This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Find out the event agenda of Jazz Cafe that has 11 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at 5 Parkway in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Jazz Guitar Vocalist Kurt Rosenwinkel Standards Trio Wednesday 10 March 2021

Jazz Guitar Vocalist Kurt Rosenwinkel Standards Trio

Wed 10 Mar 2021, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Chicago Brass Kings Hypnotic Brass Ensemble Saturday 13 March 2021

Chicago Brass Kings Hypnotic Brass Ensemble

Sat 13 Mar 2021, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
A Night Of presents A Night Of D'Angelo Monday 15 March 2021

A Night Of presents A Night Of D'Angelo

Mon 15 Mar 2021, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Brazilian Sensation Agnes Nunes (UK Debut) Tuesday 16 March 2021

Brazilian Sensation Agnes Nunes (UK Debut)

Tue 16 Mar 2021, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Afriquoi (Live) Friday 19 March 2021

Afriquoi (Live)

Fri 19 Mar 2021, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
UK Soul Legend Omar Friday 26 March 2021

UK Soul Legend Omar

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
Soul Gigs Presents Will Downing Sunday 28 March 2021

Soul Gigs Presents Will Downing

Sun 28 Mar 2021, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London
GRAMMY winning blues act Fantastic Negrito Monday 29 March 2021

GRAMMY winning blues act Fantastic Negrito

Mon 29 Mar 2021, 19:00 Jazz Cafe, London

Browse all events at Jazz Cafe




You can also be interested in...


live music hip hop london

  

gigs blues london

  

things to do london march 2021

  

events jazz london

  

things to do london october 2020

  

  • more »