 May 2022, 17:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND Saturday 14 May 2022

DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND

Sat 14 May 2022, 17:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND Saturday 21 May 2022

DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND

Sat 21 May 2022, 17:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND Saturday 28 May 2022

DJ NIGHTS: SAXON SOUND

Sat 28 May 2022, 17:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London

Browse all events at Boisdale of Canary Wharf




You can also be interested in...


parties london saturday 29 january 2022

  

parties london april 2022

  

going out easter london

  

going out london

  

  • more »