This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


New Cross Inn Hostel




323A New Cross Rd


London



Go to Map


New Cross Inn Hostel




+ See more at http://www.newcrossinn.co.uk/

New Cross Inn Hostel

Find out the event agenda of New Cross Inn Hostel that has 15 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 323A New Cross Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The Dreadnoughts Saturday 25 May 2019

The Dreadnoughts

Sat 25 May 2019, 19:00 New Cross Inn Hostel, London
The Peacocks Sunday 26 May 2019

The Peacocks

Sun 26 May 2019, 14:00 New Cross Inn Hostel, London
Western Settings, Bong Mountain Monday 27 May 2019

Western Settings, Bong Mountain

Mon 27 May 2019, 17:00 New Cross Inn Hostel, London
The Sugarhill Gang & The Furious 5 Thursday 30 May 2019

The Sugarhill Gang & The Furious 5

Thu 30 May 2019, 19:00 New Cross Inn Hostel, London
War On Women, Petrol Girls, The Menstrual Cramps, Peach Club Friday 31 May 2019

War On Women, Petrol Girls, The Menstrual Cramps, Peach Club

Fri 31 May 2019, 19:00 New Cross Inn Hostel, London
Leeway Tuesday 11 June 2019

Leeway

Tue 11 Jun 2019, 19:00 New Cross Inn Hostel, London
The Real McKenzies Thursday 13 June 2019

The Real McKenzies

Thu 13 Jun 2019, 18:00 New Cross Inn Hostel, London
New Town Kings, Monkey Saturday 15 June 2019

New Town Kings, Monkey

Sat 15 Jun 2019, 14:00 New Cross Inn Hostel, London
Red City Radio Friday 21 June 2019

Red City Radio

Fri 21 Jun 2019, 19:00 New Cross Inn Hostel, London
TCW #71: Babylon´s Burning Sunday 23 June 2019

TCW #71: Babylon´s Burning

Sun 23 Jun 2019, 15:00 New Cross Inn Hostel, London
This Is Hell Thursday 27 June 2019

This Is Hell

Thu 27 Jun 2019, 19:00 New Cross Inn Hostel, London
Chaser Friday 28 June 2019

Chaser

Fri 28 Jun 2019, 18:00 New Cross Inn Hostel, London
Satanic Surfers Saturday 29 June 2019

Satanic Surfers

Sat 29 Jun 2019, 12:00 New Cross Inn Hostel, London
Adolescents Sunday 30 June 2019

Adolescents

Sun 30 Jun 2019, 12:00 New Cross Inn Hostel, London
Noisem, Corrupt Moral Altar Wednesday 10 July 2019

Noisem, Corrupt Moral Altar

Wed 10 Jul 2019, 19:00 New Cross Inn Hostel, London

Browse all events at New Cross Inn Hostel




You can also be interested in...


going out london

  

going out tonight london

  

things to do weekend london

  

live music london

  

  • more »