This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Old Blue Last




38 Great Eastern St


London



Go to Map


The Old Blue Last




+ See more at http://www.theoldbluelast.com/

The Old Blue Last

Find out the event agenda of The Old Blue Last that has 8 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 38 Great Eastern St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Fresh Blood: Live Thursday 30 May 2019

Fresh Blood: Live

Thu 30 May 2019, 19:30 The Old Blue Last, London
False Advertising Monday 3 June 2019

False Advertising

Mon 3 Jun 2019, 19:30 The Old Blue Last, London
Adam Isbell (Racubah) + No Wahala Sounds + Resident DJ’s Saturday 15 June 2019

Adam Isbell (Racubah) + No Wahala Sounds + Resident DJ’s

Sat 15 Jun 2019, 20:00 The Old Blue Last, London
The She’s + Secret Guests + Nyght Monday 17 June 2019

The She’s + Secret Guests + Nyght

Mon 17 Jun 2019, 20:00 The Old Blue Last, London
Peach Club + Hexmaze Sunday 18 August 2019

Peach Club + Hexmaze

Sun 18 Aug 2019, 19:30 The Old Blue Last, London
EUT + + Special Guests Tuesday 22 October 2019

EUT + + Special Guests

Tue 22 Oct 2019, 20:00 The Old Blue Last, London
Francis Lung + + Special Guests Wednesday 23 October 2019

Francis Lung + + Special Guests

Wed 23 Oct 2019, 20:00 The Old Blue Last, London
Martha Hill + + Special Guests Saturday 2 November 2019

Martha Hill + + Special Guests

Sat 2 Nov 2019, 19:30 The Old Blue Last, London

Browse all events at The Old Blue Last




You can also be interested in...


cocktail bars london

  

going out saturday london

  

tickets london

  

live music tonight london

  

party london may 2019

  

  • more »