This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Camden Assembly




49 Chalk Farm Road


London



Go to Map


Camden Assembly




+ See more at http://camdenassembly.com/

Camden Assembly

Find out the event agenda of Camden Assembly that has 32 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at 49 Chalk Farm Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Silvastone Friday 29 May 2020

Silvastone

Fri 29 May 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
SODY Tuesday 9 June 2020

SODY

Tue 9 Jun 2020, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
GEORGIA VAN ETTEN Friday 19 June 2020

GEORGIA VAN ETTEN

Fri 19 Jun 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Heartblake Thursday 25 June 2020

Heartblake

Thu 25 Jun 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Sirojiddin Juraev: Improvised set Friday 3 July 2020

Sirojiddin Juraev: Improvised set

Fri 3 Jul 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Indie Classics Friday 10 July 2020

Indie Classics

Fri 10 Jul 2020, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
ELIZA & THE BEAR Thursday 30 July 2020

ELIZA & THE BEAR

Thu 30 Jul 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Natalie Shay Tuesday 4 August 2020

Natalie Shay

Tue 4 Aug 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Shoffy Wednesday 5 August 2020

Shoffy

Wed 5 Aug 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Superbird // BIBC // Duke & The Dry Cleaners + More Thursday 6 August 2020

Superbird // BIBC // Duke & The Dry Cleaners + More

Thu 6 Aug 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
E?BV. Fest Monday 24 August 2020

E?BV. Fest

Mon 24 Aug 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
PRINCES TO KINGS Tuesday 25 August 2020

PRINCES TO KINGS

Tue 25 Aug 2020, 17:00 Camden Assembly, London
THANDIE BOMVU Wednesday 26 August 2020

THANDIE BOMVU

Wed 26 Aug 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Amy Lawton + support from Bailey Tomkinson Thursday 27 August 2020

Amy Lawton + support from Bailey Tomkinson

Thu 27 Aug 2020, 19:45 Camden Assembly, London
Embassy + More Saturday 29 August 2020

Embassy + More

Sat 29 Aug 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
KOKO Thursday 3 September 2020

KOKO

Thu 3 Sep 2020, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
The Middlenight Men -

The Middlenight Men - "Issue 1" Album Launch

Fri 4 Sep 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Rising in support of War Child From Sunday 2 August to Sunday 6 September 2020

Rising in support of War Child

Camden Assembly, London
Marie White Wednesday 9 September 2020

Marie White

Wed 9 Sep 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Phaeleh Thursday 10 September 2020

Phaeleh

Thu 10 Sep 2020, 21:30 Camden Assembly, London
Eyelar Thursday 10 September 2020

Eyelar

Thu 10 Sep 2020, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
Hot Milk Friday 11 September 2020

Hot Milk

Fri 11 Sep 2020, 18:30 Camden Assembly, London
Black Futures Friday 18 September 2020

Black Futures

Fri 18 Sep 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Sody Monday 21 September 2020

Sody

Mon 21 Sep 2020, 07:30 Camden Assembly, London
JAMIE WEBSTER Thursday 24 September 2020

JAMIE WEBSTER

Thu 24 Sep 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
State Wild // Paolo Lewis // Anna Wolf + More Saturday 26 September 2020

State Wild // Paolo Lewis // Anna Wolf + More

Sat 26 Sep 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
WILD RIVERS Friday 2 October 2020

WILD RIVERS

Fri 2 Oct 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Danny Gruff Saturday 3 October 2020

Danny Gruff

Sat 3 Oct 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
At The Sun Saturday 17 October 2020

At The Sun

Sat 17 Oct 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
IST IST**OSTPONED** Wednesday 21 October 2020

IST IST**OSTPONED**

Wed 21 Oct 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
ZACH SAID Thursday 22 October 2020

ZACH SAID

Thu 22 Oct 2020, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
Hi-Rez (resheduled show) Friday 6 November 2020

Hi-Rez (resheduled show)

Fri 6 Nov 2020, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London

Browse all events at Camden Assembly




You can also be interested in...


live music indie london

  

parties london

  

going out london september 2020

  

live music london october 2020

  

tickets london

  

  • more »