This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Village Underground




54 Holywell Ln


London



Go to Map


Village Underground




+ See more at http://www.villageunderground.co.uk/

Village Underground

Find out the event agenda of Village Underground that has 24 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 54 Holywell Ln in London. Get the directions and the map here.

DONAE’O Sunday 8 December 2019

DONAE’O

Sun 8 Dec 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
HISS GOLDEN MESSENGER Tuesday 10 December 2019

HISS GOLDEN MESSENGER

Tue 10 Dec 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Nordic Giants Saturday 14 December 2019

Nordic Giants

Sat 14 Dec 2019, 13:00 Village Underground, London
RECESS50 Sunday 22 December 2019

RECESS50

Sun 22 Dec 2019, 19:00 Village Underground, London
Life Drawing Monday 13 January 2020

Life Drawing

Mon 13 Jan 2020, 19:00 Village Underground, London
070 Shake Monday 20 January 2020

070 Shake

Mon 20 Jan 2020, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Black Country, New Road Tuesday 4 February 2020

Black Country, New Road

Tue 4 Feb 2020, 19:30 Village Underground, London
ALGIERS Wednesday 5 February 2020

ALGIERS

Wed 5 Feb 2020, 19:30 Village Underground, London
POLIÇA Tuesday 11 February 2020

POLIÇA

Tue 11 Feb 2020, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Nérija Tuesday 18 February 2020

Nérija

Tue 18 Feb 2020, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Pi’erre Bourne Wednesday 19 February 2020

Pi’erre Bourne

Wed 19 Feb 2020, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Berhana Monday 24 February 2020

Berhana

Mon 24 Feb 2020, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Sasha Keable Tuesday 25 February 2020

Sasha Keable

Tue 25 Feb 2020, 19:00 Village Underground, London
Obongjayar plus special guests Wednesday 26 February 2020

Obongjayar plus special guests

Wed 26 Feb 2020, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Dry Cleaning Tuesday 3 March 2020

Dry Cleaning

Tue 3 Mar 2020, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Charlotte Dos Santos Tuesday 10 March 2020

Charlotte Dos Santos

Tue 10 Mar 2020, 19:30 Village Underground, London
TNGHT Monday 16 March 2020

TNGHT

Mon 16 Mar 2020, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Tourist Wednesday 8 April 2020

Tourist

Wed 8 Apr 2020, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Tourist Thursday 9 April 2020

Tourist

Thu 9 Apr 2020, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Icarus Thursday 23 April 2020

Icarus

Thu 23 Apr 2020, 20:00 Village Underground, London
Destroyer Tuesday 5 May 2020

Destroyer

Tue 5 May 2020, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Giant Rooks Wednesday 6 May 2020

Giant Rooks

Wed 6 May 2020, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Sorry Thursday 7 May 2020

Sorry

Thu 7 May 2020, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Viagra Boys Tuesday 16 June 2020

Viagra Boys

Tue 16 Jun 2020, 19:30 Village Underground, London

Browse all events at Village Underground




You can also be interested in...


live music jazz london

  

concerts monday london

  

music concerts london

  

going out london december 2019

  

tickets london

  

  • more »