This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Café Oto




18-22 Ashwin St


London



Go to Map


Café Oto




+ See more at http://www.cafeoto.co.uk/

Café Oto

Find out the event agenda of Café Oto that has 27 events for 2019 and 2020. The venue is located at 18-22 Ashwin St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

London Sacred Harp Friday 3 January 2020

London Sacred Harp

Fri 3 Jan 2020, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Galya Bisengalieva + Katherine Tinker Friday 10 January 2020

Galya Bisengalieva + Katherine Tinker

Fri 10 Jan 2020, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Anarchy 99 + @xcrswx + Adam Christensen Saturday 11 January 2020

Anarchy 99 + @xcrswx + Adam Christensen

Sat 11 Jan 2020, 19:30 Café Oto, London
School of Noise - 5th Birthday Party - MATINEE Sunday 12 January 2020

School of Noise - 5th Birthday Party - MATINEE

Sun 12 Jan 2020, 14:00 Café Oto, London
Michal Turtle + Leyden Jars Saturday 18 January 2020

Michal Turtle + Leyden Jars

Sat 18 Jan 2020, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Anthony Braxton Standard Quartet - Day One Sunday 19 January 2020

Anthony Braxton Standard Quartet - Day One

Sun 19 Jan 2020, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Anthony Braxton Standard Quartet - Day Two Monday 20 January 2020

Anthony Braxton Standard Quartet - Day Two

Mon 20 Jan 2020, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Anthony Braxton Standard Quartet - Day Three Tuesday 21 January 2020

Anthony Braxton Standard Quartet - Day Three

Tue 21 Jan 2020, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Baba Yaga´s Hut presents: Mecánica Popular Saturday 25 January 2020

Baba Yaga´s Hut presents: Mecánica Popular

Sat 25 Jan 2020, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Iancu Dumitrescu Residency: DUMITRESCU AND HYPERION UK Sunday 26 January 2020

Iancu Dumitrescu Residency: DUMITRESCU AND HYPERION UK

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Iancu Dumitrescu Residency: CHARISMATIC NUMBERS Monday 27 January 2020

Iancu Dumitrescu Residency: CHARISMATIC NUMBERS

Mon 27 Jan 2020, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Silvan Schmid / Paul Amereller / Tom Wheatley Tuesday 28 January 2020

Silvan Schmid / Paul Amereller / Tom Wheatley

Tue 28 Jan 2020, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Xylouris White - Day One Wednesday 29 January 2020

Xylouris White - Day One

Wed 29 Jan 2020, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Xylouris White - Day Two Thursday 30 January 2020

Xylouris White - Day Two

Thu 30 Jan 2020, 19:30 Café Oto, London
840 Fifth Birthday w/ Juliet Fraser + Tre Voci Friday 31 January 2020

840 Fifth Birthday w/ Juliet Fraser + Tre Voci

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 19:30 Café Oto, London

Browse all events at Café Oto




You can also be interested in...


gigs jazz london

  

going out christmas london

  

live music folk london

  

gigs london

  

bars london

  

  • more »