This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Royal Albert Hall




Kensington Gore, London SW7 2AP




Go to Map


Royal Albert Hall




+ See more at http://www.royalalberthall.com/

Royal Albert Hall

Find out the event agenda of Royal Albert Hall that has 9 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at Kensington Gore, London SW7 2AP in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Nathaniel Rateliff Monday 26 October 2020

Nathaniel Rateliff

Mon 26 Oct 2020, 18:45 Royal Albert Hall, London
Katie Melua Monday 9 November 2020

Katie Melua

Mon 9 Nov 2020, 18:45 Royal Albert Hall, London
Jon Hopkins Friday 4 December 2020

Jon Hopkins

Fri 4 Dec 2020, 18:30 Royal Albert Hall, London
Soul II Soul Sunday 28 February 2021

Soul II Soul

Sun 28 Feb 2021, 18:45 Royal Albert Hall, London
Teenage Cancer Trust Saturday 20 March 2021

Teenage Cancer Trust

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 18:45 Royal Albert Hall, London
Nile Rodgers & Chic Sunday 21 March 2021

Nile Rodgers & Chic

Sun 21 Mar 2021, 18:45 Royal Albert Hall, London
Rick Astley Tuesday 25 May 2021

Rick Astley

Tue 25 May 2021, 18:45 Royal Albert Hall, London
Billy Ocean Monday 11 October 2021

Billy Ocean

Mon 11 Oct 2021, 18:45 Royal Albert Hall, London
Michael Bolton Monday 25 October 2021

Michael Bolton

Mon 25 Oct 2021, 18:45 Royal Albert Hall, London

Browse all events at Royal Albert Hall




You can also be interested in...


going out london

  

live music london monday 9 november 2020

  

live music soul london

  

concerts london

  

  • more »