This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Village Underground




54 Holywell Ln


London



Go to Map


Village Underground




+ See more at http://www.villageunderground.co.uk/

Village Underground

Find out the event agenda of Village Underground that has 23 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 54 Holywell Ln in London. Get the directions and the map here.

JMSN Friday 30 August 2019

JMSN

Fri 30 Aug 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Muna Monday 9 September 2019

Muna

Mon 9 Sep 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Muna Tuesday 10 September 2019

Muna

Tue 10 Sep 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Another Sky Tuesday 24 September 2019

Another Sky

Tue 24 Sep 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Theon Cross Wednesday 25 September 2019

Theon Cross

Wed 25 Sep 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Polo G Thursday 26 September 2019

Polo G

Thu 26 Sep 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
ANDHIM - ALL NIGHT LONG Friday 4 October 2019

ANDHIM - ALL NIGHT LONG

Fri 4 Oct 2019, 12:30 Village Underground, London
Rozi Plain Tuesday 15 October 2019

Rozi Plain

Tue 15 Oct 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Youngblood Brass Band Tuesday 22 October 2019

Youngblood Brass Band

Tue 22 Oct 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Rosie Lowe Wednesday 23 October 2019

Rosie Lowe

Wed 23 Oct 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
CHAI Monday 28 October 2019

CHAI

Mon 28 Oct 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Snapped Ankles Tuesday 29 October 2019

Snapped Ankles

Tue 29 Oct 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Snapped Ankles Wednesday 30 October 2019

Snapped Ankles

Wed 30 Oct 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Cautious Clay Tuesday 5 November 2019

Cautious Clay

Tue 5 Nov 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Warmduscher Wednesday 6 November 2019

Warmduscher

Wed 6 Nov 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
FLYTE Monday 11 November 2019

FLYTE

Mon 11 Nov 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Makaya McCraven Tuesday 19 November 2019

Makaya McCraven

Tue 19 Nov 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
DORIAN ELECTRA Wednesday 20 November 2019

DORIAN ELECTRA

Wed 20 Nov 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Nitzer Ebb Sunday 24 November 2019

Nitzer Ebb

Sun 24 Nov 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Jordan Mackampa Monday 25 November 2019

Jordan Mackampa

Mon 25 Nov 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Tusks Tuesday 26 November 2019

Tusks

Tue 26 Nov 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
Weval Tuesday 3 December 2019

Weval

Tue 3 Dec 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London
HISS GOLDEN MESSENGER Tuesday 10 December 2019

HISS GOLDEN MESSENGER

Tue 10 Dec 2019, 19:30 Village Underground, London

Browse all events at Village Underground




You can also be interested in...


live music rock london

  

concert venues london

  

live music funky london

  

live music rnb london

  

events dance london

  

  • more »