This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Oslo that has 49 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 1a Amhurst Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Daði Freyr ***CANCELLED*** Wednesday 21 April 2021

Daði Freyr ***CANCELLED***

Wed 21 Apr 2021, 19:30 Oslo, London
Daði Freyr Thursday 22 April 2021

Daði Freyr

Thu 22 Apr 2021, 19:30 Oslo, London
Live: Horsey Saturday 1 May 2021

Live: Horsey

Sat 1 May 2021, 19:00 Oslo, London
The Stroppies Wednesday 19 May 2021

The Stroppies

Wed 19 May 2021, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: ANNA BURCH Thursday 20 May 2021

LIVE: ANNA BURCH

Thu 20 May 2021, 19:30 Oslo, London
Live: Danny Starr (socially distanced) Sunday 23 May 2021

Live: Danny Starr (socially distanced)

Sun 23 May 2021, 18:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: DRUG STORE ROMEOS (SOLD OUT) Tuesday 25 May 2021

LIVE: DRUG STORE ROMEOS (SOLD OUT)

Tue 25 May 2021, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: BESS ATWELL (Socially Distanced) Wednesday 26 May 2021

LIVE: BESS ATWELL (Socially Distanced)

Wed 26 May 2021, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: WYLDEST (Socially Distanced) Thursday 27 May 2021

LIVE: WYLDEST (Socially Distanced)

Thu 27 May 2021, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: ALEX HENRY FOSTER & THE LONG SHADOWS Saturday 29 May 2021

LIVE: ALEX HENRY FOSTER & THE LONG SHADOWS

Sat 29 May 2021, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: RICHARD WALTERS (SOCIALLY DISTANCED) Tuesday 1 June 2021

LIVE: RICHARD WALTERS (SOCIALLY DISTANCED)

Tue 1 Jun 2021, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: MIMI WEBB (SOCIALLY DISTANCED) Thursday 3 June 2021

LIVE: MIMI WEBB (SOCIALLY DISTANCED)

Thu 3 Jun 2021, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: SEAMUS FOGARTY (socially distanced) Friday 11 June 2021

LIVE: SEAMUS FOGARTY (socially distanced)

Fri 11 Jun 2021, 18:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: MAX BLOOM (SOCIALLY DISTANCED) Friday 2 July 2021

LIVE: MAX BLOOM (SOCIALLY DISTANCED)

Fri 2 Jul 2021, 19:00 Oslo, London
Live: TV Priest (Sold Out) Saturday 3 July 2021

Live: TV Priest (Sold Out)

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 18:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: CONAN Thursday 22 July 2021

LIVE: CONAN

Thu 22 Jul 2021, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: REBEL BINGO Friday 6 August 2021

LIVE: REBEL BINGO

Fri 6 Aug 2021, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: FEET Saturday 21 August 2021

LIVE: FEET

Sat 21 Aug 2021, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: MUNCIE GIRLS Thursday 2 September 2021

LIVE: MUNCIE GIRLS

Thu 2 Sep 2021, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: REBEL BINGO Friday 3 September 2021

LIVE: REBEL BINGO

Fri 3 Sep 2021, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: LONELADY Thursday 16 September 2021

LIVE: LONELADY

Thu 16 Sep 2021, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: MOTORAMA Saturday 18 September 2021

LIVE: MOTORAMA

Sat 18 Sep 2021, 19:00 Oslo, London
Live: The Lottery Winners Thursday 23 September 2021

Live: The Lottery Winners

Thu 23 Sep 2021, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: THE DEAR HUNTER Wednesday 29 September 2021

LIVE: THE DEAR HUNTER

Wed 29 Sep 2021, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: RHUMBA CLUB Thursday 30 September 2021

LIVE: RHUMBA CLUB

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: AMERICAN AQUARIUM Tuesday 5 October 2021

LIVE: AMERICAN AQUARIUM

Tue 5 Oct 2021, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: The Besnard Lakes Thursday 7 October 2021

LIVE: The Besnard Lakes

Thu 7 Oct 2021, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: TIM BURGESS Friday 8 October 2021

LIVE: TIM BURGESS

Fri 8 Oct 2021, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: MS NINA Saturday 9 October 2021

LIVE: MS NINA

Sat 9 Oct 2021, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: FOURS Friday 15 October 2021

LIVE: FOURS

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: SON LITTLE Sunday 17 October 2021

LIVE: SON LITTLE

Sun 17 Oct 2021, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: IZO FITZROY Thursday 28 October 2021

LIVE: IZO FITZROY

Thu 28 Oct 2021, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: NEON WALTZ Friday 29 October 2021

LIVE: NEON WALTZ

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: BEARDYMAN Saturday 6 November 2021

LIVE: BEARDYMAN

Sat 6 Nov 2021, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: STEREO MC’S Saturday 13 November 2021

LIVE: STEREO MC’S

Sat 13 Nov 2021, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: DAYTIME TV Monday 15 November 2021

LIVE: DAYTIME TV

Mon 15 Nov 2021, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: PEANESS Thursday 18 November 2021

LIVE: PEANESS

Thu 18 Nov 2021, 19:30 Oslo, London
Live: The Membranes Friday 19 November 2021

Live: The Membranes

Fri 19 Nov 2021, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: KINNSHIP (Fka Favela) Saturday 20 November 2021

LIVE: KINNSHIP (Fka Favela)

Sat 20 Nov 2021, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: THE HEIMATDAMISCH Thursday 25 November 2021

LIVE: THE HEIMATDAMISCH

Thu 25 Nov 2021, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: THE REVEREND PEYTON’S BIG DAMN BAND Tuesday 7 December 2021

LIVE: THE REVEREND PEYTON’S BIG DAMN BAND

Tue 7 Dec 2021, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: DUTCHKID Friday 10 December 2021

LIVE: DUTCHKID

Fri 10 Dec 2021, 19:00 Oslo, London
Live: Adult Mom Thursday 10 February 2022

Live: Adult Mom

Thu 10 Feb 2022, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: BRYDE Thursday 10 March 2022

LIVE: BRYDE

Thu 10 Mar 2022, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: King Khan & The Shrines Friday 15 April 2022

LIVE: King Khan & The Shrines

Fri 15 Apr 2022, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: THE KAISERS Saturday 16 April 2022

LIVE: THE KAISERS

Sat 16 Apr 2022, 19:00 Oslo, London
LIVE: WOLF PEOPLE Sunday 17 April 2022

LIVE: WOLF PEOPLE

Sun 17 Apr 2022, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: WILD RIVERS Wednesday 11 May 2022

LIVE: WILD RIVERS

Wed 11 May 2022, 19:30 Oslo, London
LIVE: Oh my god! Its the church Saturday 21 May 2022

LIVE: Oh my god! Its the church

Sat 21 May 2022, 19:00 Oslo, London

Browse all events at Oslo




You can also be interested in...


live music indie london

  

shows london july 2021

  

going out london november 2021

  

cocktail bars london

  

tickets london may 2021

  

  • more »