This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Hoxton Square Bar




2-4 Hoxton Square


London



Go to Map


Hoxton Square Bar




+ See more at http://mamacolive.com/hoxton/

Hoxton Square Bar

Find out the event agenda of Hoxton Square Bar that has 10 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at 2-4 Hoxton Square in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Closeup Promotions Thursday 1 October 2020

Closeup Promotions

Thu 1 Oct 2020, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Charlie Ashcroft´s Somebody Told Me Thursday 8 October 2020

Charlie Ashcroft´s Somebody Told Me

Thu 8 Oct 2020, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Gotta Get Theroux This: Garage & Disco Party Friday 9 October 2020

Gotta Get Theroux This: Garage & Disco Party

Fri 9 Oct 2020, 22:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
SIAMES Monday 12 October 2020

SIAMES

Mon 12 Oct 2020, 20:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Grace Savage Friday 16 October 2020

Grace Savage

Fri 16 Oct 2020, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
I Love NYE 2015 Saturday 17 October 2020

I Love NYE 2015

Sat 17 Oct 2020, 22:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Clock Opera Monday 19 October 2020

Clock Opera

Mon 19 Oct 2020, 19:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Teebs Saturday 24 October 2020

Teebs

Sat 24 Oct 2020, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Dylan Wednesday 28 October 2020

Dylan

Wed 28 Oct 2020, 19:30 Hoxton Square Bar, London
Madison McFerrin Thursday 29 October 2020

Madison McFerrin

Thu 29 Oct 2020, 19:00 Hoxton Square Bar, London

Browse all events at Hoxton Square Bar




You can also be interested in...


live entertainment london

  

things to do london

  

going out london october 2020

  

going out london monday 12 october 2020

  

bars london

  

  • more »