This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Camden Assembly




49 Chalk Farm Road


London



Go to Map


Camden Assembly




+ See more at http://camdenassembly.com/

Camden Assembly

Find out the event agenda of Camden Assembly that has 46 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 49 Chalk Farm Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Dead Man´s Whiskey Saturday 25 May 2019

Dead Man´s Whiskey

Sat 25 May 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Pink Cigar Sunday 26 May 2019

Pink Cigar

Sun 26 May 2019, 18:00 Camden Assembly, London
BRY Monday 27 May 2019

BRY

Mon 27 May 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
John Floreani Tuesday 28 May 2019

John Floreani

Tue 28 May 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Amber Dee Friday 31 May 2019

Amber Dee

Fri 31 May 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Camden Rocks Festival Saturday 1 June 2019

Camden Rocks Festival

Sat 1 Jun 2019, 12:00 Camden Assembly, London
Camden Rocks Festival Sunday 2 June 2019

Camden Rocks Festival

Sun 2 Jun 2019, 12:00 Camden Assembly, London
Collard Tuesday 4 June 2019

Collard

Tue 4 Jun 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Irini Mando + special guests Thursday 6 June 2019

Irini Mando + special guests

Thu 6 Jun 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Slander [Sold Out - Tickets On The Door] Thursday 6 June 2019

Slander [Sold Out - Tickets On The Door]

Thu 6 Jun 2019, 22:00 Camden Assembly, London
How´s Harry + Special Guests Friday 7 June 2019

How´s Harry + Special Guests

Fri 7 Jun 2019, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
- Camden Assembly Saturday 8 June 2019

- Camden Assembly

Sat 8 Jun 2019, 20:00 Camden Assembly, London
Lucy Lu Tuesday 11 June 2019

Lucy Lu

Tue 11 Jun 2019, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
JNR WILLIAMS Wednesday 12 June 2019

JNR WILLIAMS

Wed 12 Jun 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Lion machine 23 / Tugboat Captain / Pynch / Coral Palms / Thursday 13 June 2019

Lion machine 23 / Tugboat Captain / Pynch / Coral Palms /

Thu 13 Jun 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Coach Hop / Horsethieves / Ba-Lay Friday 14 June 2019

Coach Hop / Horsethieves / Ba-Lay

Fri 14 Jun 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Yoke Lore Tuesday 18 June 2019

Yoke Lore

Tue 18 Jun 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Lafontaines Wednesday 19 June 2019

Lafontaines

Wed 19 Jun 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Laura Stevenson Thursday 20 June 2019

Laura Stevenson

Thu 20 Jun 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Flora Matos Friday 21 June 2019

Flora Matos

Fri 21 Jun 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Rising in support of War Child Sunday 23 June 2019

Rising in support of War Child

Sun 23 Jun 2019, 18:30 Camden Assembly, London
Sunset Sons Wednesday 26 June 2019

Sunset Sons

Wed 26 Jun 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Lucille // Submariner // Goldust + More TBA Friday 28 June 2019

Lucille // Submariner // Goldust + More TBA

Fri 28 Jun 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
he Stoned Crows (Single Launch) w/ The Rills / Tiger Mimic / Drusila Sunday 30 June 2019

he Stoned Crows (Single Launch) w/ The Rills / Tiger Mimic / Drusila

Sun 30 Jun 2019, 18:00 Camden Assembly, London
COSMIC ANALOG ENSEMBLE + ERNESTO CHAHOUD Friday 5 July 2019

COSMIC ANALOG ENSEMBLE + ERNESTO CHAHOUD

Fri 5 Jul 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
The Score Saturday 6 July 2019

The Score

Sat 6 Jul 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY From Saturday 25 May to Saturday 6 July 2019

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY

Camden Assembly, London
'A Night For Patricia' in support of Cancer Research UK Sunday 7 July 2019

'A Night For Patricia' in support of Cancer Research UK

Sun 7 Jul 2019, 16:30 Camden Assembly, London
Baker Street Boys Tuesday 9 July 2019

Baker Street Boys

Tue 9 Jul 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Soulfood Sunday 14 July 2019

Soulfood

Sun 14 Jul 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Ebony Rose Friday 19 July 2019

Ebony Rose

Fri 19 Jul 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Sonreal Tuesday 23 July 2019

Sonreal

Tue 23 Jul 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Fabian Secon Wednesday 31 July 2019

Fabian Secon

Wed 31 Jul 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Paris Monster Monday 5 August 2019

Paris Monster

Mon 5 Aug 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Thomas Oliver Tuesday 6 August 2019

Thomas Oliver

Tue 6 Aug 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Alex The Astronaut Wednesday 14 August 2019

Alex The Astronaut

Wed 14 Aug 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
The Strike Friday 30 August 2019

The Strike

Fri 30 Aug 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Lewis Floyd Henry Thursday 5 September 2019

Lewis Floyd Henry

Thu 5 Sep 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Amy Vix / CAii / Marisa & The Moths / Tim DeGraaw Tuesday 10 September 2019

Amy Vix / CAii / Marisa & The Moths / Tim DeGraaw

Tue 10 Sep 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
XOA Friday 20 September 2019

XOA

Fri 20 Sep 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Otherkin Friday 27 September 2019

Otherkin

Fri 27 Sep 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
DanD'Lion Thursday 3 October 2019

DanD'Lion

Thu 3 Oct 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Fanclub Wednesday 16 October 2019

Fanclub

Wed 16 Oct 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Only Sun Saturday 26 October 2019

Only Sun

Sat 26 Oct 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Rayana Jay (rescheduled) Tuesday 29 October 2019

Rayana Jay (rescheduled)

Tue 29 Oct 2019, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
The Scratch Thursday 7 November 2019

The Scratch

Thu 7 Nov 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London

Browse all events at Camden Assembly




You can also be interested in...


live music london june 2019

  

gigs tonight london

  

music pubs london

  

events pop london

  

events rock london

  

  • more »