This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Lafayette




11 Goods Way, Kings Cross


London



Go to Map


Lafayette




Lafayette

Find out the event agenda of Lafayette that has 38 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 11 Goods Way, Kings Cross in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Two Another Friday 12 February 2021

Two Another

Fri 12 Feb 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Christone

Christone "Kingfish" Ingram

Lafayette, London
City of The Sun Sunday 21 February 2021

City of The Sun

Sun 21 Feb 2021, 19:30 Lafayette, London
Zola Blood Wednesday 24 February 2021

Zola Blood

Wed 24 Feb 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Bedouin Soundclash Friday 26 February 2021

Bedouin Soundclash

Fri 26 Feb 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Ferris & Sylvester Monday 1 March 2021

Ferris & Sylvester

Mon 1 Mar 2021, 19:30 Lafayette, London
Griff Thursday 4 March 2021

Griff

Thu 4 Mar 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Jazz Morley Tuesday 9 March 2021

Jazz Morley

Tue 9 Mar 2021, 19:30 Lafayette, London
Palace Winter Tuesday 16 March 2021

Palace Winter

Tue 16 Mar 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Talk Show Friday 19 March 2021

Talk Show

Fri 19 Mar 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Nerina Pallot Saturday 20 March 2021

Nerina Pallot

Sat 20 Mar 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Guvna B Friday 2 April 2021

Guvna B

Fri 2 Apr 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Marsicans Saturday 3 April 2021

Marsicans

Sat 3 Apr 2021, 19:30 Lafayette, London
Eliza Wednesday 7 April 2021

Eliza

Wed 7 Apr 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Jonathan Jackson Thursday 8 April 2021

Jonathan Jackson

Thu 8 Apr 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Che Lingo Friday 9 April 2021

Che Lingo

Fri 9 Apr 2021, 18:00 Lafayette, London
MONO Saturday 10 April 2021

MONO

Sat 10 Apr 2021, 18:30 Lafayette, London
Dagny Monday 12 April 2021

Dagny

Mon 12 Apr 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Tora Saturday 17 April 2021

Tora

Sat 17 Apr 2021, 18:00 Lafayette, London
Fink Monday 19 April 2021

Fink

Mon 19 Apr 2021, 18:30 Lafayette, London
Liz Lawrence Wednesday 21 April 2021

Liz Lawrence

Wed 21 Apr 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Cassia Thursday 22 April 2021

Cassia

Thu 22 Apr 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Skinny Living Monday 26 April 2021

Skinny Living

Mon 26 Apr 2021, 18:30 Lafayette, London
MF Robots Wednesday 28 April 2021

MF Robots

Wed 28 Apr 2021, 19:30 Lafayette, London
Willie J Healey Tuesday 4 May 2021

Willie J Healey

Tue 4 May 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Seafret Wednesday 5 May 2021

Seafret

Wed 5 May 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Cabbage Thursday 13 May 2021

Cabbage

Thu 13 May 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
LIFE Tuesday 25 May 2021

LIFE

Tue 25 May 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
James Gillespie Wednesday 26 May 2021

James Gillespie

Wed 26 May 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Alice Chater Thursday 27 May 2021

Alice Chater

Thu 27 May 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Dizzy Wednesday 2 June 2021

Dizzy

Wed 2 Jun 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Hollow Coves Thursday 3 June 2021

Hollow Coves

Thu 3 Jun 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Bad Sounds Saturday 5 June 2021

Bad Sounds

Sat 5 Jun 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
North Mississippi Allstars Sunday 6 June 2021

North Mississippi Allstars

Sun 6 Jun 2021, 19:30 Lafayette, London
Tom Rosenthal Monday 14 and Tuesday 15 June 2021

Tom Rosenthal

Lafayette, London
Jesse Malin Friday 18 June 2021

Jesse Malin

Fri 18 Jun 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Frisco Friday 24 September 2021

Frisco

Fri 24 Sep 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London
Lewis Watson Friday 15 October 2021

Lewis Watson

Fri 15 Oct 2021, 19:00 Lafayette, London

Browse all events at Lafayette




You can also be interested in...


shows jazz london

  

tickets jazz london

  

shows london

  

show tickets london may 2021

  

going out london may 2021

  

  • more »