This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Ronnie Scott's




47 Frith Street


London



Go to Map


Ronnie Scott's




+ See more at http://www.ronniescotts.co.uk/

Ronnie Scott's

Find out the event agenda of Ronnie Scott's that has 23 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 47 Frith Street in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Mike Vitti Funky Nation Night Friday 17 and Saturday 18 September 2021

Mike Vitti Funky Nation Night

Ronnie Scott's, London
Kurt Elling feat. Charlie Hunter Saturday 18 September 2021

Kurt Elling feat. Charlie Hunter

Sat 18 Sep 2021, 17:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
Kurt Elling feat. Charlie Hunter Sunday 19 September 2021

Kurt Elling feat. Charlie Hunter

Sun 19 Sep 2021, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
Upstairs@Ronnie´s: VOODOO LOUNGE Monday 20 September 2021

Upstairs@Ronnie´s: VOODOO LOUNGE

Mon 20 Sep 2021, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Upstairs@Ronnie´s: BRAZILIANCE Tuesday 21 September 2021

Upstairs@Ronnie´s: BRAZILIANCE

Tue 21 Sep 2021, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Kurt Elling feat. Charlie Hunter Monday 20 and Tuesday 21 September 2021

Kurt Elling feat. Charlie Hunter

Ronnie Scott's, London
Upstairs@Ronnie´s: HORN CULTURE Wednesday 22 September 2021

Upstairs@Ronnie´s: HORN CULTURE

Wed 22 Sep 2021, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Rick Simpson presents 'A Re-framing of Radioheadâ??s Kid A' Wednesday 22 September 2021

Rick Simpson presents 'A Re-framing of Radioheadâ??s Kid A'

Wed 22 Sep 2021, 17:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
Jamie Murray´s Beat Replacement with special guest Gary Husband Wednesday 22 September 2021

Jamie Murray´s Beat Replacement with special guest Gary Husband

Wed 22 Sep 2021, 20:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
UPSTAIRS@RONNIES: TWO FOR THE ROAD Thursday 23 September 2021

UPSTAIRS@RONNIES: TWO FOR THE ROAD

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Ivo Neame Quartet with special guest Byron Wallen Thursday 23 September 2021

Ivo Neame Quartet with special guest Byron Wallen

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 17:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
Soweto Kinch Friday 24 September 2021

Soweto Kinch

Fri 24 Sep 2021, 17:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
Mike Vitti Funky Nation Night Friday 24 and Saturday 25 September 2021

Mike Vitti Funky Nation Night

Ronnie Scott's, London
Tenderlonious: Tender plays Tubby Hayes Saturday 25 September 2021

Tenderlonious: Tender plays Tubby Hayes

Sat 25 Sep 2021, 17:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
Ronnie Scott´s Blues Explosion Quintet Sunday 26 September 2021

Ronnie Scott´s Blues Explosion Quintet

Sun 26 Sep 2021, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
SUNDAY JAZZ LUNCH: Earl Okin Sunday 26 September 2021

SUNDAY JAZZ LUNCH: Earl Okin

Sun 26 Sep 2021, 12:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Upstairs@Ronnie´s: VOODOO LOUNGE Monday 27 September 2021

Upstairs@Ronnie´s: VOODOO LOUNGE

Mon 27 Sep 2021, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Upstairs@Ronnie´s: BRAZILIANCE Tuesday 28 September 2021

Upstairs@Ronnie´s: BRAZILIANCE

Tue 28 Sep 2021, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Upstairs@Ronnie´s: HORN CULTURE Wednesday 29 September 2021

Upstairs@Ronnie´s: HORN CULTURE

Wed 29 Sep 2021, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
UPSTAIRS@RONNIES: TWO FOR THE ROAD Thursday 30 September 2021

UPSTAIRS@RONNIES: TWO FOR THE ROAD

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Curtis Stigers From Thursday 30 September to Saturday 2 October 2021

Curtis Stigers

Ronnie Scott's, London

Browse all events at Ronnie Scott's




You can also be interested in...


live music hip hop london

  

music festivals soul london

  

things to do london

  

bars london

  

events tuesday london

  

  • more »