This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Ronnie Scott's




47 Frith Street


London



Go to Map


Ronnie Scott's




+ See more at http://www.ronniescotts.co.uk/

Ronnie Scott's

Find out the event agenda of Ronnie Scott's that has 46 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 47 Frith Street in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Upstairs@Ronnie´s: BRAZILIANCE Tuesday 1 June 2021

Upstairs@Ronnie´s: BRAZILIANCE

Tue 1 Jun 2021, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Upstairs@Ronnie´s: HORN CULTURE Wednesday 2 June 2021

Upstairs@Ronnie´s: HORN CULTURE

Wed 2 Jun 2021, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Tim Garland Quartet feat. Jason Rebello - Celebrating Chick Corea Wednesday 2 June 2021

Tim Garland Quartet feat. Jason Rebello - Celebrating Chick Corea

Wed 2 Jun 2021, 17:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
A New Zealand Evening at Ronnie´s Thursday 3 June 2021

A New Zealand Evening at Ronnie´s

Thu 3 Jun 2021, 17:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
UPSTAIRS@RONNIES: TWO FOR THE ROAD Thursday 3 June 2021

UPSTAIRS@RONNIES: TWO FOR THE ROAD

Thu 3 Jun 2021, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Mike Vitti Funky Nation Night Friday 4 and Saturday 5 June 2021

Mike Vitti Funky Nation Night

Ronnie Scott's, London
Benoit Viellefon Hot Club Sunday 6 June 2021

Benoit Viellefon Hot Club

Sun 6 Jun 2021, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
SUNDAY JAZZ LUNCH: Elaine Delmar Sunday 6 June 2021

SUNDAY JAZZ LUNCH: Elaine Delmar

Sun 6 Jun 2021, 12:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Upstairs@Ronnie´s: VOODOO LOUNGE Monday 7 June 2021

Upstairs@Ronnie´s: VOODOO LOUNGE

Mon 7 Jun 2021, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Upstairs@Ronnie´s: BRAZILIANCE Tuesday 8 June 2021

Upstairs@Ronnie´s: BRAZILIANCE

Tue 8 Jun 2021, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Upstairs@Ronnie´s: HORN CULTURE Wednesday 9 June 2021

Upstairs@Ronnie´s: HORN CULTURE

Wed 9 Jun 2021, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
UPSTAIRS@RONNIES: TWO FOR THE ROAD Thursday 10 June 2021

UPSTAIRS@RONNIES: TWO FOR THE ROAD

Thu 10 Jun 2021, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Mica Paris Thursday 10 and Friday 11 June 2021

Mica Paris

Ronnie Scott's, London
Antonio Forcione Trio Saturday 12 June 2021

Antonio Forcione Trio

Sat 12 Jun 2021, 17:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
Mike Vitti Funky Nation Night Friday 11 and Saturday 12 June 2021

Mike Vitti Funky Nation Night

Ronnie Scott's, London
SOLD OUT - SUNDAY JAZZ LUNCH: JIVINâ?? MISS DAISY Sunday 13 June 2021

SOLD OUT - SUNDAY JAZZ LUNCH: JIVINâ?? MISS DAISY

Sun 13 Jun 2021, 12:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Lokkhi Terra Sunday 13 June 2021

Lokkhi Terra

Sun 13 Jun 2021, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
Upstairs@Ronnie´s: VOODOO LOUNGE Monday 14 June 2021

Upstairs@Ronnie´s: VOODOO LOUNGE

Mon 14 Jun 2021, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Upstairs@Ronnie´s: BRAZILIANCE Tuesday 15 June 2021

Upstairs@Ronnie´s: BRAZILIANCE

Tue 15 Jun 2021, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Upstairs@Ronnie´s: HORN CULTURE Wednesday 16 June 2021

Upstairs@Ronnie´s: HORN CULTURE

Wed 16 Jun 2021, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Binker Golding Wednesday 16 June 2021

Binker Golding

Wed 16 Jun 2021, 17:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
UPSTAIRS@RONNIES: TWO FOR THE ROAD Thursday 17 June 2021

UPSTAIRS@RONNIES: TWO FOR THE ROAD

Thu 17 Jun 2021, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Natalie Williams' Soul Family Thursday 17 and Friday 18 June 2021

Natalie Williams' Soul Family

Ronnie Scott's, London
SOLD OUT - Ray Gelato & The Giants Saturday 19 June 2021

SOLD OUT - Ray Gelato & The Giants

Sat 19 Jun 2021, 17:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
Mike Vitti Funky Nation Night Friday 18 and Saturday 19 June 2021

Mike Vitti Funky Nation Night

Ronnie Scott's, London
Ray Gelato & The Giants Sunday 20 June 2021

Ray Gelato & The Giants

Sun 20 Jun 2021, 12:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Ray Gelato & The Giants Monday 21 June 2021

Ray Gelato & The Giants

Mon 21 Jun 2021, 17:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Upstairs@Ronnie´s: VOODOO LOUNGE Monday 21 June 2021

Upstairs@Ronnie´s: VOODOO LOUNGE

Mon 21 Jun 2021, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Upstairs@Ronnie´s: BRAZILIANCE Tuesday 22 June 2021

Upstairs@Ronnie´s: BRAZILIANCE

Tue 22 Jun 2021, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Upstairs@Ronnie´s: HORN CULTURE Wednesday 23 June 2021

Upstairs@Ronnie´s: HORN CULTURE

Wed 23 Jun 2021, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Yelfris Valdes Wednesday 23 June 2021

Yelfris Valdes

Wed 23 Jun 2021, 17:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
UPSTAIRS@RONNIES: TWO FOR THE ROAD Thursday 24 June 2021

UPSTAIRS@RONNIES: TWO FOR THE ROAD

Thu 24 Jun 2021, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Hamish Stuart Band Friday 25 June 2021

Hamish Stuart Band

Fri 25 Jun 2021, 17:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
Mike Vitti Funky Nation Night Friday 25 and Saturday 26 June 2021

Mike Vitti Funky Nation Night

Ronnie Scott's, London
'JimJam' feat. Jim Mullen and Hamish Stuart Saturday 26 June 2021

'JimJam' feat. Jim Mullen and Hamish Stuart

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 17:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
SOLD OUT - SHANE HAMPSHEIR & HIS SWING BAND Sunday 27 June 2021

SOLD OUT - SHANE HAMPSHEIR & HIS SWING BAND

Sun 27 Jun 2021, 12:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Sarah Gillespie Sunday 27 June 2021

Sarah Gillespie

Sun 27 Jun 2021, 18:30 Ronnie Scott's, London
Upstairs@Ronnie´s: VOODOO LOUNGE Monday 28 June 2021

Upstairs@Ronnie´s: VOODOO LOUNGE

Mon 28 Jun 2021, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Upstairs@Ronnie´s: BRAZILIANCE Tuesday 29 June 2021

Upstairs@Ronnie´s: BRAZILIANCE

Tue 29 Jun 2021, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London
Upstairs@Ronnie´s: HORN CULTURE Wednesday 30 June 2021

Upstairs@Ronnie´s: HORN CULTURE

Wed 30 Jun 2021, 18:00 Ronnie Scott's, London

Browse all events at Ronnie Scott's




You can also be interested in...


music festivals rock london

  

music festivals london

  

music festivals country london

  

concerts london

  

  • more »