This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Camden Assembly




49 Chalk Farm Road


London



Go to Map


Camden Assembly




+ See more at http://camdenassembly.com/

Camden Assembly

Find out the event agenda of Camden Assembly that has 36 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 49 Chalk Farm Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Koko Wednesday 28 April 2021

Koko

Wed 28 Apr 2021, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
Ist Ist Thursday 29 April 2021

Ist Ist

Thu 29 Apr 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Hen$haw Friday 30 April 2021

Hen$haw

Fri 30 Apr 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Alfie Templeman Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 May 2021

Alfie Templeman

Camden Assembly, London
Wild Rivers Thursday 13 May 2021

Wild Rivers

Thu 13 May 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
April Wednesday 19 May 2021

April

Wed 19 May 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Man of Moon Monday 24 May 2021

Man of Moon

Mon 24 May 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Hot Milk Tuesday 8 June 2021

Hot Milk

Tue 8 Jun 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
My Everest // the Curious // State Wild // Red & the Shameless Saturday 26 June 2021

My Everest // the Curious // State Wild // Red & the Shameless

Sat 26 Jun 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY Saturday 3 July 2021

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY

Sat 3 Jul 2021, 21:30 Camden Assembly, London
Dragged Under Friday 9 July 2021

Dragged Under

Fri 9 Jul 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY Saturday 10 July 2021

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY

Sat 10 Jul 2021, 21:30 Camden Assembly, London
CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY Saturday 17 July 2021

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY

Sat 17 Jul 2021, 21:30 Camden Assembly, London
CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY Saturday 24 July 2021

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY

Sat 24 Jul 2021, 21:30 Camden Assembly, London
The Covasettes Friday 30 July 2021

The Covasettes

Fri 30 Jul 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY Saturday 31 July 2021

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY

Sat 31 Jul 2021, 21:30 Camden Assembly, London
The Wildviolets // Mantis State // Duke & the Dry Cleaners // Vellicho Saturday 31 July 2021

The Wildviolets // Mantis State // Duke & the Dry Cleaners // Vellicho

Sat 31 Jul 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY Saturday 7 August 2021

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY

Sat 7 Aug 2021, 21:30 Camden Assembly, London
Honey Lung Friday 13 August 2021

Honey Lung

Fri 13 Aug 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY Saturday 14 August 2021

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY

Sat 14 Aug 2021, 21:30 Camden Assembly, London
CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY Saturday 21 August 2021

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY

Sat 21 Aug 2021, 21:30 Camden Assembly, London
Anthony Rubery // James Robb // Beduk // Callum Lacey Saturday 21 August 2021

Anthony Rubery // James Robb // Beduk // Callum Lacey

Sat 21 Aug 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY Saturday 4 September 2021

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY

Sat 4 Sep 2021, 21:30 Camden Assembly, London
Superbird + Support Tba Saturday 4 September 2021

Superbird + Support Tba

Sat 4 Sep 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
The Luka State Wednesday 8 September 2021

The Luka State

Wed 8 Sep 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY Saturday 11 September 2021

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY

Sat 11 Sep 2021, 21:30 Camden Assembly, London
Hands Off Gretel Saturday 11 September 2021

Hands Off Gretel

Sat 11 Sep 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Eyelar Wednesday 15 September 2021

Eyelar

Wed 15 Sep 2021, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY Saturday 18 September 2021

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY

Sat 18 Sep 2021, 21:30 Camden Assembly, London
CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY Saturday 25 September 2021

CRUSH: HIP HOP & RNB EVERY SATURDAY

Sat 25 Sep 2021, 21:30 Camden Assembly, London
The Extons // Leogang + More Saturday 25 September 2021

The Extons // Leogang + More

Sat 25 Sep 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Courting Thursday 30 September 2021

Courting

Thu 30 Sep 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Jockstrap Tuesday 12 October 2021

Jockstrap

Tue 12 Oct 2021, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
Team Picture Wednesday 13 October 2021

Team Picture

Wed 13 Oct 2021, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
R I L E Y Wednesday 3 November 2021

R I L E Y

Wed 3 Nov 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Hi-Rez Friday 5 November 2021

Hi-Rez

Fri 5 Nov 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London

Browse all events at Camden Assembly




You can also be interested in...


parties london

  

live music london

  

things to do london

  

live music hip hop london

  

things to do london june 2021

  

  • more »