This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 20 July 2018:
CAPTAIN SKA + OH! GUNQUIT + DJ COUNT SKYLARKIN Friday 20 July 2018

Fri 20 Jul 2018, 21:00 - Hootananny Brixton, London
London based 5-piece Rumble-Bop, Freakabilly Band who concoct a brew of Raw R&R, Wild GarageRock, and
... musical response to austerity and neoliberalism. Comprised of some of London’s finest session musicians... Twisted Surf-Punk. The Soundtrack to B-Movies, Road Trips, & Adventuring..... Their unique live gigs are a

Sunday 22 July 2018:
Troubled Horse Sunday 22 July 2018

Sun 22 Jul 2018, 07:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
REFUNDED!
Troubled Horse is a hotly-tipped heavy garage rock band from Orebro, Sweden.


Wednesday 22 August 2018:
The Regrettes Wednesday 22 August 2018

Wed 22 Aug 2018, 19:30 - Hoxton Square Bar, London
"Everybody was floored by The Regrettes-the new poster children for local teen garage rock." and "The
... , Deap Vally, PINS, La Luz and Summer Twins leaving L.A.’s jaded rock critics to write such things as... Regrettes rocked with a ferocity and penchant for hooks that schools most indie rockers twice their age

Friday 31 August 2018:
Holy Friday 31 August 2018

Fri 31 Aug 2018, 07:30 - Shacklewell Arms, London
). The first album "Stabs" was a thrilling mix of 60s garage rock and lo-fi pop, drawing comparisons to
... was nominated for both "Years Best Pop Album" (Gaffa awards) and "Best Rock Album" (Manifest awards

Thursday 4 October 2018:
THE SONICS Thursday 4 October 2018

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 19:00 - The Garage, London
Garage, Highbury
Since the beginning of garage rock, the northwest sound, grunge, or whatever anyone
... DHP Family Presents:
The Sonics + support from Jim Jones & The Righteous Mind
Live at The... that followed the inalienable right to take rock to the edge of the universe, to explore the... Parypas living room with a couple of Sears bought guitars and an early unidentifiable bass. Their mom

Tuesday 30 October 2018:
The Slackers Tuesday 30 October 2018

Tue 30 Oct 2018, 07:00 - Underworld Night Club, London
ska, rocksteady, reggae, dub, soul, garage rock, and jazz.


Friday 16 November 2018:
Wand Friday 16 November 2018

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 19:00 - Village Underground, London
Artist & Event Info The explosion of psychedelic and garage rock in recent years has been
... -rock batch, nor are they the weirdest. But their stunning, impeccably written songs are second to none



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Live music garage rock in London:  

shows sunday london

  

live music rock london

  

gigs grunge london

  

events rock london

  

going out london october 2018

  

  • more »