This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Camden Assembly




49 Chalk Farm Road


London



Go to Map


Camden Assembly




+ See more at http://camdenassembly.com/

Camden Assembly

Find out the event agenda of Camden Assembly that has 63 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 49 Chalk Farm Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

England VS Tunisia Monday 18 June 2018

England VS Tunisia

Mon 18 Jun 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Izzie Gibbs Thursday 21 June 2018

Izzie Gibbs

Thu 21 Jun 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Laura White Friday 22 June 2018

Laura White

Fri 22 Jun 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Cash Cassettes // ESSIE // Lavender Skies // Mongüse Saturday 23 June 2018

Cash Cassettes // ESSIE // Lavender Skies // Mongüse

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
England VS Panama Sunday 24 June 2018

England VS Panama

Sun 24 Jun 2018, 13:00 Camden Assembly, London
War Child x Ticketmaster Presents: Laughta + guests Monday 25 June 2018

War Child x Ticketmaster Presents: Laughta + guests

Mon 25 Jun 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Tip Tease #2: DOLLS / Peach Club / Wutip / I, Doris Tuesday 26 June 2018

Tip Tease #2: DOLLS / Peach Club / Wutip / I, Doris

Tue 26 Jun 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Shamir Wednesday 27 June 2018

Shamir

Wed 27 Jun 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Sazzie Thursday 28 June 2018

Sazzie

Thu 28 Jun 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
England Vs Belgium Thursday 28 June 2018

England Vs Belgium

Thu 28 Jun 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Bill $aber Friday 29 June 2018

Bill $aber

Fri 29 Jun 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Disco Saga: Dancing To the 70s & 80s Friday 29 June 2018

Disco Saga: Dancing To the 70s & 80s

Fri 29 Jun 2018, 22:00 Camden Assembly, London
Guvna B Saturday 30 June 2018

Guvna B

Sat 30 Jun 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Benumu Sunday Sessions Sunday 1 July 2018

Benumu Sunday Sessions

Sun 1 Jul 2018, 17:00 Camden Assembly, London
Birdeatsbaby + Sons + Rival Karma + Reckless Jacks + Rex Kramer Sunday 1 July 2018

Birdeatsbaby + Sons + Rival Karma + Reckless Jacks + Rex Kramer

Sun 1 Jul 2018, 18:00 Camden Assembly, London
ECHOIC + NEON ISLANDS + LATINO BOOTY SUNRISE + Tuesday 3 July 2018

ECHOIC + NEON ISLANDS + LATINO BOOTY SUNRISE +

Tue 3 Jul 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
WAR CHILD : Lloyd Llewellyn + Rothwell + Saachi + Sinplus Wednesday 4 July 2018

WAR CHILD : Lloyd Llewellyn + Rothwell + Saachi + Sinplus

Wed 4 Jul 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Scruff of the neck Presents : Hoofa / Idolising Nova Thursday 5 July 2018

Scruff of the neck Presents : Hoofa / Idolising Nova

Thu 5 Jul 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Everything East Presents: Jerome Thomas Friday 6 July 2018

Everything East Presents: Jerome Thomas

Fri 6 Jul 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
LonleyStar Mag Presents; Soul Sundaze Saturday 7 July 2018

LonleyStar Mag Presents; Soul Sundaze

Sat 7 Jul 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
benumu presents Sunday 8 July 2018

benumu presents

Sun 8 Jul 2018, 17:00 Camden Assembly, London
Nikhil D´Souza Tuesday 10 July 2018

Nikhil D´Souza

Tue 10 Jul 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Nikhil Tuesday 10 July 2018

Nikhil

Tue 10 Jul 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
WAR CHILD : Plastic Mermaids + Holiday Oscar + Pearl City + Graceland Wednesday 11 July 2018

WAR CHILD : Plastic Mermaids + Holiday Oscar + Pearl City + Graceland

Wed 11 Jul 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Muscle Memory Thursday 12 July 2018

Muscle Memory

Thu 12 Jul 2018, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
Crankdat Thursday 12 July 2018

Crankdat

Thu 12 Jul 2018, 22:00 Camden Assembly, London
Bee Arnold : EP Launch Friday 13 July 2018

Bee Arnold : EP Launch

Fri 13 Jul 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
The Howl and The Hum Tuesday 17 July 2018

The Howl and The Hum

Tue 17 Jul 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Mammut Wednesday 18 July 2018

Mammut

Wed 18 Jul 2018, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
Robot Rock: Electro Funk Friday 20 July 2018

