This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Eventim Apollo




45 Queen Caroline St


London



Go to Map


Eventim Apollo




+ See more at http://www.eventimapollo.com/

Eventim Apollo

Find out the event agenda of Eventim Apollo that has 46 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 45 Queen Caroline St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Stewart Francis Saturday 7 December 2019

Stewart Francis

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Dido Sunday 8 December 2019

Dido

Sun 8 Dec 2019, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
3 Shots of Tequila And Friends Live Monday 30 December 2019

3 Shots of Tequila And Friends Live

Mon 30 Dec 2019, 20:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Peter Kay´s Phoenix Nights Charity Screenings Friday 3 January 2020

Peter Kay´s Phoenix Nights Charity Screenings

Fri 3 Jan 2020, 19:45 Eventim Apollo, London
Shen Yun Performing Arts From Friday 17 January to Sunday 26 January 2020

Shen Yun Performing Arts

Eventim Apollo, London
Beth Hart Saturday 8 February 2020

Beth Hart

Sat 8 Feb 2020, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Angel Olsen Tuesday 11 February 2020

Angel Olsen

Tue 11 Feb 2020, 15:16 Eventim Apollo, London
Mabel Wednesday 12 February 2020

Mabel

Wed 12 Feb 2020, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
For Natasha Sunday 16 February 2020

For Natasha

Sun 16 Feb 2020, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Eric Clapton & Friends Monday 17 February 2020

Eric Clapton & Friends

Mon 17 Feb 2020, 20:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Ronghao Li Wednesday 19 February 2020

Ronghao Li

Wed 19 Feb 2020, 19:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Explosions In The Sky Thursday 20 February 2020

Explosions In The Sky

Thu 20 Feb 2020, 18:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Bear´s Den Thursday 20 February 2020

Bear´s Den

Thu 20 Feb 2020, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Dream Theater Friday 21 February 2020

Dream Theater

Fri 21 Feb 2020, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Dream Theater Saturday 22 February 2020

Dream Theater

Sat 22 Feb 2020, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Babymetal Sunday 23 February 2020

Babymetal

Sun 23 Feb 2020, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Big Thief Thursday 27 February 2020

Big Thief

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Atif Aslam Saturday 29 February 2020

Atif Aslam

Sat 29 Feb 2020, 20:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Antonello Venditti Sunday 8 March 2020

Antonello Venditti

Sun 8 Mar 2020, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
An Evening with Whitney Tuesday 10 March 2020

An Evening with Whitney

Tue 10 Mar 2020, 19:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Boys Are Back! Saturday 14 March 2020

Boys Are Back!

Sat 14 Mar 2020, 18:00 Eventim Apollo, London
William Shatner: Star Trek The Wrath of Khan Monday 16 March 2020

William Shatner: Star Trek The Wrath of Khan

Mon 16 Mar 2020, 19:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Tommy Tiernan: tomfoolery Wednesday 18 March 2020

Tommy Tiernan: tomfoolery

Wed 18 Mar 2020, 20:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Foil, Arms and Hog Saturday 21 March 2020

Foil, Arms and Hog

Sat 21 Mar 2020, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Saxon Saturday 28 March 2020

Saxon

Sat 28 Mar 2020, 17:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Magic of Motown Friday 3 April 2020

Magic of Motown

Fri 3 Apr 2020, 19:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Pentatonix Saturday 4 April 2020

Pentatonix

Sat 4 Apr 2020, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Agnes Obel Thursday 9 April 2020

Agnes Obel

Thu 9 Apr 2020, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Queen Machine Symphonic Tuesday 21 April 2020

Queen Machine Symphonic

Tue 21 Apr 2020, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Jagged Edge and 112 Sunday 3 May 2020

Jagged Edge and 112

Sun 3 May 2020, 20:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Keith Urban Tuesday 5 May 2020

Keith Urban

Tue 5 May 2020, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Keith Urban Wednesday 6 May 2020

Keith Urban

Wed 6 May 2020, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Cem Yilmaz Sunday 10 May 2020

Cem Yilmaz

Sun 10 May 2020, 18:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Thom Yorke Tomorrow´s Modern Boxes Tuesday 23 June 2020

Thom Yorke Tomorrow´s Modern Boxes

Tue 23 Jun 2020, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
The Isley Brothers Wednesday 1 July 2020

The Isley Brothers

Wed 1 Jul 2020, 19:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Sister Act The Musical From Wednesday 29 July to Sunday 30 August 2020

Sister Act The Musical

Eventim Apollo, London
Russell Howard From Sunday 20 September to Wednesday 23 September 2020

Russell Howard

Eventim Apollo, London
Lost In Music Friday 9 October 2020

Lost In Music

Fri 9 Oct 2020, 18:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Jason Donovan Wednesday 14 October 2020

Jason Donovan

Wed 14 Oct 2020, 20:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Rend Collective Sunday 18 October 2020

Rend Collective

Sun 18 Oct 2020, 19:30 Eventim Apollo, London
Mo Gilligan From Thursday 22 October to Saturday 24 October 2020

Mo Gilligan

Eventim Apollo, London
The Australian Pink Floyd Saturday 21 November 2020

The Australian Pink Floyd

Sat 21 Nov 2020, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Ant Middleton Tuesday 24 November 2020

Ant Middleton

Tue 24 Nov 2020, 19:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Tiziano Ferro Wednesday 2 December 2020

Tiziano Ferro

Wed 2 Dec 2020, 20:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Tim Vine is Plastic Elvis Friday 4 December 2020

Tim Vine is Plastic Elvis

Fri 4 Dec 2020, 20:00 Eventim Apollo, London
Status Quo Saturday 5 December 2020

Status Quo

Sat 5 Dec 2020, 19:30 Eventim Apollo, London

Browse all events at Eventim Apollo




You can also be interested in...


live music monday london

  

concerts gospel london

  

going out weekend london

  

live music rock london

  

theatre plays london

  

  • more »