This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Thursday 1 October 2020:
A Funk and Soul Explosion PBUG Thursday 1 October 2020

Thu 1 Oct 2020, 18:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
Thursday 1 st October PBUG are a fireball of musical energy at the forefront of the new wave of
... audiences off their feet in a blitz of energy, showmanship and ferocious musical talent.
Led by drummer... , Incognito, Chemical Brothers, Adele and more. With one of the best live shows around, they’re the perfect

Friday 2 October 2020:
A Funk and Soul Explosion PBUG Friday 2 October 2020

Fri 2 Oct 2020, 18:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
Friday 2 nd October PBUG are a fireball of musical energy at the forefront of the new wave of funk
... off their feet in a blitz of energy, showmanship and ferocious musical talent.
Led by drummer Pete... , Chemical Brothers, Adele and more. With one of the best live shows around, they’re the perfect band to

Friday 16 October 2020:
A Jazz Great Celebrated Roy Hargrove´s Birthday: A London Thing Friday 16 October 2020

Fri 16 Oct 2020, 18:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
performed at the venue numerous time, we’re honouring his legacy with the new wave of leading UK talent.... Friday 16 th October A supergroup of the London jazz scene with players from Ezra Collective

Monday 19 October 2020:
Belle Chen Monday 19 October 2020

Mon 19 Oct 2020, 19:45 - Southbank Centre, London
commentary, her performances are a new way to experience music.
From the Gare du Nord of Paris to
... impressive - have a listen, she´s terrific James Rhodes " At the forefront of UK´s new wave of experimental... classical music contemporary classical Belle Chen This event has been cancelled as we are currently... classical music across multiple genres.
Chen first gained attention in UK´s art music scene with her

Thursday 12 November 2020:
BETSIE GOLD Thursday 12 November 2020

Thu 12 Nov 2020, 18:30 - O2 Academy Islington, London
feeling of togetherness and prove to be the golden child of the new-wave pop generation.
Where: O2

Wednesday 31 March 2021:
Dry Cleaning Wednesday 31 March 2021

Wed 31 Mar 2021, 19:00 - Electric Brixton, London
this rescheduled date.
Dry Cleaning are a 4-piece from South London channeling post-punk and new
... wave pop with a side order of low slung Americana. Their upcoming 6-track EP ´Sweet Princess' is a

Tuesday 27 April 2021:
Sea Girls Tuesday 27 April 2021

Tue 27 Apr 2021, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
With album Open Up Your Head , that flew into the UK charts and landed a Top 3 debut, Sea Girls are on fire! The band’s songwriting has elevated, with Henry stepping into the spotlight as a genuine storyteller for his generation.
The album is an explosion of joyous indie rock held together to reflect topics such as his previous traumatic head injury, the anxiety that ensued, and resulting ado

Saturday 1 May 2021:
Saxon Saturday 1 May 2021

Sat 1 May 2021, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
upcoming SAXON show due to take place at London Eventim Apollo Hammersmith on Sunday 6 September 2021 has

Saturday 9 October 2021:
The Skids Saturday 9 October 2021

Sat 9 Oct 2021, 18:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
Scottish punk-rock and new wave band, The Skids, will follow the release of their new acoustic



Sorted by: 



  • more »