This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Village Underground




54 Holywell Ln


London



Go to Map


Village Underground




+ See more at http://www.villageunderground.co.uk/

Village Underground

Find out the event agenda of Village Underground that has 16 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at 54 Holywell Ln in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Channel One Sound System . CANCELLED Sunday 27 September 2020

Channel One Sound System . CANCELLED

Sun 27 Sep 2020, 18:00 Village Underground, London
Donae’O Wednesday 30 September 2020

Donae’O

Wed 30 Sep 2020, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Tourist Monday 5 October 2020

Tourist

Mon 5 Oct 2020, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Tourist Tuesday 6 October 2020

Tourist

Tue 6 Oct 2020, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Leifur James Wednesday 7 October 2020

Leifur James

Wed 7 Oct 2020, 19:30 Village Underground, London
TOPS Tuesday 3 November 2020

TOPS

Tue 3 Nov 2020, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Icarus Sunday 15 November 2020

Icarus

Sun 15 Nov 2020, 20:00 Village Underground, London
Sarathy Korwar . CANCELLED Monday 16 November 2020

Sarathy Korwar . CANCELLED

Mon 16 Nov 2020, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Be Svendsen - 'Man On The Run’ . NEW DATE . Sunday 22 November 2020

Be Svendsen - 'Man On The Run’ . NEW DATE .

Sun 22 Nov 2020, 20:00 Village Underground, London
Channel One Sound System Sunday 6 December 2020

Channel One Sound System

Sun 6 Dec 2020, 18:00 Village Underground, London
Holy Fuck + guests Thursday 21 January 2021

Holy Fuck + guests

Thu 21 Jan 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Babeheaven Tuesday 23 February 2021

Babeheaven

Tue 23 Feb 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Porridge Radio . NEW DATE Tuesday 2 March 2021

Porridge Radio . NEW DATE

Tue 2 Mar 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
HENGE Wednesday 10 March 2021

HENGE

Wed 10 Mar 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Tourist Thursday 29 April 2021

Tourist

Thu 29 Apr 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Lily Moore Tuesday 4 May 2021

Lily Moore

Tue 4 May 2021, 19:30 Village Underground, London

Browse all events at Village Underground




You can also be interested in...


live music indie london

  

clubbing london

  

live music london

  

live music london may 2021

  

live music london october 2020

  

  • more »