This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Eventim Apollo




45 Queen Caroline St


London



Go to Map


Eventim Apollo




+ See more at http://www.eventimapollo.com/

Eventim Apollo

Find out the event agenda of Eventim Apollo that has 50 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 45 Queen Caroline St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Amy Macdonald Thursday 21 March 2019

Amy Macdonald

Thu 21 Mar 2019, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Fastlove Arena Tour - A Tribute to George Michael Saturday 23 March 2019

Fastlove Arena Tour - A Tribute to George Michael

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Respect: The Aretha Franklin Songbook Monday 25 March 2019

Respect: The Aretha Franklin Songbook

Mon 25 Mar 2019, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Blood Upon The Rose Saturday 30 March 2019

Blood Upon The Rose

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Giorgio Moroder Tuesday 2 April 2019

Giorgio Moroder

Tue 2 Apr 2019, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Foil, Arms & Hog Thursday 4 April 2019

Foil, Arms & Hog

Thu 4 Apr 2019, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Eros Ramazzotti Friday 5 April 2019

Eros Ramazzotti

Fri 5 Apr 2019, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Todd Rundgren Saturday 6 April 2019

Todd Rundgren

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Beirut Friday 12 April 2019

Beirut

Fri 12 Apr 2019, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Led Zeppelin Masters Sunday 14 April 2019

Led Zeppelin Masters

Sun 14 Apr 2019, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Pixar Live in Concert Tuesday 16 April 2019

Pixar Live in Concert

Tue 16 Apr 2019, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
James Blake Wednesday 17 and Thursday 18 April 2019

James Blake

Eventim Apollo, London
Stefflon Don Friday 19 April 2019

Stefflon Don

Fri 19 Apr 2019, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Kidzbop Saturday 20 April 2019

Kidzbop

Sat 20 Apr 2019, 15:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Shen Yun Performing Arts From Monday 22 April to Wednesday 1 May 2019

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Eventim Apollo, London
Dead Can Dance Saturday 4 May 2019

Dead Can Dance

Sat 4 May 2019, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Dead Can Dance Sunday 5 May 2019

Dead Can Dance

Sun 5 May 2019, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Chris Young Thursday 9 May 2019

Chris Young

Thu 9 May 2019, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
George Saturday 11 May 2019

George

Sat 11 May 2019, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
The Best Of... Rock Musicals Sunday 12 May 2019

The Best Of... Rock Musicals

Eventim Apollo, London
True Crime in Conversation 2019 Saturday 8 June 2019

True Crime in Conversation 2019

Sat 8 Jun 2019, 18:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Anne-Marie Wednesday 12 June 2019

Anne-Marie

Wed 12 Jun 2019, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Anne-Marie: Speak Your Mind Tour 2019 Thursday 13 June 2019

Anne-Marie: Speak Your Mind Tour 2019

Thu 13 Jun 2019, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Stray Cats Wednesday 26 June 2019

Stray Cats

Wed 26 Jun 2019, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Stray Cats Thursday 27 June 2019

Stray Cats

Thu 27 Jun 2019, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Cage Warriors presents 102 Saturday 29 June 2019

Cage Warriors presents 102

Sat 29 Jun 2019, 15:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Apollo Nights Summer Series - George Benson Friday 19 July 2019

Apollo Nights Summer Series - George Benson

Fri 19 Jul 2019, 19:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Apollo Nights Summer Series - Marc Almond Saturday 20 July 2019

Apollo Nights Summer Series - Marc Almond

Sat 20 Jul 2019, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Neha Kakkar Live Sunday 21 July 2019

Neha Kakkar Live

Sun 21 Jul 2019, 21:00 Eventim Apollo, London
k.d. lang Sunday 28 July 2019

k.d. lang

Sun 28 Jul 2019, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Eels Wednesday 21 August 2019

Eels

Wed 21 Aug 2019, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
The Music of Prince Saturday 14 September 2019

The Music of Prince

Sat 14 Sep 2019, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Wilco Saturday 28 September 2019

Wilco

Sat 28 Sep 2019, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Assassin´s Creed Symphony Saturday 5 October 2019

Assassin´s Creed Symphony

Sat 5 Oct 2019, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
The Songs Of Barry White Starring Peabo Bryson Wednesday 16 October 2019

The Songs Of Barry White Starring Peabo Bryson

Wed 16 Oct 2019, 20:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Jonathan Van Ness Friday 18 October 2019

Jonathan Van Ness

Fri 18 Oct 2019, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Saxon Saturday 19 October 2019

Saxon

Sat 19 Oct 2019, 17:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Jonathan Pie Friday 1 November 2019

Jonathan Pie

Fri 1 Nov 2019, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Jonathan Pie Saturday 2 November 2019

Jonathan Pie

Sat 2 Nov 2019, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Diversity Saturday 9 November 2019

Diversity

Eventim Apollo, London
Tim Minchin Tuesday 12 November 2019

Tim Minchin

Tue 12 Nov 2019, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Kingdom Hearts Orchestra Sunday 17 November 2019

Kingdom Hearts Orchestra

Sun 17 Nov 2019, 13:00 Eventim Apollo, London
OMD Wednesday 20 November 2019

OMD

Wed 20 Nov 2019, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Steve Hackett Friday 29 November 2019

Steve Hackett

Fri 29 Nov 2019, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Love Actually In Concert Sunday 1 December 2019

Love Actually In Concert

Sun 1 Dec 2019, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Sigrid Wednesday 4 December 2019

Sigrid

Wed 4 Dec 2019, 09:26 Eventim Apollo, London
Stewart Francis Saturday 7 December 2019

Stewart Francis

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Dido Sunday 8 December 2019

Dido

Sun 8 Dec 2019, 14:14 Eventim Apollo, London

Browse all events at Eventim Apollo




You can also be interested in...


gigs funky london

  

live music london

  

things to do saturday london

  

going out london june 2019

  

going out london april 2019