This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Camden Assembly




49 Chalk Farm Road


London



Go to Map


Camden Assembly




+ See more at http://camdenassembly.com/

Camden Assembly

Find out the event agenda of Camden Assembly that has 26 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 49 Chalk Farm Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Man Of Moon Monday 25 January 2021

Man Of Moon

Mon 25 Jan 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
The Covasettes Saturday 6 February 2021

The Covasettes

Sat 6 Feb 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Georgia Van Etten Friday 12 February 2021

Georgia Van Etten

Fri 12 Feb 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Princes To Kings Saturday 13 February 2021

Princes To Kings

Sat 13 Feb 2021, 18:00 Camden Assembly, London
Jedward Saturday 27 February 2021

Jedward

Sat 27 Feb 2021, 20:00 Camden Assembly, London
Malaki Wednesday 24 March 2021

Malaki

Wed 24 Mar 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Dom Flemons + JD Wilkes Wednesday 24 March 2021

Dom Flemons + JD Wilkes

Wed 24 Mar 2021, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
Natalie Shay Thursday 25 March 2021

Natalie Shay

Thu 25 Mar 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Marie Dahlstrom Friday 26 March 2021

Marie Dahlstrom

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Isaac Dunbar Wednesday 31 March 2021

Isaac Dunbar

Wed 31 Mar 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Danny Gruff Tuesday 6 April 2021

Danny Gruff

Tue 6 Apr 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Hands Off Gretel Wednesday 7 April 2021

Hands Off Gretel

Wed 7 Apr 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Eyelar Thursday 8 April 2021

Eyelar

Thu 8 Apr 2021, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
ZACH SAID Thursday 22 April 2021

ZACH SAID

Thu 22 Apr 2021, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
Koko Wednesday 28 April 2021

Koko

Wed 28 Apr 2021, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
Ist Ist Thursday 29 April 2021

Ist Ist

Thu 29 Apr 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Hen$haw Friday 30 April 2021

Hen$haw

Fri 30 Apr 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Alfie Templeman Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 May 2021

Alfie Templeman

Camden Assembly, London
Jockstrap Thursday 6 May 2021

Jockstrap

Thu 6 May 2021, 19:30 Camden Assembly, London
Wild Rivers Thursday 13 May 2021

Wild Rivers

Thu 13 May 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
April Wednesday 19 May 2021

April

Wed 19 May 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Man of Moon Monday 24 May 2021

Man of Moon

Mon 24 May 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Hot Milk Tuesday 8 June 2021

Hot Milk

Tue 8 Jun 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
The Middlenight Men - "Issue 1" Album Launch Friday 11 June 2021

The Middlenight Men - "Issue 1" Album Launch

Fri 11 Jun 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
Dragged Under Friday 9 July 2021

Dragged Under

Fri 9 Jul 2021, 19:00 Camden Assembly, London
LCY Presents: sznz7n sessions #2 Saturday 31 July 2021

LCY Presents: sznz7n sessions #2

Sat 31 Jul 2021, 21:30 Camden Assembly, London

Browse all events at Camden Assembly




You can also be interested in...


live music london saturday 6 february 2021

  

concerts london february 2021

  

live music pubs london

  

tickets london april 2021

  

live music london thursday 29 april 2021

  

  • more »