This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Camden Assembly




49 Chalk Farm Road


London



Go to Map


Camden Assembly




+ See more at http://camdenassembly.com/

Camden Assembly

Find out the event agenda of Camden Assembly that has 25 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at 49 Chalk Farm Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Danny Gruff Saturday 3 October 2020

Danny Gruff

Sat 3 Oct 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Amahla Thursday 8 October 2020

Amahla

Thu 8 Oct 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Princes To Kings Sunday 11 October 2020

Princes To Kings

Sun 11 Oct 2020, 17:00 Camden Assembly, London
At The Sun Saturday 17 October 2020

At The Sun

Sat 17 Oct 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
ZACH SAID Thursday 22 October 2020

ZACH SAID

Thu 22 Oct 2020, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
Richard Fairlie Tuesday 27 October 2020

Richard Fairlie

Tue 27 Oct 2020, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
[RESCHEDULED] Indie Classics Performed by a 10 Piece Brass Band Friday 30 October 2020

[RESCHEDULED] Indie Classics Performed by a 10 Piece Brass Band

Fri 30 Oct 2020, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
Hi-Rez (resheduled show) Friday 6 November 2020

Hi-Rez (resheduled show)

Fri 6 Nov 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Georgia Van Etten Sunday 8 November 2020

Georgia Van Etten

Sun 8 Nov 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
[RESCHEDULED] Phaeleh Thursday 12 November 2020

[RESCHEDULED] Phaeleh

Thu 12 Nov 2020, 21:30 Camden Assembly, London
HEIR Thursday 19 November 2020

HEIR

Thu 19 Nov 2020, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
Hands Off Gretel Wednesday 25 November 2020

Hands Off Gretel

Wed 25 Nov 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Natalie Shay Friday 27 November 2020

Natalie Shay

Fri 27 Nov 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
YellowStraps Thursday 10 December 2020

YellowStraps

Thu 10 Dec 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Dom Flemons + JD Wilkes Thursday 17 December 2020

Dom Flemons + JD Wilkes

Thu 17 Dec 2020, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
ELBV FEST Wednesday 13 January 2021

ELBV FEST

Wed 13 Jan 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
E?BV. Fest Wednesday 13 January 2021

E?BV. Fest

Wed 13 Jan 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
ELIZA & THE BEAR Friday 15 January 2021

ELIZA & THE BEAR

Fri 15 Jan 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Hot Milk Monday 18 and Tuesday 19 January 2021

Hot Milk

Camden Assembly, London
Man Of Moon Monday 25 January 2021

Man Of Moon

Mon 25 Jan 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
The Covasettes Saturday 6 February 2021

The Covasettes

Sat 6 Feb 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Jedward Saturday 27 February 2021

Jedward

Sat 27 Feb 2021, 20:00 Camden Assembly, London
Marie Dahlstrom Friday 26 March 2021

Marie Dahlstrom

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Isaac Dunbar Wednesday 31 March 2021

Isaac Dunbar

Wed 31 Mar 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
April Wednesday 19 May 2021

April

Wed 19 May 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London

Browse all events at Camden Assembly




You can also be interested in...


music events indie london

  

concerts dance london

  

tickets london wednesday 19 may 2021

  

live music rock london

  

bars london

  

  • more »