This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Café Oto




18-22 Ashwin St


London



Go to Map


Café Oto




+ See more at http://www.cafeoto.co.uk/

Café Oto

Find out the event agenda of Café Oto that has 18 events for 2020 and 2021. The venue is located at 18-22 Ashwin St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Lubomyr Melnyk - MATINEE Saturday 1 August 2020

Lubomyr Melnyk - MATINEE

Sat 1 Aug 2020, 14:00 Café Oto, London
Lubomyr Melnyk Sunday 2 August 2020

Lubomyr Melnyk

Sun 2 Aug 2020, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Upset the Rhythm presents: PAN AMERICAN Monday 10 August 2020

Upset the Rhythm presents: PAN AMERICAN

Mon 10 Aug 2020, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Loraine James Friday 14 August 2020

Loraine James

Fri 14 Aug 2020, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Horse Lords Wednesday 14 October 2020

Horse Lords

Wed 14 Oct 2020, 19:30 Café Oto, London
caroline Monday 19 October 2020

caroline

Mon 19 Oct 2020, 19:30 Café Oto, London
MUSIC FOR TROMBONES, BASS CLARINETS & HORNS Tuesday 15 December 2020

MUSIC FOR TROMBONES, BASS CLARINETS & HORNS

Tue 15 Dec 2020, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Christian Wallumrod Ensemble Monday 25 January 2021

Christian Wallumrod Ensemble

Mon 25 Jan 2021, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Hilary Woods Thursday 28 January 2021

Hilary Woods

Thu 28 Jan 2021, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Martin Carthy Saturday 13 February 2021

Martin Carthy

Sat 13 Feb 2021, 19:30 Café Oto, London

Browse all events at Café Oto




You can also be interested in...


live music dance london

  

concerts big band london

  

live music noise london

  

live music jazz london

  

tickets london

  

  • more »