This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Green Note




106 Parkway, London NW1 7AN




Go to Map


The Green Note




+ See more at http://www.greennote.co.uk/

The Green Note

Find out the event agenda of The Green Note that has 31 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 106 Parkway, London NW1 7AN in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Henhouse Prowlers Thursday 1 July 2021

Henhouse Prowlers

Thu 1 Jul 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Tenor Madness Friday 2 July 2021

Tenor Madness

Fri 2 Jul 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman Friday 2 July 2021

Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

Fri 2 Jul 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Jake Leg Jug Band Saturday 3 July 2021

The Jake Leg Jug Band

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Ray Cooper - matinée Sunday 4 July 2021

Ray Cooper - matinée

Sun 4 Jul 2021, 14:30 The Green Note, London
De Fuego Sunday 4 July 2021

De Fuego

Sun 4 Jul 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Ellie Gowers Tuesday 6 July 2021

Ellie Gowers

Tue 6 Jul 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Lunatraktors Wednesday 7 July 2021

Lunatraktors

Wed 7 Jul 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Josh Flowers Thursday 8 July 2021

Josh Flowers

Thu 8 Jul 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Dirty Blues Show Thursday 8 July 2021

The Dirty Blues Show

Thu 8 Jul 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Deelee Dubé Friday 9 July 2021

Deelee Dubé

Fri 9 Jul 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Kadialy Kouyate’s Sound Archive Friday 9 July 2021

Kadialy Kouyate’s Sound Archive

Fri 9 Jul 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
JD Harmo & Jo’ Buddy Blues Combo Saturday 10 July 2021

JD Harmo & Jo’ Buddy Blues Combo

Sat 10 Jul 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Fran McGillivray Band Saturday 10 July 2021

Fran McGillivray Band

Sat 10 Jul 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Gypsy Dynamite Sunday 11 July 2021

Gypsy Dynamite

Sun 11 Jul 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Molly & The Moon Thursday 15 July 2021

Molly & The Moon

Thu 15 Jul 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Ma Polaine Friday 16 July 2021

Ma Polaine

Fri 16 Jul 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Bossa Nova - Tribute to João Gilberto by Mario Bakuna Friday 16 July 2021

Bossa Nova - Tribute to João Gilberto by Mario Bakuna

Fri 16 Jul 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Trio Manouche Saturday 17 July 2021

Trio Manouche

Sat 17 Jul 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Oysland Sunday 18 July 2021

Oysland

Sun 18 Jul 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Gabriel Moreno Trio Wednesday 21 July 2021

Gabriel Moreno Trio

Wed 21 Jul 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Ethan Johns with the Black Eyed Dogs Thursday 22 July 2021

Ethan Johns with the Black Eyed Dogs

Thu 22 Jul 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Ruth Theodore Friday 23 July 2021

Ruth Theodore

Fri 23 Jul 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Jose McGill & The Vagaband Saturday 24 July 2021

Jose McGill & The Vagaband

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Faye Patton Sunday 25 July 2021

Faye Patton

Sun 25 Jul 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Joseph Tawadros + PerKelt Monday 26 July 2021

Joseph Tawadros + PerKelt

Mon 26 Jul 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Belle Roscoe Thursday 29 July 2021

Belle Roscoe

Thu 29 Jul 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Jo Harrop & Jamie McCredie Friday 30 July 2021

Jo Harrop & Jamie McCredie

Fri 30 Jul 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
The Mountain Firework Company Friday 30 July 2021

The Mountain Firework Company

Fri 30 Jul 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Never The Bride Saturday 31 July 2021

Never The Bride

Sat 31 Jul 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Ian Beetlestone & The Drowning Rats Friday 23 and Friday 1 October 2021

Ian Beetlestone & The Drowning Rats

The Green Note, London

Browse all events at The Green Note




You can also be interested in...


going out london thursday 29 july 2021

  

going out london monday 26 july 2021

  

concert venues london

  

going out london friday 9 july 2021

  

live music london sunday 11 july 2021

  

  • more »