This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Jazz Cafe that has 16 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 5 Parkway in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Massive Attack: Blue Lines performed by Plumm Tuesday 2 March 2021

Massive Attack: Blue Lines performed by Plumm

Tue 2 Mar 2021, 18:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Classic Album Sundays Tuesday 2 March 2021

Classic Album Sundays

Tue 2 Mar 2021, 18:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soothsayers Thursday 4 March 2021

Soothsayers

Thu 4 Mar 2021, 18:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Jazz Guitar Vocalist Kurt Rosenwinkel Standards Trio Wednesday 10 March 2021

Jazz Guitar Vocalist Kurt Rosenwinkel Standards Trio

Wed 10 Mar 2021, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Modern Soul Masters Mamas Gun Friday 12 March 2021

Modern Soul Masters Mamas Gun

Fri 12 Mar 2021, 18:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Chicago Brass Kings Hypnotic Brass Ensemble Saturday 13 March 2021

Chicago Brass Kings Hypnotic Brass Ensemble

Sat 13 Mar 2021, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Night Of presents A Night Of D'Angelo Monday 15 March 2021

A Night Of presents A Night Of D'Angelo

Mon 15 Mar 2021, 18:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Agnes Nunes - Restaurant Tickets Tuesday 16 March 2021

Agnes Nunes - Restaurant Tickets

Tue 16 Mar 2021, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Afriquoi (Live) Friday 19 March 2021

Afriquoi (Live)

Fri 19 Mar 2021, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
UK Soul Legend Omar Friday 26 March 2021

UK Soul Legend Omar

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Errol Linton Sunday 28 March 2021

Errol Linton

Sun 28 Mar 2021, 18:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul Gigs Presents Will Downing Sunday 28 March 2021

Soul Gigs Presents Will Downing

Sun 28 Mar 2021, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
GRAMMY winning blues act Fantastic Negrito Monday 29 March 2021

GRAMMY winning blues act Fantastic Negrito

Mon 29 Mar 2021, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London

Browse all events at Jazz Cafe




You can also be interested in...


live music hip hop london

  

shows crossover london

  

live music soul london

  

night clubs london

  

music festivals jazz london

  

  • more »