Robot Rock: Electro Funk

Fri 20 Jul 2018, 21:30 Camden Assembly, London
War Child : False Heads + Calva Louise + BERRIES + Violet Sunday 22 July 2018

War Child : False Heads + Calva Louise + BERRIES + Violet

Sun 22 Jul 2018, 18:00 Camden Assembly, London
War Child: Yizzy / Dockem & Malone / Holy 57 / Andro / Naomi Banks / Monday 23 July 2018

War Child: Yizzy / Dockem & Malone / Holy 57 / Andro / Naomi Banks /

Mon 23 Jul 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
No Hot Ashes Tuesday 24 July 2018

No Hot Ashes

Tue 24 Jul 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
WAR CHILD : The young hearts + Blushes + Ditz + She Wednesday 25 July 2018

WAR CHILD : The young hearts + Blushes + Ditz + She

Wed 25 Jul 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
WAR CHILD : Moncrieff + million miles + guests Thursday 26 July 2018

WAR CHILD : Moncrieff + million miles + guests

Thu 26 Jul 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
War Child : Team Picture + The Golden Age Of TV + Engine + Emma McGrath Friday 27 July 2018

War Child : Team Picture + The Golden Age Of TV + Engine + Emma McGrath

Fri 27 Jul 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Casey Lowry + Corella + The Tin Pigeons + Saturday 28 July 2018

Casey Lowry + Corella + The Tin Pigeons +

Sat 28 Jul 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
WAR CHILD : Verb T + Moreone + Goose + Chillman + Rye Shabby Sunday 29 July 2018

WAR CHILD : Verb T + Moreone + Goose + Chillman + Rye Shabby

Sun 29 Jul 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
WAR CHILD : Tusks + Me For Queen + Amaroun Monday 30 July 2018

WAR CHILD : Tusks + Me For Queen + Amaroun

Mon 30 Jul 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Idle Frets Thursday 2 August 2018

Idle Frets

Thu 2 Aug 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Ginger and The Ghost Saturday 4 August 2018

Ginger and The Ghost

Sat 4 Aug 2018, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
Ben Pearce Friday 10 August 2018

Ben Pearce

Fri 10 Aug 2018, 22:00 Camden Assembly, London
Roche Musique presents Darius Friday 31 August 2018

Roche Musique presents Darius

Fri 31 Aug 2018, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
Spook School Saturday 1 September 2018

Spook School

Sat 1 Sep 2018, 14:00 Camden Assembly, London
ALI3NHEAD Monday 3 September 2018

ALI3NHEAD

Mon 3 Sep 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Scott Quinn Wednesday 5 September 2018

Scott Quinn

Wed 5 Sep 2018, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
Robyn Regan Sunday 9 September 2018

Robyn Regan

Sun 9 Sep 2018, 14:00 Camden Assembly, London
Road to Indie Week : London Monday 10 September 2018

Road to Indie Week : London

Mon 10 Sep 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Road To Indie Week : London Tuesday 11 September 2018

Road To Indie Week : London

Tue 11 Sep 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Road To Indie Week : London Wednesday 12 September 2018

Road To Indie Week : London

Wed 12 Sep 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Only The Poets + Special Guests (SOLD OUT) Thursday 13 September 2018

Only The Poets + Special Guests (SOLD OUT)

Thu 13 Sep 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
An Introduction To Yellow Magic Orchestra Friday 14 September 2018

An Introduction To Yellow Magic Orchestra

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Cuco Tuesday 18 September 2018

Cuco

Tue 18 Sep 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Milk and Bone Saturday 29 September 2018

Milk and Bone

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
Airways Wednesday 3 October 2018

Airways

Wed 3 Oct 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Island Club Thursday 4 October 2018

Island Club

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
Loadstar Thursday 4 October 2018

Loadstar

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 22:00 Camden Assembly, London
Noah Carter Wednesday 10 October 2018

Noah Carter

Wed 10 Oct 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Wild Front Thursday 11 October 2018

Wild Front

Thu 11 Oct 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Benumu Sunday Sessions Sunday 21 October 2018

Benumu Sunday Sessions

Sun 21 Oct 2018, 18:00 Camden Assembly, London
Only Shadows Wednesday 31 October 2018

Only Shadows

Wed 31 Oct 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Saint PHNX Tuesday 4 December 2018

Saint PHNX

Tue 4 Dec 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
The Dunwells Thursday 13 December 2018

The Dunwells

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London

Browse all events at Camden Assembly




You can also be interested in...


events indie london

  

live music underground london

  

live music 4th july london

  

going out friday london

  

tickets london

  

  • more »