This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Royal Vauxhall Tavern




372 Kennington Ln


London



Go to Map


Royal Vauxhall Tavern




+ See more at http://rvt.org.uk/

Royal Vauxhall Tavern

Find out the event agenda of Royal Vauxhall Tavern that has 20 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 372 Kennington Ln in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Slipped Friday 6 December 2019

Slipped

Fri 6 Dec 2019, 19:30 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Queer Question Time Saturday 7 December 2019

Queer Question Time

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Sunday Social presents Queens of Cabaret Sunday 8 December 2019

Sunday Social presents Queens of Cabaret

Sun 8 Dec 2019, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Bar Wotever Tuesday 10 December 2019

Bar Wotever

Tue 10 Dec 2019, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Slipped Wednesday 11 December 2019

Slipped

Wed 11 Dec 2019, 20:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Slipped Thursday 12 December 2019

Slipped

Thu 12 Dec 2019, 20:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Slipped Friday 13 December 2019

Slipped

Fri 13 Dec 2019, 19:30 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Sunday Social presents Queens of Cabaret Sunday 15 December 2019

Sunday Social presents Queens of Cabaret

Sun 15 Dec 2019, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Bar Wotever Tuesday 17 December 2019

Bar Wotever

Tue 17 Dec 2019, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Slipped Wednesday 18 December 2019

Slipped

Wed 18 Dec 2019, 20:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Slipped Thursday 19 December 2019

Slipped

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 20:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Slipped Friday 20 December 2019

Slipped

Fri 20 Dec 2019, 19:30 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Sunday Social presents Queens of Cabaret Sunday 22 December 2019

Sunday Social presents Queens of Cabaret

Sun 22 Dec 2019, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Slipped Monday 23 December 2019

Slipped

Mon 23 Dec 2019, 20:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Closed for Christmas Tuesday 24 December 2019

Closed for Christmas

Tue 24 Dec 2019, 00:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Closed for Christmas Wednesday 25 December 2019

Closed for Christmas

Wed 25 Dec 2019, 00:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Closed for Christmas Thursday 26 December 2019

Closed for Christmas

Thu 26 Dec 2019, 00:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Slipped Friday 27 December 2019

Slipped

Fri 27 Dec 2019, 20:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Sunday Social presents Queens of Cabaret Sunday 29 December 2019

Sunday Social presents Queens of Cabaret

Sun 29 Dec 2019, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Slipped Monday 30 December 2019

Slipped

Mon 30 Dec 2019, 20:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London

Browse all events at Royal Vauxhall Tavern




You can also be interested in...


going out christmas london

  

theatre plays london

  

live music london

  

concert venues london

  

parties london

  

  • more »