This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Village Underground




54 Holywell Ln


London



Go to Map


Village Underground




+ See more at http://www.villageunderground.co.uk/

Village Underground

Find out the event agenda of Village Underground that has 20 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 54 Holywell Ln in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Maisha Monday 27 May 2019

Maisha

Mon 27 May 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Ex Hex Tuesday 28 May 2019

Ex Hex

Tue 28 May 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Tierra Whack Monday 3 June 2019

Tierra Whack

Mon 3 Jun 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Guided By Voices Wednesday 5 June 2019

Guided By Voices

Wed 5 Jun 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Guided By Voices Thursday 6 June 2019

Guided By Voices

Thu 6 Jun 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Cate Le Bon Monday 10 June 2019

Cate Le Bon

Mon 10 Jun 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Omar Apollo Tuesday 18 June 2019

Omar Apollo

Tue 18 Jun 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Shoreditch Street Party Afterparty Saturday 22 June 2019

Shoreditch Street Party Afterparty

Sat 22 Jun 2019, 14:00 Village Underground, London
Unknown T Wednesday 26 June 2019

Unknown T

Wed 26 Jun 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
JMSN Thursday 8 August 2019

JMSN

Thu 8 Aug 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Another Sky Tuesday 24 September 2019

Another Sky

Tue 24 Sep 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Theon Cross Wednesday 25 September 2019

Theon Cross

Wed 25 Sep 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Rozi Plain Tuesday 15 October 2019

Rozi Plain

Tue 15 Oct 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Rosie Lowe Wednesday 23 October 2019

Rosie Lowe

Wed 23 Oct 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Snapped Ankles Tuesday 29 October 2019

Snapped Ankles

Tue 29 Oct 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Cautious Clay Tuesday 5 November 2019

Cautious Clay

Tue 5 Nov 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Makaya McCraven Tuesday 19 November 2019

Makaya McCraven

Tue 19 Nov 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Jordan Mackampa Monday 25 November 2019

Jordan Mackampa

Mon 25 Nov 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Tusks Tuesday 26 November 2019

Tusks

Tue 26 Nov 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Weval Tuesday 3 December 2019

Weval

Tue 3 Dec 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London

Browse all events at Village Underground




You can also be interested in...


live music funky london

  

music gigs monday london

  

things to do london june 2019

  

events grime london

  

venues london

  

  • more »