This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Blackheath Halls




23 Lee Road


London



Go to Map


Blackheath Halls




+ See more at http://www.blackheathhalls.com

Blackheath Halls

Find out the event agenda of Blackheath Halls that has 6 events for 2021 and 2022. The venue is located at 23 Lee Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Mitch Benn | 10 Songs To Save The World Saturday 9 October 2021

Mitch Benn | 10 Songs To Save The World

Sat 9 Oct 2021, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Suzi Ruffell | Dance Like Everyone’s Watching Saturday 16 October 2021

Suzi Ruffell | Dance Like Everyone’s Watching

Sat 16 Oct 2021, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Kathryn Tickell & The Darkening Sunday 17 October 2021

Kathryn Tickell & The Darkening

Sun 17 Oct 2021, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest... Wednesday 20 October 2021

Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest...

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 20:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Virginia Woolf: Killing The Angel Sunday 24 October 2021

Virginia Woolf: Killing The Angel

Sun 24 Oct 2021, 15:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Gary Delaney: Gary In Punderland Friday 29 October 2021

Gary Delaney: Gary In Punderland

Fri 29 Oct 2021, 17:30 Blackheath Halls, London

Browse all events at Blackheath Halls




You can also be interested in...


going out london october 2021

  

events electronica london

  

concerts dance london

  

shows london

  

whats on london

  

  • more »