This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Green Note




106 Parkway, London NW1 7AN




Go to Map


The Green Note




+ See more at http://www.greennote.co.uk/

The Green Note

Find out the event agenda of The Green Note that has 51 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 106 Parkway, London NW1 7AN in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Emily Barker + Kris Drever + Sam Brookes Friday 22 January 2021

Emily Barker + Kris Drever + Sam Brookes

Fri 22 Jan 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Open-Mic hosted by Rob Thom Tuesday 26 January 2021

Open-Mic hosted by Rob Thom

Tue 26 Jan 2021, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Bandini + George Frakes + Amy & The Calamities Wednesday 27 January 2021

Bandini + George Frakes + Amy & The Calamities

Wed 27 Jan 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Rosie Brown + Dunajska Kapelye + Leonie Evans Friday 29 January 2021

Rosie Brown + Dunajska Kapelye + Leonie Evans

Fri 29 Jan 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Semeli Papavasileiou Quartet *postponed* Wednesday 10 February 2021

Semeli Papavasileiou Quartet *postponed*

Wed 10 Feb 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Shayler & Brooke Saturday 20 February 2021

Shayler & Brooke

Sat 20 Feb 2021, 14:30 The Green Note, London
Jack Lukeman Wednesday 24 February 2021

Jack Lukeman

Wed 24 Feb 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Tenor Madness Friday 5 March 2021

Tenor Madness

Fri 5 Mar 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
The Dirty Blues Show Thursday 11 March 2021

The Dirty Blues Show

Thu 11 Mar 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Luki + Pefkin Thursday 11 March 2021

Luki + Pefkin

Thu 11 Mar 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Ninotchka Friday 12 March 2021

Ninotchka

Fri 12 Mar 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Vimala Rowe Friday 12 March 2021

Vimala Rowe

Fri 12 Mar 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Man The Lifeboats Friday 19 March 2021

Man The Lifeboats

Fri 19 Mar 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Tim Penn & Chris Proctor Saturday 20 March 2021

Tim Penn & Chris Proctor

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Emma Stevens Sunday 21 March 2021

Emma Stevens

Sun 21 Mar 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Letitia VanSant Tuesday 23 March 2021

Letitia VanSant

Tue 23 Mar 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Wille & The Bandits Friday 26 March 2021

Wille & The Bandits

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Track Dogs Saturday 27 March 2021

Track Dogs

Sat 27 Mar 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Flo Perlin Sunday 28 March 2021

Flo Perlin

Sun 28 Mar 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Trio Manouche Friday 2 April 2021

Trio Manouche

Fri 2 Apr 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Deelee Dubé Friday 2 April 2021

Deelee Dubé

Fri 2 Apr 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Ian Beetlestone & The Drowning Rats Friday 9 April 2021

Ian Beetlestone & The Drowning Rats

Fri 9 Apr 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Liam Ó Maonlaí Sunday 11 April 2021

Liam Ó Maonlaí

Sun 11 Apr 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Molly & The Moon Sunday 11 April 2021

Molly & The Moon

Sun 11 Apr 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Damien O’Reilly and John Blake - Album Launch Concert Tuesday 13 April 2021

Damien O’Reilly and John Blake - Album Launch Concert

Tue 13 Apr 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Lynne Hanson & The Good Intentions Wednesday 14 April 2021

Lynne Hanson & The Good Intentions

Wed 14 Apr 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Orange Circus Band Friday 16 April 2021

The Orange Circus Band

Fri 16 Apr 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Washboard Resonators Saturday 17 April 2021

The Washboard Resonators

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Around About Dusk Saturday 17 April 2021

Around About Dusk

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Katey Brooks Tuesday 20 April 2021

Katey Brooks

Tue 20 Apr 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Big Mama’s Door Friday 23 April 2021

Big Mama’s Door

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Dom Pipkin Saturday 24 April 2021

Dom Pipkin

Sat 24 Apr 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Pavey Ark Sunday 25 April 2021

Pavey Ark

Sun 25 Apr 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Jerry Leger Thursday 29 April 2021

Jerry Leger

Thu 29 Apr 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Charlotte de Graaf & Alex Hutton Friday 30 April 2021

Charlotte de Graaf & Alex Hutton

Fri 30 Apr 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Faye Patton Sunday 2 May 2021

Faye Patton

Sun 2 May 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
The Thumping Tommys Saturday 8 May 2021

The Thumping Tommys

Sat 8 May 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Fran McGillivray Band Saturday 8 May 2021

Fran McGillivray Band

Sat 8 May 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Luke Jackson Sunday 9 May 2021

Luke Jackson

Sun 9 May 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Rebecca Loebe Thursday 13 May 2021

Rebecca Loebe

Thu 13 May 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Wayward Jane Friday 14 May 2021

Wayward Jane

Fri 14 May 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Magpie Arc Saturday 15 May 2021

The Magpie Arc

Sat 15 May 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Jo Carley and The Old Dry Skulls Saturday 15 May 2021

Jo Carley and The Old Dry Skulls

Sat 15 May 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The FoBo Jug Band Saturday 15 May 2021

The FoBo Jug Band

Sat 15 May 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Thunder and Rain Wednesday 19 May 2021

Thunder and Rain

Wed 19 May 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Rob Picazo Saturday 29 May 2021

Rob Picazo

Sat 29 May 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
The Fretless Saturday 5 June 2021

The Fretless

Sat 5 Jun 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Diz 'Honeybear’ Watson + Tony 'Groco’ Uter Saturday 19 June 2021

Diz 'Honeybear’ Watson + Tony 'Groco’ Uter

Sat 19 Jun 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London
Henhouse Prowlers Thursday 1 July 2021

Henhouse Prowlers

Thu 1 Jul 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
The Jake Leg Jug Band Saturday 3 July 2021

The Jake Leg Jug Band

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 20:30 The Green Note, London
Xander & The Peace Pirates Saturday 14 August 2021

Xander & The Peace Pirates

Sat 14 Aug 2021, 20:00 The Green Note, London

Browse all events at The Green Note




You can also be interested in...


live music indie london

  

music festivals london may 2021

  

live music london june 2021

  

live music london sunday 28 march 2021

  

concert venues london

  

  • more »