This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Café Oto




18-22 Ashwin St


London



Go to Map


Café Oto




+ See more at http://www.cafeoto.co.uk/

Café Oto

Find out the event agenda of Café Oto that has 21 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at 18-22 Ashwin St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

CANCELLED - Horse Lords Wednesday 14 October 2020

CANCELLED - Horse Lords

Wed 14 Oct 2020, 19:30 Café Oto, London
caroline Monday 19 October 2020

caroline

Mon 19 Oct 2020, 19:30 Café Oto, London
MUSIC FOR TROMBONES, BASS CLARINETS & HORNS Tuesday 15 December 2020

MUSIC FOR TROMBONES, BASS CLARINETS & HORNS

Tue 15 Dec 2020, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Christian Wallumrod Ensemble Monday 25 January 2021

Christian Wallumrod Ensemble

Mon 25 Jan 2021, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Hilary Woods + Frankie Thursday 28 January 2021

Hilary Woods + Frankie

Thu 28 Jan 2021, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Martin Carthy Saturday 13 February 2021

Martin Carthy

Sat 13 Feb 2021, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Upset the Rhythm presents: PAN AMERICAN Wednesday 17 February 2021

Upset the Rhythm presents: PAN AMERICAN

Wed 17 Feb 2021, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Asmaa Hamzaoui & Bnat Timbouktou Wednesday 24 February 2021

Asmaa Hamzaoui & Bnat Timbouktou

Wed 24 Feb 2021, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Sylvain Chauveau Tuesday 9 March 2021

Sylvain Chauveau

Tue 9 Mar 2021, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Loraine James Friday 26 March 2021

Loraine James

Fri 26 Mar 2021, 19:30 Café Oto, London
CONFRONT RECORDINGS PRESENT: THE NAT BIRCHALL QUARTET Sunday 18 April 2021

CONFRONT RECORDINGS PRESENT: THE NAT BIRCHALL QUARTET

Sun 18 Apr 2021, 19:30 Café Oto, London

Browse all events at Café Oto




You can also be interested in...


live music grime london

  

going out london november 2020

  

live music london may 2021

  

going out london

  

  • more »