This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


New Cross Inn Hostel




323A New Cross Rd


London



Go to Map


New Cross Inn Hostel




+ See more at http://www.newcrossinn.co.uk/

New Cross Inn Hostel

Find out the event agenda of New Cross Inn Hostel that has 7 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 323A New Cross Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Popes of Chillitown Sunday 25 August 2019

Popes of Chillitown

Sun 25 Aug 2019, 19:00 New Cross Inn Hostel, London
Crazy Town Monday 26 August 2019

Crazy Town

Mon 26 Aug 2019, 19:00 New Cross Inn Hostel, London
Off With Their Heads Saturday 31 August 2019

Off With Their Heads

Sat 31 Aug 2019, 19:00 New Cross Inn Hostel, London
Coffins Saturday 14 September 2019

Coffins

Sat 14 Sep 2019, 16:00 New Cross Inn Hostel, London
Shark Attack Friday 20 September 2019

Shark Attack

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 19:00 New Cross Inn Hostel, London
Dead Letter Circus Sunday 29 September 2019

Dead Letter Circus

Sun 29 Sep 2019, 19:00 New Cross Inn Hostel, London
Hotsteppas Friday 27 and Sunday 6 October 2019

Hotsteppas

New Cross Inn Hostel, London

Browse all events at New Cross Inn Hostel




You can also be interested in...


live music monday london

  

going out friday london

  

live music london

  

going out london

  

  • more »