This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Lafayette




11 Goods Way, Kings Cross


London



Go to Map


Lafayette




Lafayette

Find out the event agenda of Lafayette that has 7 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at 11 Goods Way, Kings Cross in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Ferris & Sylvester Monday 1 March 2021

Ferris & Sylvester

Mon 1 Mar 2021, 19:30 Lafayette, London
Griff Thursday 4 March 2021

Griff

Thu 4 Mar 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Jazz Morley Tuesday 9 March 2021

Jazz Morley

Tue 9 Mar 2021, 19:30 Lafayette, London
Palace Winter Tuesday 16 March 2021

Palace Winter

Tue 16 Mar 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Talk Show Friday 19 March 2021

Talk Show

Fri 19 Mar 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Nerina Pallot Saturday 20 March 2021

Nerina Pallot

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Frisco Wednesday 31 March 2021

Frisco

Wed 31 Mar 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London

Browse all events at Lafayette




You can also be interested in...


tickets jazz london

  

live music london

  

concert venues london

  

live music london tuesday 9 march 2021

  

going out london saturday 20 march 2021

  

  • more »