This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Cadogan Hall




5 Sloane Terrace


London



Go to Map


Cadogan Hall




+ See more at http://www.cadoganhall.com/

Cadogan Hall

Find out the event agenda of Cadogan Hall that has 24 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 5 Sloane Terrace in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Opera Prelude: The Golden Age of the Imperial Theatres Tuesday 1 May 2018

Opera Prelude: The Golden Age of the Imperial Theatres

Tue 1 May 2018, 10:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Wednesday 2 May 2018

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Wed 2 May 2018, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Bruckner Orchester Linz Thursday 3 May 2018

Bruckner Orchester Linz

Thu 3 May 2018, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
English Choral Music Saturday 5 May 2018

English Choral Music

Sat 5 May 2018, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Opera Prelude: Accidents in Opera Tuesday 8 May 2018

Opera Prelude: Accidents in Opera

Tue 8 May 2018, 10:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Wednesday 9 May 2018

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Wed 9 May 2018, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
The Carpenters Story Thursday 10 May 2018

The Carpenters Story

Thu 10 May 2018, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
An Evening with the Pasadena Roof Orchestra Friday 11 May 2018

An Evening with the Pasadena Roof Orchestra

Fri 11 May 2018, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
The Hallaj of Hope Saturday 12 May 2018

The Hallaj of Hope

Sat 12 May 2018, 19:00 Cadogan Hall, London
Idil Biret Piano Recital - "Mythical Trips to Romantic Lands" Sunday 13 May 2018

Idil Biret Piano Recital - "Mythical Trips to Romantic Lands"

Sun 13 May 2018, 18:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Orion Orchestra Tuesday 15 May 2018

Orion Orchestra

Tue 15 May 2018, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
English Chamber Orchestra Wednesday 16 May 2018

English Chamber Orchestra

Wed 16 May 2018, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Flanders Symphony Orchestra Thursday 17 May 2018

Flanders Symphony Orchestra

Thu 17 May 2018, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
London Chamber Orchestra Friday 18 May 2018

London Chamber Orchestra

Fri 18 May 2018, 19:00 Cadogan Hall, London
Eltham College Choral Society and College Choir Saturday 19 May 2018

Eltham College Choral Society and College Choir

Sat 19 May 2018, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Dresden Philharmonic Tuesday 22 May 2018

Dresden Philharmonic

Tue 22 May 2018, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Opera Prelude: Happily Never After Tuesday 22 May 2018

Opera Prelude: Happily Never After

Tue 22 May 2018, 10:30 Cadogan Hall, London
The Urology Foundation Charity Gala Concert Wednesday 23 May 2018

The Urology Foundation Charity Gala Concert

Wed 23 May 2018, 19:00 Cadogan Hall, London
Vox Luminis Friday 25 May 2018

Vox Luminis

Fri 25 May 2018, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Bob Reynolds & Casey Benjamin Saturday 26 May 2018

Bob Reynolds & Casey Benjamin

Sat 26 May 2018, 19:00 Cadogan Hall, London
Sunny Li Piano Concert Sunday 27 May 2018

Sunny Li Piano Concert

Sun 27 May 2018, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Opera Prelude: The Opera Awards Masterclass with Dame Anne Evans Tuesday 29 May 2018

Opera Prelude: The Opera Awards Masterclass with Dame Anne Evans

Tue 29 May 2018, 10:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Brussels Philharmonic 2 Thursday 31 May 2018

Brussels Philharmonic 2

Thu 31 May 2018, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London

Browse all events at Cadogan Hall




You can also be interested in...


live music london

  

events electronica london

  

live music london saturday 5 may 2018

  

going out london

  

  • more »