This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Camden Assembly




49 Chalk Farm Road


London



Go to Map


Camden Assembly




+ See more at http://camdenassembly.com/

Camden Assembly

Find out the event agenda of Camden Assembly that has 52 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 49 Chalk Farm Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Mercys Cartel Monday 25 March 2019

Mercys Cartel

Mon 25 Mar 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Reuben Gray Tuesday 26 March 2019

Reuben Gray

Tue 26 Mar 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Sophie and The Giants Thursday 28 March 2019

Sophie and The Giants

Thu 28 Mar 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Weekend Recovery Friday 29 March 2019

Weekend Recovery

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 18:30 Camden Assembly, London
Camden Disco Fiesta Friday 29 March 2019

Camden Disco Fiesta

Fri 29 Mar 2019, 22:00 Camden Assembly, London
Cameron Sanderson Saturday 30 March 2019

Cameron Sanderson

Sat 30 Mar 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Benumu : Sunday Sessions Sunday 31 March 2019

Benumu : Sunday Sessions

Sun 31 Mar 2019, 18:00 Camden Assembly, London
Matt Perriment + Special Guests Tuesday 2 April 2019

Matt Perriment + Special Guests

Tue 2 Apr 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Orchards Wednesday 3 April 2019

Orchards

Wed 3 Apr 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
LOVE SEPT Thursday 4 April 2019

LOVE SEPT

Thu 4 Apr 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Lady Bird Friday 5 April 2019

Lady Bird

Fri 5 Apr 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
The Daybreakers / Son / Howling May Queen Saturday 6 April 2019

The Daybreakers / Son / Howling May Queen

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Rising in support of War Child Sunday 7 April 2019

Rising in support of War Child

Sun 7 Apr 2019, 18:30 Camden Assembly, London
Hannah Grace Tuesday 9 April 2019

Hannah Grace

Tue 9 Apr 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
COI LERAY (CANCELLED) Wednesday 10 April 2019

COI LERAY (CANCELLED)

Wed 10 Apr 2019, 00:00 Camden Assembly, London
allusinlove Friday 12 April 2019

allusinlove

Fri 12 Apr 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Benumu proudly present Youth Music Saturday 13 April 2019

Benumu proudly present Youth Music

Sat 13 Apr 2019, 17:30 Camden Assembly, London
Sara Salpa Monday 15 April 2019

Sara Salpa

Mon 15 Apr 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Big Spring Tuesday 16 April 2019

Big Spring

Tue 16 Apr 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
BILK Wednesday 17 April 2019

BILK

Wed 17 Apr 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
VANT Thursday 18 April 2019

VANT

Thu 18 Apr 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Tessa Violet (SOLD OUT) Friday 19 April 2019

Tessa Violet (SOLD OUT)

Fri 19 Apr 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Tessa Violet Saturday 20 April 2019

Tessa Violet

Sat 20 Apr 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Archie Faulks Tuesday 23 April 2019

Archie Faulks

Tue 23 Apr 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Jevon Wednesday 24 April 2019

Jevon

Wed 24 Apr 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Max Rad Thursday 25 April 2019

Max Rad

Thu 25 Apr 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Killing Joe + Support Friday 26 April 2019

Killing Joe + Support

Fri 26 Apr 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
CASCA + Giulia Tudisco & TBA Saturday 27 April 2019

CASCA + Giulia Tudisco & TBA

Sat 27 Apr 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Coral Palms / Hallan / Russell & the French Boys / ONE GIRL / MUX Sunday 28 April 2019

Coral Palms / Hallan / Russell & the French Boys / ONE GIRL / MUX

Sun 28 Apr 2019, 18:00 Camden Assembly, London
Sun Silva Wednesday 1 May 2019

Sun Silva

Wed 1 May 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
The Mysterines Thursday 2 May 2019

The Mysterines

Thu 2 May 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Savage Messiah Friday 3 May 2019

Savage Messiah

Fri 3 May 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Paper Tiger + Hunrosa Saturday 4 May 2019

Paper Tiger + Hunrosa

Sat 4 May 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY From Saturday 30 March to Saturday 4 May 2019

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY

Camden Assembly, London
Inner Wave Tuesday 7 May 2019

Inner Wave

Tue 7 May 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Melodiesinfonie & Friends Wednesday 8 May 2019

Melodiesinfonie & Friends

Wed 8 May 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Riz La Vie Friday 10 May 2019

Riz La Vie

Fri 10 May 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Balafre/ Violet Haze/ Myles Morgan Saturday 11 May 2019

Balafre/ Violet Haze/ Myles Morgan

Sat 11 May 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Jedward Monday 13 May 2019

Jedward

Mon 13 May 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Jedward Tuesday 14 May 2019

Jedward

Tue 14 May 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Triple One Wednesday 15 May 2019

Triple One

Wed 15 May 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Dutchkid Thursday 16 May 2019

Dutchkid

Thu 16 May 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Fuzzy Sun Tuesday 21 May 2019

Fuzzy Sun

Tue 21 May 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Wage War Friday 24 May 2019

Wage War

Fri 24 May 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Dead Man´s Whiskey Saturday 25 May 2019

Dead Man´s Whiskey

Sat 25 May 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
BRY Monday 27 May 2019

BRY

Mon 27 May 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Rayana Jay Wednesday 29 May 2019

Rayana Jay

Wed 29 May 2019, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
Amber Dee Friday 31 May 2019

Amber Dee

Fri 31 May 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Camden Rocks Festival Saturday 1 June 2019

Camden Rocks Festival

Sat 1 Jun 2019, 12:00 Camden Assembly, London
Camden Rocks Festival Sunday 2 June 2019

Camden Rocks Festival

Sun 2 Jun 2019, 12:00 Camden Assembly, London
The Strike Friday 30 August 2019

The Strike

Fri 30 Aug 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Paris Thursday 7 November 2019

Paris

Thu 7 Nov 2019, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London

Browse all events at Camden Assembly




You can also be interested in...


live music indie pop london

  

music events london

  

going out saturday london

  

live music funky london

  

tickets london

  

  • more »